Working Group - Florida Departme

Document Sample
Working Group - Florida Departme Powered By Docstoc
					                    Arts, Audio/Video & Communication
                              Working Group

Ginger Clark                        Director, Technical Programs, Hillsborough
                                    Community College
Mike Dunn                           Director of Production, WFSU-TV


Lucia Fishburne
                                    Director, FL Film Commission
Serena Peeler                       Business and IT/Technology, Logistics &
                                    Distribution & Marketing Ed.
                                    serena.peeler@polk-fl.net
Jon Karafin                         Jonathan.Karafin@In-Three.com

Michael D. Lusby                    Digital Design mlusby@mdcia.d2.com

Benoit Doidic                       Training Manager, DDMG

Ann Pettengill Roccon,              Brevard Community College
                                    roccona@brevardcc.edu

Troy Johnson                        Instructional Program Manager, Florida
                                    Community College at Jacksonville
Gary Koser (Co-Chair)               Chair, Architecture/Engineering/Graphics
                                    Department, Indian River College
Gorham, Dr. Jayne                   Brevard Community College
                                    GorhamJ@brevardcc.edu

Bob Gilbert                         gilbertb@brevardcc.edu

Christopher Jargo                   Hillsborough Schools
.                                   Christopher.Jargo@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Dee Avvampato                       Brevard Schools
                                    Stewart.Jacquelyn@Brevardschools.org
Lisa Mortimore                      Costuming Department, Walt Disney
                                    World, Lake Buena Vista
Philip Green,                       Director Banner Center for Creative
                                    industries
Alan Lynch                          Orange County Public Schools

Mark Rodin,                         FSU Film School

Nancy Bredemeyer                    Indian River State College
S. .Arlene green              sgreen@irsc.edu

Ron Carlson                   Rcarlson@irsc.com

Jill Novak                    Jnovak@irsc.edu

Matt Messenger                mmessenger@valenciacollege.edu

Shaun Wightman                swightma@irsc.edu



                    Additional Resources

Michael Brawer
                              CEO Florida Community Colleges
                              Teacher, Jupiter High School, Jupiter
John Babcock

                              Instructional TV & Program Mgr, EDV-TV,
Stefano Biancardi             School District of Manatee County,
                              Bradenton
                              TV Prod. Teacher, Atlantic High School,
Donald Brunning
                              Port Orange
                              Instructor, Sarasota County Technical
Doc Dockery
                              Institute, Sarasota
                              Production Manager, Daytona State
Bruce Dunn
                              College

Mike Dunn
                              Director of Production, WFSU
                              TV Prod. Teacher, Palm Beach Gardens
Ed Gigante
                              HS, West Palm Beach

Christina Hart
                              Media Director, Indian River State College

Pat Keating
                              General Manager, WFSU-TV
                              Chair, Entertainment & Design Technology,
William Kreitner
                              Miami-Dade College - Kendall Campus
                              CTE Teacher, Brevard Public Schools,
Ellen Lawrence
                              Titusville
Margaret Lewis                Director, Career & Technical Education,
                              Brevard Public Schools, Viera
                              Fashion Design Instructor., Santaluces
Michelle Matella
                              High School, West Palm Beach
Richard Portman
                  Sound, Florida State University

Beth Switzer
                  Producer, The Florida Channel
                  Instructor, Technical Education Center
Len Trushkowsky   Osceola, Kissimmee
                  Program Director, Music Production
Raul Valery
                  Technology, Valencia CC- East Campus

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:1/3/2012
language:English
pages:3