Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

Donna Allison (DOC) by jianghongl

VIEWS: 32 PAGES: 9

									          CED/JOLI New Grantee Conference Participant List
Fowzia Adde                              Mickey Beach
Executive Director                       Chief Operating Officer
Immigration Development Center           Umpqua CDC
810 4th Ave S                            605 SE Kane Street
Moorhead, MN 56560                       Roseburg, OR 97470
(701)540-2900                            (541)673-4909
fowzia@idcfm.org                         mbeach@umpquacdc.org


Isaura Andaluz                           Janine Betsey
Executive Director                       Executive Director
Cuatro Puertas                           King Park Area Development
PO Box 26824                             2430 North Delaware
Albuquerque, NM 87125-6824               Indianapolis, IN 46205
(505)620-5692                            (317)924-8116
c4puertas@yahoo.com                      jbetsey@kpadc.org


Stacey Backman                           Ed Blaney
Accounting Administrator                 Controller
Coastal Enterprises, Inc.                Impact Services Cooperation
36 Water Street, P.O. Box 268            1952 E Allegheny Ave
Wiscasset, ME 04578                      Philadelphia, PA 19134
(207)882-7552                            (215)840-8550
sab@ceimaine.org                         eblaney@impactservices.org


John Barrett                             June Burton
Executive Director                       Director of Grants Management
Friendship Development Association       SKED
5530 Penn Avenue                         2292 S. Hwy. 27
Pittsburgh, PA 15206                     Somerset, KY 42501
(412)441-6147                            (606)677-6100
jbarrett412@yahoo.com                    jburton@centertech.com


William Bay                              Nancy Carin
Executive Director                       Executive Director
Impact Seven, Inc.                       Business Outreach Center
147 Lake Almena Drive                    85 South Oxford Street
Almena, WI 54805                         Brooklyn, NY 11217
(715)357-3334                            (718)624-9115
wbay@impactseven.org                     ncarin@bocnet.org

                                     1
Debra Carr                              Shinita Crawley
Project Director                        Program Assistant
ISED Ventures                           Highway 63 Gateway Community
1111 9th Street, Suite 380              Development Corporation
Des Moines, IA 50314                    212 East 4th Street
(515)283-0                              Waterloo, IA 50703
dcarr@ised.org                          (319)235-6363
                                        shinita@highway63cdc.org

Gerardo Castro                          Tamar Defries
Program Coordinator                     Project Director
Partnership for Environmental           Pacific Gateway Center
Progress                                83 North King Street
5703 Oberlin Drive, Suite 209           Honolulu, HI 96817
San Diego, CA 92121                     (808)478-9627
(858)752-6148                           tamar@pacificgatewaycenter.org
gc@pacgateway.com

Chaosarn Chao                           Greg Doyle
President & CEO                         Project Coordinator
Lao Family Community Development,       MACED
Inc.                                    433 Chestnut Street
1551 23rd Avenue                        Berea, KY 40403
Oakland, CA 94606                       (859)986-2373
(510)533-8850                           GDoyle@MACED.org
chaosarn@laofamilynet.org

Patricia Choby                          Lili Elkins
Project Evaluator                       Roca, Inc/LAE Consulting
Fairfax Renaissance Development         407 Barton Run Blvd.
Corporation/Cobalt Group, Inc.          Marlton, NJ 08053
1900 Superior Avenue, #308              (856)988-8984
Cleveland, OH 44114                     LAEConsulting@comcast.net
(216)696-4950
choby@cobaltgroupinc.com

Warren Cooley                           Lisa Ellis
Vice President                          Project Director
Valley Economic Development             Economic Development & Training
Corporation                             Institute
5121 Van Nuys Blvd                      5625 Allentown Road, Suite 107
Van Nuys, CA 91403                      Camp Springs, MD 20746
(818)907-9977                           (301)423-0
wcooley@vedc.org                        ellis.edti@comcast.net



