BVNSP Active members Winter 08-09 020609

Document Sample
BVNSP Active members Winter 08-09 020609 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                 Bear Valley National Ski Patrol Roster
                                                                          2008 - 2009 Season




               Last Name         First Name                    email                               status           Home Phone       Cell Phone     Mtn phone
               Alexander         Jane         pacific.research@comcast.net                         Active           650/654-1742    650-339-0804        tbd
               Baker             Kendall               kbaker@siterra.com                          Active           510/521-6443                   209/795-2257
               Bertrand          Patrick              giverney@pacbell.net                         Active          510/978-4489
               Burns             Greg               zinwine@sbcglobal.net                          Active           209/334-6434                    209/481-6951
               Cavender          Helen                hcavende@cisco.com                           Active          831 / 338-1592   831/252-0668   (209) 795-1644
               Cavender          Michael           mcavender@cruzio.com                            Active          831/338-1592     831/252-0669   (209) 795-1644
               Connors           Eric           eric.connors@sbcglobal.net                         Active           925/462-1224    408/666-4148
               Diercks           Bill              dbdiercks@surewest.net                          Active           916/783-9618                   209/795-2257
               Diercks           Deborah           dbdiercks@surewest.net                          Active           916/783-9618                   209/795-2257
               Duffy             Tom              tduffy@montereylaw.com
                                                        curtisp@gmail.com                          Active           831/625-2378    831/277-6100   209/753-6210
               Oettel-Flaherty   Curtis                  byanf@gmail.com                           Active          650/712-8478
               Fuller            Laine                     lainef@att.net                          Active          510/428-0928                    209/795-7484
               Glenday           Jennifer            jennifer@glendays.net                         Active          408/378- 2411    408-691-7786
               Hansen            Joe                   lodifire@excite.com                         Active           209/369-2211
               Hymes             John            jandkhymes@comcast.net                            Active           209/477-5450                   209/753-6359
               Lichtenegger      Larry                   lawyer@mbay.net                           Active          831-626-2801     831-601-1900   209/753-2340
               Markuson          Sue              smarkuson@comcast.net                            Active           408/749-8355                   209/795-3727
               Morgensen         Joe             morgensn@ix.netcom.com                            Active           408/354-1765                   209/753-2407
               Neall             Chris            whorider123@yahoo.com                            Active          831/704-7077
               Peterson          Aaron        aaronpeterson@stribmail.com                          Active          651/470-0826     651/470-0826
               Riley             Mike                  riles@mcmriley.com                          Active           209/575-3747    209/648-2841   209/753-2720
                                                   garyrudy@sbcglobal.net
               Rudy              Gary              pamrudy@sbcglobal.net                           Active          408/997-2484                    209/753-2609
               Ryan              Tom                thistleridge@caltel.com                        Active          209 /785-3098
               Schildknecht      Bill          billschildknecht@yahoo.com                          Active          650/345-8559
               Shields           Robyn         robyn.shields@sbcglobal.net                         Active          209/728-8421                    209 / 753-2414
                                               stevejshields@hotmail.com ---
               Shields           Steve            steve.shields@lmco.com                           Active          209/728-8421                    209 / 753-2414
               Sisova            Nadia               nadsis@yahoo.com                              Active          916/966-2461     916-837-6431    209/795-7197
               Thurgate          Ted                 thurgate@well.com
                                                    sean@dvpave.com ---                            Active          415/459-5344                     209/736-0768
               Venables          Sean              venebles8@yahoo.com                             Active          831/458-3310                     209/795-5875
               Young             Hugo            hugoyoung@sbcglobal.net                           Active          408/956-9645                     209/795-7197

               AUXILLARY
               Baker             Al               afbaker@sbcglobal.net                            Active          916/354-2826                    209/795-2257

               PATROL TRANSFER
               Lyons             Olivia            olivialael@gmail.com                     Y08/09 OEC Challenge   805-674-0851

               CANDIDATES
               Bolei             Tom                 bolei@sbcglobal.net                    Y08/09 OEC Candidate
               Lawrence          Kevin          kevinlawrence@yahoo.com                     Y08/09 OEC Candidate
               Rich              Andy             execdynamics@aol.com                      Y08/09 OEC Candidate                    925-575-1106
               Rosenberg         Jim               jrosenberg@arrow.com                     Y08/09 OEC Candidate
               Wegenstein        Martin              martinweg@aol.com                      Y07/08 OEC Candidate
               Relic             Bea                 brelic@comcast.net                       Y09/10 Candidate     925-485-6081
               Ohlau             Cody              cjotuffstuff@yahoo.com                     Y09/10 Candidate     209-795-6795
               Wrenn             Chris                chriswrenn@att.net                      Y09/10 Candidate     610-659-9507
               Simmons           Lashley         lash.simmons@gmail.com                       Y09/10 Candidate     650-404-0766
               Cook              Debra          debra_cook@sbcglobal.net                      Y09/10 Candidate     209-604-7701

               PRO NSP Members                   patrol@bearvalley.com
               Aquirre           Chris           chrisa@bearvalley.com                             Active           209/532-5098
               Bartholow         Mike           mikebartholow@gmail.com                     Y08/09 OEC Challenge   209-586-9689
               Kaiser            Dave            dkaiserbv@hotmail.com                             Active           209/753-2447    209/479-2116
               Mallard           John            jhmallard@comcast.net                             Active          408 / 515-6818                  209 / 795-6509
               Metzger           Audra            audrapm@yahoo.com                                Active          916-962-0983                    209 / 795-9082
               Nilsen            Sam              mtnilsen@comcast.net                             Active           209/795-5477
               Price             Ray              rpsnowpro@gmail.om                               Active          209 / 753-6186
               Ritchie           Dave             ritchie@goldrush.com                             Active           209/728-3959                   209/753-6153
               Sinclair          Gordon          gsmsinclair@gmail.com                             Active          408/365-2070     408-458-0045   209-795-3421
               Trent             Mattly       MATTLYT@BEARVALLEY.COM                               Active           209/753-2765
               Teittinen         Daryl                                                             Active           209/753/2071



Confidential                                                                    1/16/2012                                                                           Page 1

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:22
posted:1/17/2012
language:Latin
pages:1