U17 Boys

Document Sample
U17 Boys Powered By Docstoc
					                                  Team
                                  Contact                                                                                      Coach
Club   Team name                  Firstname   Lastname   Email                          Home         Work         Cell         Firstname   Lastname    Email                           Home         Work         Cell


ABGC   Knights FC                 Virgilio    Vasquez    virgiliov@verizon.net          703-955-0989 703-709-8555 703-955-0989 Anthony     Amato       bo_amato@hotmail.com            703-932-3881 703-932-3881 703-932-3881

       United 94 Blue (formerly
ABGC   Arlington 94 Bl            Cecelia     Espenoza   cme728@gmail.com               703-271-8881 703-305-1994 703-989-9261 Larry       Bernfeld    Larry9550@aol.com               703-256-9716 703-967-3205 703-967-3205


ABGC   United Force               Frederic    Fanet      fanet@cox.net                  703-591-0199 571-242-7722 571-242-7722 Danny       Wadeson     Dannywadeysoccer@yahoo.com      703-731-3973 703-731-3973 703-731-3973


ALEX   Storm                      Gretchen    Colon      nikami78@hotmail.com           202-412-2853 571-830-6609 202-412-2853 Ricardo     Salamanca   piojo3114@yahoo.com             703-622-8615 202-637-8530 703-622-8615


ASC    Jaguares                   Lora        Reles      mreles@comcast.net             540-338-0935 202-395-6608 518-210-6952 Michael     Reles       mreles@comcast.net              540-338-0935 202-395-6608 703-554-7918


ASC    Warriors                   Denise      Kling      kling.denise@gmail.com         703-858-0451 703-858-0451 703-447-9756 Kent        Kling       kkling@tnsi.com                 703-858-0451 703-453-8449 703-772-5005


BFC    BFC Barça '94              Claudio     Cuffy      cmcuffy@hotmail.com            703-494-1182 571-237-7315 571-237-7315 Brian       Robertson   guytec@verizon.net              703-922-4110 202-690-4478 571-723-3112


BRYC   94 Elite                   Ralph       Perkins    ralphperkins@farrishcars.com   703-327-8119 703-934-1616 703-623-1149 Richard     Burke       liverburke@aol.com              703-698-5950 703-868-8225 703-868-8225


CHU    United FC PUMA 94B         Melanie     Randall    mrandall@mckinney-usa.com      804-232-2106 804-496-5922 804-232-2106 Matthew     Lacey       mlacey@chesterfieldunited.com   804-232-2106 804-271-2714 804-232-2106


CVU    U17 Boys White             Perry       Mundy      pnmundy14@rocektmail.com       434-444-5709 434-444-5709 434-444-5709 Anne        Alfieri     alfieria@comcast.net            434-770-0570 434-770-0570 434-770-0570


FASA   Elite                      Cris        Pfohl      4pfohls@comcast.net            540-226-9695 540-226-9695 540-226-9695 Keith       Marine      coachmarine@earthlink.net       540-846-4868 540-846-4868 540-846-4868


FCR    Magic '94                  Trip        Ellis      travel@fcrichmond.com          804-266-9555 804-266-9555 757-695-8888 Bob         Dodge       travel@fcrichmond.com           804-379-4442 804-266-9555 804-221-6607


FRED   Phoenix Orange             Mike        Kelly      mkelly77@gmail.com             540-287-8586 540-287-8586 540-287-8586 Mike        Kelly       mkelly77@gmail.com              540-287-8586 540-287-8586 540-287-8586


KIC    Richmond Kickers Elite     Ruth        Houck      r2houck@verizon.net            804-639-4206 804-858-9000 804-363-4786 Chad        Porter      cporter@clearviewcs.com         804-840-9002 804-840-9002 804-840-9002


LMVS   Patriots Red               Evelyn      Fry        jeacfry@verizon.net            703-721-0453 703-721-0453 703-489-3132 Ahmad       Saksouk     sasso_10@yahoo.com              571-234-7162 571-234-7162 571-234-7162


LOUD   94B Red                    Robin       Phillips   robinp1@aol.com                703-771-8688 571-382-3640 703-314-0882 Peter       Harangi     pharangi@gmail.com              571-201-8801 571-225-5494 571-225-5494