                                    2
Jamie Erickson                         Reginald Gallon
Project Director                       Vice Executive Director
Midwest Minnesota Community            Beginnings and Beyond CDC
Development Corporation                2890 Ga Hwy 212
119 Graystone Plaza Ste. 100           Conyers, GA 30094
Detroit Lakes, MN 56502                (305)773-3724
(218)847-3191                          rdgallon@msn.com
jerickson@mmcdc.com

Julie Fonseca                          Matthew Galluzo
Valley Economic Development            Project Director
Corporation                            Friendship Development Association
5121 Van Nuys Blvd                     5530 Penn Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91403                     Pittsburgh, PA 15206
(818)907-9977                          (412)441-6147
jfonseca@vedc.org                      matthew@friendship-pgh.org


Rhonda Foreman                         Christina Galvez
Fiscal Manager                         Project Director
Ohio CDC Association                   Community Housing Partnership
33 N Third St, Suite 200               1095 Market Street, Suite 704
Columbus, OH 43215                     San Francisco, CA 94103
(614)461-6392                          (415)749-2790
rforeman@ohiocdc.org                   cgalvez@chp-sf.org


Sharon Francis                         Joseph Gaskins
Executive Director                     Executive Director
MiraCit Development Corporation,       Economic Development & Training
Inc.                                   Institute
2181 Mock Road                         5625 Allentown Road, Suite 107
Columbus, OH 43219                     Camp Springs, MD 20746
(614)471-2202                          (301)423-0
safrancis@miracit.org                  edtijoeg@aol.com


Carol Gallant                          Brett Gerber
Project Director                       Impact Seven, Inc.
Pacific Asian Consortium               147 Lake Almena Drive
1055 Wilshire Blvd Suite 1475          Almena, WI 54805
Los Angeles, CA 90017                  (715)357-3334
(213)989-3128
cgallant@pacela.org



                                   3
Maria Gonzalez                            Teresa Hernandez
Project Director                          Project Team Member
Hispanic Association of Contractors       Avenida Guadalupe Association
and Enterprises                           1313 Guadalupe, Ste. 100
167 W. Allegheny Ave                      San Antonio, TX 78207
Philadelphia, PA 19140                    (210)223-3151
(215)426-8025                             thernandez@avenidaguadalupe.org
mgonzalez@hacecdc.org

Neva Hagedorn                             Terri Hipps
Project Director                          Executive Director
Workforce, Inc.                           BCFS Health and Human Services
754 North Sherman Drive                   1105 E. Main
Indianapolis, IN 46201                    Kerrville, TX 78028
(317)532-1367                             (830)896-0
NHAGEDORN@work-force-inc.com              thipps@bcfs.net


Brian Hamilton                            Michael Holzer
Finance Manager                           Project Director
MiraCit Development Corporation,          Local Economic and Employment
Inc.                                      Development Council
2181 Mock Rd                              1866 N. Marcey Street
Columbus, OH 43219                        Chicago, IL 60614
(614)471-2202                             (773)929-5552
bhamilton@miracit.org                     mike@leedcouncil.org


Tim Hayes                                 Daniel Honahni
Project Director                          Project Director
Virginia Community Capital, Inc.          Moenkopi Developers Corporation,
100 W. Franklin Street, Suite 301         Inc.
Richmond, VA 23220                        P.O. Box 1229
(804)344-5484                             Tuba City, AZ 86045
thayes@mycapsource.org                    (928)283-5999
                                          danielhonahni@hotmail.com

Sally Healey                              David Jackson
Project Staff                             President&CEO
Mainestream Finance/Penquis               The Center for Working Families
POB 1162                                  477 Windsor Street SW, Suite 101
Bangor, ME 04401                          Atlanta, GA 30312
(207)973-3502                             (404)230-7111
shealey@penquis.org                       djackson@tcwfi.org



                                      4
Paula Jane Jenson                       Margaret Lund
Project Director                        Project Assistant
Northeast South Dakota Economic         Midwest Minnesota Community
Corporation                             Development Corporation
104 Ash Street East                     333 N. Washington Ave, Suite 200
Sisseton, SD 57262                      Minneapolis, MN 55401
(605)698-7654                           (612)338-5525
paula@nesdcap.org                       mlund@mmcdc.com

