teachers_emails by keralaguest

VIEWS: 11 PAGES: 2

									IMPACTSEED III Teachers List

NAME                 E-MAIL                         SCHOOL NAME

Kenna Allen          Kennaallen250@hotmail.com      Hueytown High School,
                                                    Birmingham
H. Rick Brown        rickbrown1000@cs.com           Woodland High School
Christina Caldwell   ccaldwell@gcs.k12.al.us        Emma Sansom High School
William Chandler     wachandler@yahoo.com           White Plains High School
M. Sherrell Cleino   mlecta@earthlink.net           Cleburne Co High School
Scott Clifton        sclifton@tiger1.tiger.org      Gaylesville High School
Jason Cole           elocgnosaj@aol.com             Ranburne High School
Eugene Dallas, III   edallas@roanokecityschools.org Handley Middle School
Jennifer Dasinger    jwd1tex@yahoo.com              Cleburne     County     High
                                                    School
Cindee East          jsu8584k@student-mail.jus.edu Lineville High School
Keandra J. Gordon    Jsu2383m@student-mail.jsu.edu Anniston High School
John E. Haynes       jhay54@yahoo.com               Pell City High School
J. Curtis Hendon     chendon@tiger1.tiger.org       Gaylesville High School
Gwendolyn Hill       gwendolyn.hill@centurytel.net  Munford High School
NAME                   E-MAIL                         SCHOOL NAME
Peggy Hobbs            PegChemPhy@hotmail.com         St. Clair Co. High School
Hilarie Howard         hhoward@tiger1.tiger.org       Spring Garden School
Ramona Jones           rjtyle59@hotmail.com           Munford High School
Lindy Mackey           LindyMackey@tds.net            Not yet employed
Kelly McDowell         kellyemc@comcast.net           Southside High School
Stacey McHan           jsmchan@otelco.net             J.B. Pennington High School
Joe Nance              jnance@teleclipse.net          Roanoke High School
Teresa Nance           jnance@teleclipse.net          Randolph High School
Laura Norris           Norris4@alltel.net             Pre-service teacher
Paige Reece            paigereece@hotmail.com         Pre-service teacher
Marcus Snead           Marcus_Snead@ecboe.org         West End High School
                       mesnead@charter.net
Paul Snell             snpsnell@netzero.net           Wellborn High School
Robin Spoon            Robincm99@hotmail.com          Weaver High School
Aaron Studdard         astuddard@piedmont.k12.al.us   Piedmont High School
Christopher Jay Vick   cjayvick@hotmail.com           Pre-service teacher

								
To top