Updated Class Database_02_24_2010-3.xlsx - Wikispaces by suchenfz

VIEWS: 56 PAGES: 6

									RED means permission granted from prof
GREEN means done


Class       Professor          Days       Time      Classroom Email
ECON 101    Gordon Lee          TR           9:30   TL B 1       gordon.lee@ualberta.ca
            Lorne Priemaza      MW    F     11:00   CAB 265      lorne.priemaza@ualberta.ca
            Camille Jasper      MW    F      9:00   CEB 326      cjasper@ualberta.ca
BIO 107     Bradley Magor       MW    F      1:00   TL 11        bmagor@ualberta.ca
            Frank Nargang       TR          12:30   TEL 150      frank.nargang@ualberta.ca
BIO 108     Richard Moses       MW    F     11:00   TL 11        rmoses@ualberta.ca
            Felix Sperling      TR          12:30   TL 11        felix.sperling@ualberta.ca
PSYCH 104   Peter Hurd          MW    F     10:00   TEL 150      phurd@ualberta.ca
            Karsten Loepelmann M W    F     12:00   BS M 145     kloepelm@ualberta.ca
            Peter Lee           MW    F      2:00   DP 2104      pjlee@ualberta.ca
PSYCH 105   Christopher Lepine M W    F      8:00   TL B 1       cblepine@ualberta.ca
            Jennifer Passey     MW    F     10:00   TL 11        jpassey@ualberta.ca
            Sally Brenton-Haden M W   F      1:00   TL 12        sally.brenton-haden@ualberta.ca
            Thomas Spalding     TR           9:30   DP 2022      spalding@ualberta.ca
            Peter Lee           TR          11:00   TL 11        pjlee@ualberta.ca
            Peter Lee           W            5:00   TL 12        pjlee@ualberta.ca
ENCS 201    John Acorn          R            6:00   ESB 3 27     jacorn@ualberta.ca
ENCS 307    Nadir Erbilgin      W            6:00   NRE 1 001    erbilgin@ualberta.ca
REN R 110   Peter Blenis        MW    F      9:00   PE E 121     peter.blenis@ualberta.ca
REN R 250   David Chanasyk      TR          12:30   ED 129       david.chanasyk@ualberta.ca
STAT 141    Peter Hooper        MW    F     10:00   CAB 239      peter.hooper@ualberta.ca
            Oksana Kotovych     MW    F     10:00   CAB 243      kotovych@math.ualberta.ca
            Oksana Kotovych     TR           2:00   CAB 235      kotovych@math.ualberta.ca
            Oksana Kotovych     MW    F      1:00   CEB 326      kotovych@math.ualberta.ca
            Paul Cartledge      MW    F      1:00   CEB 325      paul.cartledge@ualberta.ca
            Paul Cartledge      MW    F      3:00   CAB 239      paul.cartledge@ualberta.ca
            Jiyeon Heo          MW    F      2:00   CEB 326      jheo@ualberta.ca
            Beda Dessens        TR           2:00   CAB 235      bdessens@ualberta.ca
STAT 151    Mike Kowalski       MW    F     10:00   TL B 2       kowalski@ualberta.ca
            Mike Kowalski       MW    F      2:00   ESB 3 27     kowalski@ualberta.ca
            Alireza Simchi      MW    F      9:00   CEB 336      asimchi@ualberta.ca
            Alireza Simchi      MW    F     12:00   ETL E1 013   asimchi@ualberta.ca
            Beda Dessens        MW    F      8:00   CAB 265      bdessens@ualberta.ca
CHEM 101    Hubert Taube        MW    F      8:00   C E1 60      hubert.taube@ualberta.ca
            George Kotovych     MW    F     12:00   C E1 60      george.kotovych@ualberta.ca
CHEM 102    Murray Carmichael M W     F     10:00   C E1 60      murray.carmichael@ualberta.ca
            Murray Carmichael M W     F     12:00   TL B 1       murray.carmichael@ualberta.ca
            Yoram Apelblat      TR           8:00   C E1 60      yoram.apelblat@ualberta.ca
            Yoram Apelblat      MW    F      1:00   C E1 60      yoram.apelblat@ualberta.ca
            Alexander Brown     MW    F      1:00   ESB 3 27     ambrown2@ualberta.ca
            Julianne Gibbs-DavisT R          9:30   C E1 60      julianne.gibbs-davis@ualberta.ca
            Martin Cowie        TR           2:00   ETL E1 001   martin.cowie@ualberta.ca
            Sai Yiu             TR           3:30   C E1 60      syiu@ualberta.ca
ANTHR 101   Megan Highet        MW    F      8:00   TL 12        meganz@ualberta.ca
            Francois Larose     MW    F      2:00   TL B 1       francois.larose@ualberta.ca
ANTHR 150   Angela Younie       TR           2:00   DP 2104      ayounie@ualberta.ca
BIO 201     Calvin Wong         TR           8:00   TL B 1       calvin.wong@ualberta.ca