Greg Keesling                           Sherry Majors
Executive Director                      Administrative Assistant
Workforce, Inc.                         Accohannock Indian Tribe
754 North Sherman Drive                 28380 Crisfield Marion Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46201                  Marion Station, MD 21838
(317)532-1367                           (410)623-2660
gkeesling@work-force-inc.com            accohannock@verizon.net


Robert Lattimore                        Rosalinda Martinez
Project Director                        Project Director
AnewAmerica Community Corporation       Business Outreach Center
1918 University Avenue, Suite 3A        85 S. Oxford St
Berkeley, CA 94704                      Brooklyn, NY 11217
(510)540-7785                           (718)205-3773
rlattimore@anewamerica.org              rmartinez@bocnet.org


Rebecca Lee                             Bruce McBain
Accounting Staff                        Project Director
East Missouri Action Agency, Inc.       Western Dairyland Economic
P O Box 308                             Opportunity Council, Inc.
Park Hills, MO 63601                    23122 Whitehall Rd
(573)431-5191                           Independence, WI 54747
blee@eastmoaa.org                       (800)782-1063
                                        brucem@westerndairyland.org

Julie Lerch                             Janice McClanahan
Project Director                        Project Director
Seguin Services                         Douglas Cherokee Economic
3100 S. Central Avenue                  Authority, Inc.
Cicero, IL 60804                        534 East First North Street
(708)222-4253                           Morristown, TN 37814
jlerch@seguin.org                       (423)587-4500
                                        vikki@douglascherokee.org



                                    5
Keri McCrorey                           Sheridan Nelson
Project Director                        ABC Community Empowerment CDC
East Missouri Action Agency, Inc.       3301 Colley Ave.
PO Box 308                              Norfolk, VA 23508
Park Hills, MO 63601                    (757)627-6802
(573)431-5191                           sdnelson@abyssiniachurch.org
kmccrorey@eastmoaa.org


Brenda McDaniel                         Jodi Nelson
Project Director                        Project Director
Kentucky Highlands Investment           ABC Community Empowerment CDC
Corporation                             3301 Colley Ave.
P. O. Box 1738                          Norfolk, VA 23508
London, KY 63601                        (757)627-6802
(606)864-5175                           jnelson@abyssiniachurch.org
bmcdaniel@khic.org

Joseph Mengoni                          Karen Ngo
Project Director                        Fiscal Officer
Seguin Services                         Pacific Gateway Center
3100 S. Central Avenue                  723-C Umi Street
Cicero, IL 40743                        Honolulu, HI 96819
(708)222-4857                           (808)517-7000
JMengoni@seguin.org                     karen@pacificgatewaycenter.org


Marsha Murrington                       Rana Parham
Executive Vice President                Executive Administrator
Spanish Speaking Unity Council          ABC Community Empowerment CDC
1900 Fruitvale Avenue, 2B               3301 Colley Ave.
Oakland, CA 94601                       Norfolk, VA 23508
(510)535-6913                           (757)627-6802
mgm@unitycouncil.org                    rparham@abyssiniachurch.org


Delia Navarro                           Doug Perkins
Finance Manager                         Project Director
Neighborhood Housing Services of        Partnership for Environmental
Dimmit County, Inc. (NHSDC)             Progress
301 Pena St                             5703 Oberlin Drive, Suite 209
Carrizo Springs, TX 78834               San Diego, CA 92115
(830)876-5295                           (858)752-6148
nhsdc_dnavarro@sbcglobal.net            pep@pacgateway.com



                                    6
Jennifer Pierce                         Paul Scalzone
Project Officer                         Project Director
Virginia Community Capital, Inc.        Coastal Enterprises, Inc.
100 W. Franklin Street, Suite 301       36 Water Street, P.O. Box 268
Richmond, VA 23220                      Wiscasset, ME 04578
(804)344-5484                           (207)882-7552
jenniferpierce@gmail.com                pjs@ceimaine.org