MCLN   94 Hotspur White           Michelle    Claude     claudesquad@verizon.net        703-759-2737 703-326-3505 703-615-0753 Iain        Mackenzie   Mackenzie_Iain@yahoo.com        703-628-3784 703-628-3784 703-628-3784
ODS    Azul Elite                 Christopher Watson       cwatson25@verizon.net          757-962-1054 757-485-6193 757-831-5662 Cesar      Rizzo         crizzobr@yahoo.com.br       757-233-9054 757-390-9523 757-390-9523


PWSI   Courage 94 Red             Brian        English     brian5411@aol.com              703-897-6632 571-237-5785 571-237-5785 Ken        Krieger       kenxmen9@verizon.net        703-868-9405 703-670-6061 703-868-9405


PYSL   Hurricanes                 Harry        Lance       hrlance@embarqmail.com         276-647-1893 276-666-4400 276-340-6062 Harry      Lance         hrlance@embarqmail.com      276-647-1893 276-666-4400 276-340-6062


REST   Reston FC 94               Totan        Roy         t1076@aol.com                  703-450-7379 571-235-1025 571-235-1025 Totan      Roy           t1076@aol.com               703-450-7379 571-235-1025 571-235-1025


RKE    Star U17 Elite             Marie (Lena) Gunville    lenagunville@cox.net           480-577-3276 480-577-3276 480-577-3276 Scott      Allison       allison@roanoke.edu         540-815-2434 540-815-2434 540-815-2434


RSK    Richmond Strikers Elite    Nancy        Yesbeck     nancy.yesbeck@purple.us        804-740-3967 804-307-7674 804-307-7674 Equiano    Chattawa      Efchat494@aol.com           804-840-8802 804-288-4625 804-840-8802


SOC    U17 Boys Elite             Cindy        Sheffield   Sheffield1956@gmail.com        434-975-5025 434-975-5025 434-962-2960 Jeff       B             jbalnave@gmail.com          434-975-5025 434-975-5025 540-998-3599


STAF   Revolution 94 Blue         Tami         Maghan      sixmaghans@msn.com             540-659-9780 540-659-9780 703-362-1556 David      Cresswell     cresswds@pwcs.edu           540-371-7787 703-583-3200 540-424-3118


SVU    SVU U17 Boys Premier       Lester       Herman      Lester_Herman@newhopetel.net   540-363-5058 540-255-1048 540-255-1048 Charles    Metz          Charles.metz4@gmail.com     540-331-3204 540-331-3204 540-331-3204


SYA    Alliance                   Christin     Winans      christinwinans@aol.com         703-815-0453 703-815-0453 703-915-7103 Gary       Malebranche   garymalebranche@yahoo.com   703-887-7817 703-887-7817 703-887-7817


SYC    Titans                     Scott        Kearns      skearns9@hotmail.com           703-405-3737 703-405-3737 703-405-3737 Gavin      Stevens       gstevens@comcast.net        703-910-4086 703-910-4086 703-910-4086


TAFC   94 Red                     Gajanan      Deshmukh    gdeshmukh@verizon.net          703-273-5879 703-268-6086 703-268-6086 Roberto    Hernandez     jrhernandez24@gmail.com     240-604-0352 240-604-0352 240-604-0352


VAR    Nike                       Colleen      Dunning     dunningx4@verizon.net          757-563-2780 757-563-2780 757-376-1131 John       Palmer        varpalmer@gmail.com         757-635-9345 757-563-2780 757-635-9345


VBTS   BFC U17 Red                Donald       Nopper      dnopper@unither.com            757-496-3323 757-409-9449 757-409-9449 Trevor     Adair         tadair7@yahoo.com           757-409-9449 864-650-8403 864-650-8403


VBTS   Beach FC U-17 Boys Black   barbie       rector      brector4@cox.net               757-650-7898 757-650-7898 757-650-7898 Tim        Seibert       tjseibert@yahoo.com         757-649-6020 757-363-8571 757-363-8571


VIST   MLS United                 Christine    Brown       cflores@hd-va.com              703-753-7060 703-651-6493 703-447-0995 Jeovanny   Flores        jeovanny8280@yahoo.com      703-753-7060 571-643-6144 571-643-6144


VLSC   U17 Wizards                Laura        Emerson     lauraemerson@cox.net           757-645-2666   7572297776    7575928667 Bobby     Obrien        obrien@valegacysoccer.com     7578711494   7572538572 757-871-1494


VSA    Heat 94                    Anne Marie Moyer         ammoyer@comcast.net            703-753-2980 703-466-1708 703-415-6287 Jeff       Schlegel      steelskins@comcast.net      703-754-1751 703-367-3520 703-659-5621

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:31
posted:1/16/2012
language:
pages:2