BIO 207     Lisa Prichard      MW    F   11:00   ETL E1 001   lisa.prichard@ualberta.ca
            Allen Good         MW    F    1:00   TEL 150      allen.good@ualberta.ca
BIO 208     John Gamon         MW    F    1:00   ETL E1 001   john.gamon@ualberta.ca
SOC 327     Alison Dunwoody    MW    F   11:00   TL 12        dunwoody@ualberta.ca
SOC 321     Bryan Hogeveen     TR         3:30   TL 12        bryan.hogeveen@ualberta.ca
SOC 271     Sara Dorow         MW    F    9:00   T B 95       sara.dorow@ualberta.ca
SOC 301     Amy Kaler          TR        11:00   T B 45       amy.kaler@ualberta.ca
SOC 100     Judith Golec       MW    F   10:00   TL 12        judith.golec@ualberta.ca
            Steven Cole        MW    F    2:00   TEL 150      scole@ualberta.ca
            Douglas Aoki       TR         9:30   CAB 265      aoki@ualberta.ca
            Kenneth Caine      TR         2:00   T B 45       kcaine@ualberta.ca
            Ayalah Aylyn       M          5:00   TL B 1       aylyn@ualberta.ca
SOC 101     Shawkat Shareef    MW    F    2:00   BS M 145     sshawkat@ualberta.ca
POL S 434   David Whitson      TR        11:00   T 1 105      dave.whitson@ualberta.ca
POL S 365   Satish Joshi       TR        11:00   T 1 103      sjoshi@ualberta.ca
POL S 370   Lori Thorlakson    TR         9:30   T 1 103      lori.thorlakson@ualberta.ca
POL S 334   Julian Castro-Rea  TR         2:00   T 1 91       julian.castro-rea@ualberta.ca
POL S 101   Ian Urquhart       TR        11:00   V 102        ian.urquhart@ualberta.ca
            Daniel Preece      TR         2:00   CAB 265      dvpreece@ualberta.ca
            Boniface Mgonja    M          6:00   T 1 93       mgonja@ualberta.ca
PL SC 221   Jocelyn Ozga       MW    F   10:00   V 103        jocelyn.ozga@ualberta.ca
CIV E 221   Yang Liu           MW    F   12:00   ETL E1 017   yang.liu@ualberta.ca
CIV E 240   Selma Guigard      T         11:00   ETL E1 013   selma.guigard@ualberta.ca
CIV E 250   Doug Booth         MW    F    1:00   ETL E1 017   doug.booth@ualberta.ca
CIV E 290   Seok Tae Kang      TR         8:00   ETL E1 017   seoktae@ualberta.ca
CIV E 295   Karen Ambtman      MW    F   11:00   ETL E1 017   karen.dow@ualberta.ca
CIV E 315                      T
            Khandker Nurul Habib R       11:00   ETL E1 003   khabib@ualberta.ca
CIV E 321   Thian Gan          TR         8:00   ETL E1 003   tgan@ualberta.ca
CIV E 381   Alireza Bayat      MW    F   10:00   ETL E1 003   abayat@ualberta.ca
CIV E 409   Mohamed Al-HusseinT R         9:30   NRE 1 003    malhussein@ualberta.ca
BUEC 311    Linda Noestbakken M W    F    9:00   BUS 2 9      linda.noestbakken@ualberta.ca
            Linda Noestbakken M W    F   12:00   BUS 2 5      linda.noestbakken@ualberta.ca
BUEC 342    Gordon Lucyk       MW    F    9:00   BUS 3 10     glucyk@ualberta.ca
            Aurelio Fernandes M W    F   10:00   BUS 3 6      aurelio@ualberta.ca
            Aurelio Fernandes M W    F    1:00   BUS 1 10     aurelio@ualberta.ca
BUEC 464    Andrew Leach       TR        12:30   BUS 4 9      andrew.leach@ualberta.ca
BUEC 479    Virginia Holtby    MW    F    3:00   BUS 1 9      virginia.holtby@ualberta.ca
            Russell Farmer     TR         3:30   BUS 2 5      russell.farmer@ualberta.ca
CH E 243    Yadollah Maham     MW    F    3:00   ETL E1 007   yadollah.maham@ualberta.ca
CH E 312    Ralph Sean Sanders M W   F   11:00   NRE 2 001    sean.sanders@ualberta.ca
CH E 416    Rajender Gupta     MW    F    9:00   ETL E2 001   rajender.gupta@ualberta.ca
MATH 113    Sean Graves        MW    F    8:00   ESB 3 27     sgraves@ualberta.ca
            Elizabeth Leonard M W    F   11:00   TL B 2       eleonard@ualberta.ca
            Enver Osmanagic    MW    F    2:00   ED N2 115    eosman@ualberta.ca
EDEL 325    Diane Shieron      MW        11:00   ED 456       dshieron@ualberta.ca
            Diane Shieron      MW        12:30   ED 456       dshieron@ualberta.ca
            Laurel Nikolai     MW         2:00   ED 456       laureln@ualberta.ca
EDEL 330    Dougal MacDonald M W          9:30   ED 314       dougal@ualberta.ca
            Dougal MacDonald M W         12:30   ED 315       dougal@ualberta.ca
            Dougal MacDonald T R          8:00   ED 316       dougal@ualberta.ca
ECON 361    Robin Lindsey      MW    F   10:00   BUS 2 9      rlindsey@ualberta.ca