Oscar Ramirez                           William Schutters
Executive Director                      Project Director
Avenida Guadalupe Association           MACED
1313 Guadalupe St. #100                 433 Chestnut Street
San Antonio, TX 78207                   Berea, KY 98144
(210)223-3151                           (859)986-2373
oramirez@avenidaguadalupe.org           bschutters@maced.org


Kerri Rodkey                            Cheryl Sesnon
Project Director                        Executive Director
Neighborhood Assets                     Washington Community Alliance
212 S. Wall St.                         2100 24th Ave. S., Suite 380
Spokane, WA 99201                       Seattle, WA 98144
(509)456-7174                           (206)352-1945
rodkey@snapwa.org                       cheryl@washingtoncash.org


Sylvia Rosales-Fike                     Rhonda Shipley
Executive Director                      Board Member
AnewAmerica Community Corporation       Workforce, Inc.
1918 University Avenue, Suite 3A        754 North Sherman Drive
Berkeley, CA 94704                      Indianapolis, IN 46201
(510)540-7785                           (317)506-2241
srf@anewamerica.org                     rhonda.shipley@att.net


Peter Rose                              Howard Snyder
Project Director                        Executive Director
Isles, Inc.                             Northwest Side CDC
10 Wood St                              4265 North 30th Street
Trenton, NJ 08618                       Milwaukee, WI 53216
(609)341-4731                           (414)478-8230
prose@isles.org                         hsnyder@nwscdc.org




                                    7
Jeremy Staab                           Denise Vanleer
Project Director                       Project Director
Ho-Chunk Community Development         Fairfax Renaissance Development
Corporation                            Corporation
106 S. Tallman                         8111 Quincy Ave., Suite 100
Walthill, NE 68067                     Cleveland, OH 44104
(402)846-5353                          (216)361-8400
jstaab@hochunkcdc.org                  dvanleer@fairfaxdev.org

James Stark                            Fernando Verdree
Executive Director                     Project Director
Fayette County Community Action        Two Thousand Opportunities
Agency, Inc.                           1170 Brown Avenue
108 N. Beeson Boulevard                Columbus, GA 31906
Uniontown, PA 15401                    (706)324-7071
(724)430-3011                          fcvcpa@mindspring.com
jstark@fccaa.org

Richmond Stewart                       Jose Villalobos
UDI Community Development              Project Director
Corporation                            The East Los Angeles Community
631 United Drive, P. O. Box 1349       Union
Durham, NC 27702                       5400 E. Olympic Blvd, Suite 300
(919)544-4597                          Los Angeles, CA 90022
redwardstewart@udicdc.org              (323)721-1655
                                       jvillalobos@telacu.com

Jeremy Taylor                          Mary Vinopal
Project Director                       Chief Operating Officer
BCFS Health and Human Services         Impact Seven, Inc.
1105 E. Main                           147 Lake Almena Drive
Kerrville, TX 78028                    Almena, WI 54805
(830)896-0                             (715)357-3334
Jeremyt@bcfs.net                       mvinopal@impactseven.org


Matthew Thayer                         Kevin Washburn
Project Director                       Project Director
Roca, Inc                              Mainestream Finance
101 Park St.                           PO Box 1162
Chelsea, MA 02150                      Bangor, ME 04402-1162
(617)889-5210                          (207)973-3663
matthew_thayer@rocainc.com             kwashburn@penquis.org




                                   8
Marcia Wilson
Accounting Manager
Coastal Enterprises, Inc.
36 Water Street, P.O. Box 268
Wiscasset, ME 04578
(207)882-7552
msw@ceimaine.org


Morgan Wortham
Executive Director
Highway 63 Gateway Community
Development Corporation
212 East 4th Street
Waterloo, IA 50702
(319)235-6363
morgan@highway63cdc.org


Ted Wysocki
Executive Director
Local Economic and Employment
Development Council
1866 N. Marcey Street
Chicago, IL 60614
(773)929-5552
ted@leedcouncil.org


George Yokoyama
Executive Director
Hawaii County Economic Opportunity
Council
47 Rainbow Drive
Hilo, HI 96720
(808)961-2681
hceocgy@hawaii.rr.com




                                     9

								
To top