Docstoc
EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR DOCSTOC USERS
Try the all-new QuickBooks Online for FREE.  No credit card required.

Full_Team_Roster

Document Sample
Full_Team_Roster Powered By Docstoc
					Payment Status    Last Name      First Name           Address          City         State    Zip    Date of Birth
Yes              FitzGerald     Michael           55 Perry Street       NY           NY     10014     3/22/1967
Yes              Webb           Richard         264 Canal Street        NY           NY     10013     1/12/1970
Yes              Osur           Russell             Charles St          NY           NY     10014     9/29/1979
Yes              Slover         John         180 Thompson Street        NY           NY     10012    12/21/1969
Yes              Garcia         Andres      40 Harrison St, Apt 3B      NY           NY     10013     9/22/1978
Yes              Howlett        Grayle       991 Plymouth Street      Pelham         NY     10803     10/2/1959
Yes              Kaiser         Stuart          80 West End Ave         NY           NY     10069     2/23/1975
Yes              La Rue         Jeff             6268 81st Street  Middle Village    NY     11379     3/19/1962
Yes              Bloom          Gilad         245 W 104th street        NY           NY     10025      3/1/1967
Yes              De Bedout      Ricardo        377 Rector Plance        NY           NY     10280      3/8/1972
Yes              Stewart        David James     361 Carrol Street    Brooklyn        NY     11231     1/13/1981
Yes              Whitaker       Steve         336 East 81st Street      NY           NY     10028    10/13/1982
Yes              Bill           Nick               90 Pinehurst         NY           NY     10033     12/7/1983
Yes              Bayon          Christopher  369 West 35th Street       NY           NY     10001    11/24/1986
Yes              Dhanens        Adam          376 8th Ave, Apt 2        NY           NY     10011      5/2/1987
Yes              Wolf           Christopher  505 West 37th Street       NY           NY     10018     9/10/1987
Yes              Brown          Andrew       505 West 37th Street       NY           NY     10018     9/22/1987
Yes              Hintz          Brandon      505 West 37th Street       NY           NY     10018     10/5/1987
Yes              Sheary         Bernard            Williamsburg      Brooklyn        NY     10244     3/11/1977
Yes              Willis         Goreleigh         442 16th street    Brooklyn        NY     11215     7/13/1981
Yes              Fitti          Diego          117 Maujer Street     Brooklyn        NY     11211      9/9/1983
Yes              Jonassen       Alex         428 West 26th Street       NY           NY     10001     4/21/1984
Yes              Smith          Tyler        34 West 139th Street   New York         NY     10037    12/13/1989
Yes              Mele           Michael      70 Greene St. #3006    Jersey City      NJ     7302      12/1/1980
Yes              Djordjevic     Marko            800 Ocean Drv       Brooklyn        NY     11230      4/9/1972
Yes              Alexandru      Adrian          225 E 36th street   New York         NY     10016     8/16/1977
Partial          Watkins        Matt                 Charles St      Brooklyn        NY     11231     1/26/1973
Partial          Shanks         Lucas             307 76th street   New York         Ny     10021     9/25/1985
Partial          Roper          Andrew      680 Metropolitan Ave     Brooklyn        NY     11211     4/17/1977
No               Amaducci       Neri            4720 Center Blv         LIC          NY     11109      8/4/1980
No               Conti          Scott              Smith Street      Brooklyn        NY     11201     6/16/1967
No               Stern          Andrew              705 Adams        Hoboken         NJ     7093      8/27/1968
No               O'Banion       Colin               89th Street         NY           NY     10211      4/8/1975
No               Dupuy          David               14th street         NY           NY     10011     7/28/1967
No               Whiteman       Joe             991 East 54th Str    Brooklyn        NY     11234     6/10/1974
No               Steketee       Randy           West 72nd street        NY           NY     10034     4/30/1978
No               Dolegowski     Ari                  350 Court       Brooklyn        NY     11237     7/28/1975
No               Barcaldo       Bryan           3405 72nd Street      Queens         NY     11372      8/2/1981
No               Jorgensen      Jens            West 25th Street        NY           NY     10016     3/14/1982
No               Ruiz-Gimenez   Antonio           200 East 32nd         NY           NY     10016     3/28/1984
No               Clarhaut       Brian              46 Broadway      Jersey City      NJ     17306     4/11/1986
No               Keller         Robert        334 East 26th Street      NY           NY     10010     8/21/1986
No               Lopes          Mathew        334 East 26th Street      NY           NY     10018      1/3/1988
No               Del Paso       Lucas         369 Lexington Ave         NY           NY     10017      3/3/1985
No               Krakauer       Eric               3604 Cresent       Astoria        NY     11106      1/3/1981
No               Protzko        John            2276 83rd Street     Brooklyn        NY     11214     1/10/1984
No               Koziatek       Christian     334 East 26th Street      NY           NY     10010     8/13/1987
No               Bustamante     Felipe         108 East 4th Street      NY           NY     10003     11/2/1988
No               Williams       Matt          173 Nordstrom Ave      Brooklyn        NY     11285    11/12/1988
           E-Mail Address
        mfitzg1@yahoo.com
        rwebb@hotmail.com
          Rosur@gmail.com
        slover44@gmail.com
   andres.garcia@yahoo.com
            grayle666@aol
          stu.k@yahoo.com
            jefflr@aol.com
     gilad.bloom@yahoo.com
      ricardodb@yahoo.com
     david.james@gmail.com
        sw553@cornell.com
          nbill@yahoo.com
 Christopher.bayon@gmail.com
   adam.dhanens@gmail.com
          crw262@nyu.edu
  brownandrew89@gmail.com
           bh736@nyu.edu
       bsheary@hotmail.com
         gwillis@gmail.com
         diejaco@gmail.com
       ntmzsr84@gmail.com
         tsmith@yahoo.com
   michaeltmele@yahoo.com
     markodrums@gmail.com
adrian_s_alexandru@yahoo.com
     mattwatkins@gmail.com
     lucas.shanks@gmail.com
         Aroper@gmail.com
         baressi@yahoo.com
        scottc@hotmail.com
       andrew16@gmail.com
      conbanion@yahoo.com
      david2000@yahoo.com
    joewhiteman@yahoo.com
    randallstek@hotmail.com
      soccerrabi@yahoo.com
  bryanbaracaldo@gmail.com
   jens.jorgensen@gmail.com
      antonio.r-g@gmail.com
       bclarhaut@gmail.com
    robert.keller8@gmail.com
  mathew.lopes@med.nyu.edu
    lucasdpepo@hotmail.com
   eric.krackauer@yahoo.com
       protzko@hotmail.com
       ckoziatek@gmail.com
           fb594@nyu.edu
    mattwills112@yahoo.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:11
posted:1/1/2012
language:
pages:2