ECON 281    Heather Eckert     TR         9:30   T 1 91       heckert@ualberta.ca
EN PH 131    Dr. Don Raboud       MWF         3:00 ETL E1 003     don.raboud@ualberta.ca
CH E 243     Dr. Yadollah Maham   MWF         3:00 ETL E1 007     ymaham@ualberta.ca
B LAW 301    Doug Peterson        MWF   10, 2                      5
                                                   BUS 2 5, BUS 3 doug.peterson@ualberta.ca
HIST 111     Michael Polushin     MWF            9 LC 201A        mpolushi@ualberta.ca
HIST 242     Michael Polushin     MWF           11 T 1 103        mpolushi@ualberta.ca
PHYSL 210B   Susanne Barton       MWF            9 ETL E1 001     s.barton@ualberta.ca
PHYSL 210B   Susanne Barton       MWF            8 TEL 150
                                  TR            11 MS 227
PEDS 206     Pierre Baudin        TR          3:30 PE E 121       pierre.baudin@ualberta.ca
PERLS 105    James Smith          W              2 PE E 120       jdsmith3@ualberta.ca
PERLS 304    Rebecca Lock         MF            11 ED 129         rlock@ualberta.ca
B LAW 444    Doug Peterson        MWF         9:00                doug.peterson@ualberta.ca
             Doug Peterson                   12:00                doug.peterson@ualberta.ca
ENCS 364     Scott neilsen       MWF
HECOL 211    Shaniff Esmail      TR          8:00   MS 227       shaniff.esmail@ualberta.ca
ENV E 434    Dave Sego           TR         11:00   NRE 2 090    dave.sego@ualberta.ca
ENV E 222    Ian Buchanan        MWF        12:00   NRE 2 127    ian.buchanan@ualberta.ca
EDIT 202     Michael Carbonaro T R           5:00   TL 11        mike.carbonaro@ualberta.ca
EDPY 200     Richard Kimmis      TR          2:00   TL 12        richard.kimmis@ualberta.ca
EDPY 442     Deniz Canel CinarbasT           3:00   ED 129       cinarbas@ualberta.ca
ENGG 101     David Lynch         T          11:00   ETL E1 001   david.lynch@ualberta.ca
                                            12:00   ETL E1 001   david.lynch@ualberta.ca
NUT 440      Linda McCargar     T            3:00   NRE 1 001    linda.mccargar@ualberta.ca
PSYCO 267    Karsten Loepelmann T R          9:30   TL B 2       kloepelm@ualberta.ca
PSYCO 365    Karsten Loepelmann T R         12:30   CAB 265      kloepelm@ualberta.ca
EAS 391      Eva Dabrowska      TR           9:30   ESB 2
ECON 213     James Beesley      MWF         12:00   T B 87       beeseley@ualberta.ca
ECON 282     Haifang Huang      MWF          9:00   T 1 103      haifang.huang@ualberta.ca
             Haifang Huang      MWF         11:00   T B 87       haifang.huang@ualberta.ca
ENCS 260     Rick Pelletier     TR           9:30   ED N2 115    rick.pelletier@ualberta.ca
                                Enrolle
                  Contact Information
                 When           d
                By Who          Studen
                                       303
@ualberta.ca                           100
                                       111
                   20-Feb Alandra      424
                                       284
                                       434
                   20-Feb Alandra      289
                                       295
                   24-Feb Fairfield    148
                   20-Feb Alandra      185
                                       109
                   20-Feb Alandra      262
                   20-Feb Alandra      236
                                       177
                   20-Feb Alandra      351
                   20-Feb Alandra       58
                                        90
                    1-Mar Scott         70
                   20-Feb Alandra       99
                   20-Feb Alandra       65
                                       100
h.ualberta.ca                          115
h.ualberta.ca                           99
h.ualberta.ca                           98
@ualberta.ca               Fairfield   115
@ualberta.ca               Fairfield    98
                                        97
                                       113
                   20-Feb Alandra      195
                   20-Feb Alandra      106
                                        88
                                       182
                                        60
                                        96
                   20-Feb Alandra      239
                   20-Feb Alandra      205
