PTO Roster 11-12 _Website_ by keralaguest

VIEWS: 18 PAGES: 1

									                                         Charlotte Avenue School
                                             PTO 2011-2012
         Name                     Role                                      Email
Barbara Maloney     President                          3maloneys@myfairpoint.net

Tasha Drew          Vice President                     n-drew@comcast.net
Brian Tomasetti     Treasurer                          btomasetti@nxstage.com

Jackie McKnight     Recording Secretary                circchar@nashua.edu
Holly Jamieson      Recording Secretary                hjamieson98pto@gmail.com
Alyse Savage        Corresponding Secretary            arsavage@yahoo.com
Jean Inzerillo      Volunteers                         jinzerillo@comcast.net

Paula Dobens        Ways and Means                     pdobens@myfairpoint.net
OPEN                Curriculum Enrichment              OPEN
Ginger Snogles      Continuous Fundraising             ginger@snogles.com
Julie Harrison      Hospitality                        julie7harrison@yahoo.com
OPEN                Garden Cub                         OPEN
Walter Conley       Membership                         conleysnh@myfairpoint.net
Michelle Poublon    Newsletter                         m.poublon@comcast.net
Jay Rittenberg      Playground                         jrittenberg@comcast.net
Jim O’Connell       Publicity                          jm.m.oconnell@gmail.com
Stacy Dowling       School Spirit                      stacydowling@comcast.net
Mary DeShaw         School Store                       mld44@comcast.net

Holly Jamieson      Teacher Appreciation               hjamieson98pto@gmail.com
Ken Drew            Web Site – CAS PTO                 Kenneth_drew@hotmail.com
Patricia Beaulieu   Principal                          beaulieup@nashua.edu
Adam Marcoux        Teacher Rep.                       marcouxa@nashua.edu
Jackie McKnight     Teacher Rep.                       circchar@nashua.edu

                                         Event Specific Committees

Alyse Savage        BBQ                                 arsavage@yahoo.com
Nicole Dane         Fifth Grade Celebration             nikoled2@yahoo.com
Mary DeShaw         Fifth Grade Celebration             mld44@comcast.net
Walter Conley       Ski/Snowboard Club                  conleysnh@myfairpoint.net
Kristen Kelley      Math Superstars                     cknkk@aol.com
Michelle Canto      School Directory                    Mdc3871@comcast.net

Jean Inzerillo      Mileage Club                        jinzerillo@comcast.net

Mary DeShaw         Holiday Shop                        mld44@comcast.net

								
To top