Gauteng North Clubs and Chairpersons

Document Sample
Gauteng North Clubs and Chairpersons Powered By Docstoc
					GAUTENG NORTH CLUBS

CLUB AND CHAIRPERSON DETAILS


                NAME            ABB       TOWN       ADDRESS 1
AFO Photography Club            AFO    Pretoria    P O Box 101264
Bosveld Camera Club             BOS    Nlystroom   Posnet Suite 108
Brits Camera Club                BRI   Brits       P O Box 1344
Centurion Camera Club           CCC    Centurion   P O Box 15531
Magalies Foto Fun Club          MFFC   Pretoria    P O Box 35335
National Photographic Club      NPC    Pretoria    P O Box 12623
Pretoria Photographic Society   PPS    Pretoria    P O Box 73056
Photo Challenge Camera Club     PCC    Pretoria


REGIONAL DIRECTOR
                                           CLUB
  ADDRESS 2        ADD 3 CODE                   WEBSITE                         MEETING
Moreletaplaza    Pretoria  0167 www.afo.co.za                            1st Monday of month
P/Bag X1604      Bela Bela 0480                                          2nd Tuesday of month
Brits                      0250 www.britskameraklub.co.za                2nd Monday of month
Lyttelton        Centurion 0140 www.centurioncameraclub.co.za            2nd Monday of month
Annlin           Pretoria  0066 www.magaliesfotofunclub.co.za            3rd Thursday of month
Hatfield         Pretoria  0026 www.npcsa.co.za                          3rd Monday of month
Lynnwood Ridge   Pretoria  0040 http://sites.google.com/site/ppspublic   2rd Tuesday of month
                                www.visualskillsschool.co.za
TIME                                       VENUE
19h00   Engineering Building, Room 1-4, University of Pretoria.
19h00   Marula Mountain Village, 5km outside Bela Bela
19h00   Brits Bowling Club- Municipal sportsgrounds
19h00   Centurion Theatre,123 Amkor Road, Lyttelton Manor X3, Irene
19h00   Wesleyan Church Hall, Plot 35, Cecil St, Wonderboom
18h45   Hatfield Christian Church, 551 General Louis Botha Ave, Waterkloof Glen.
19h00   St. Albans College, Clearwater Rd, Lynwood Ridge
        186 Jack Hindon St, Pretoria North
                                CHAIRPERSON                                                   ALTERNATIVE CON
        NAME                TEL NO.                    E-MAIL                        NAME
Melanie Loubser        082 726 5823     melanieloubser@mweb.co.za           Eric Rautenbach
Kobus Pienaar          082 809 8875     Kobusselpos@vodamail.co.za          Billy Steenkamp
Dirk van der Bank      082 469 2182     admin@britskameraklub.co.za         Elsa van Dyk
Roelie Oelofse         083 476 8094     roelie@cadplan.co.za                Lorinda Oelofse
Francois Venter        083 676 0872     venterfa@ibi.co.za                  Cedric Crichton
Sarel Naude            083 376 7111     sarel.naude@sita.co.za              Morne Grobler
Sharon Haasbroek       082 854 1071     sharon@cosmicharmony.co.za
Louis Pretorius        084 777 3331     lpretorius@cellc.net
Christine Waschefort   082 456 5114     christine@visiualskillsschool.com

Evelyn Gibson          082 892 6250       evelyng@mwebbiz.co.za
ALTERNATIVE CONTACT
  TEL NO.                    E-MAIL
083 327 1305 eric.rautenbach@gijima.com
083 296 8286 billy@wiltinnet.co.za
082 455 8758 elsaevandyk@gmail.com
             lorinda@centurionteater.co.za

082 045 9488   groblermorne@gmail.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:1/24/2012
language:Latin
pages:5