                   20-Feb Alandra      275
@ualberta.ca                            80
@ualberta.ca                           250
                                       190
davis@ualberta.ca                       65
                                       130
                                        46
                                       157
                   20-Feb Alandra      248
                                       144
                                       267
                     20-Feb Alandra      357
                                         170
                     20-Feb Alandra      217
                                          64
n@ualberta.ca                            151
                     20-Feb Alandra      136
                                         116
               N/a          Fairfield    233
                     20-Feb Alandra      294
                                         115
                                         151
                                         266
                                          64
                     22-Feb Fairfield     30
                                          50
                                          50
a@ualberta.ca                             47
                                          70
                                          79
                                          78
                                          47
                                         160
                     20-Feb Alandra      198
                     20-Feb Alandra      215
                                         194
                     23-Feb A + F        198
                                         145
                     23-Feb A + F        153
                     20-Feb Alandra      209
                     Feb-25 F             92
ken@ualberta.ca                           35
ken@ualberta.ca                           70
                                          22
                     23-Feb A + F         49
                     23-Feb A + F         50
                                          15
               N/A           Fairfield    31
                                          22
                     22-Feb Fairfield    129
                            Alandra       82
@ualberta.ca                              77
                     23-Feb A + F        121
                     20-Feb Alandra      176
                                         133
                           Fairfield
               02/20/2010, N/A            29
                           Fairfield
               02/20/2010, N/A            29
                                          29
                     22-Feb Fairfield     26
                     22-Feb Fairfield     28
                     22-Feb Fairfield     22
                            Scott         62
                            Scott         74
                   22-Feb   Fairfield       118
                   22-Feb   Fairfield       150
                 2/9/2010             80, 77
                            F - from ualberta
                   22-Feb   Fairfield 34, 45
                   22-Feb   Fairfield
                   22-Feb   Fairfield       391
                   22-Feb   Fairfield       235
               Fb 22        Fairfield       156
                   22-Feb   Fairfield         88
                   22-Feb   Fairfield       132
                   22-Feb   Fairfield         90
@ualberta.ca                Fairfield         48
@ualberta.ca                Fairfield         55
                            Alandra
                  24-Feb    Fairfield       160
                  24-Feb    Fairfield         34
                  24-Feb    Fairfield         30
o@ualberta.ca                               293
                  24-Feb    Fairfield       228
                  24-Feb    Fairfield         72
                  24-Feb    Fairfield       394
                  24-Feb    Fairfield       349
                  24-Feb    Fairfield         50
                  24-Feb    Fairfield       214
                  24-Feb    Fairfield       125
                            Fairfield
                   2-Mar    Fairfield         64
                   2-Mar    Fairfield         72
                   2-Mar    Fairfield         74
                   1-Mar    Scott           105

								
To top