Docstoc

BOR_Emails_10.18

Document Sample
BOR_Emails_10.18 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                     1311 Mamaroneck Avenue
                                                                       White Plains, NY 10605
                                                                              (914) 949-5213
                                                                           October 18, 2006

                              Board of Representatives


Addison, Katherine           kaddison@bbandt.com
Alexander, Richard           richard.alexander@telus.net
Andre, Peg                   peg.andre@sbcglobal.net
Attner, Lucyann              lattner@deloitte.com
Barnes, Robert               bbarnes5@cox.net
Bartlett, Ruth               ruth.bartlett@frazierdeeter.com
Becker, Gregory              gbecker@svbank.com
Behan, Thomas                thomas.behan@astrazeneca.com
Bennett, Peter               peterb@samter.com
Beres, Richard               rberes@wi.rr.com
Blazek, Steven               steve.blazek@bankofthewest.com
Brantley, Keith              fotoworx123@comcast.net
Brower, Robert               rbrower@bodmanllp.com
Buis, Judith                 judybuis@verizon.net
Carney, Kim                  kim_carney@aiminvestments.com
Carroll, Scott               sacarroll@vssp.com
Caulfield, Timothy           tim.caulfield@savvis.net
Clanton, Brent               brentclanton@houston.rr.com
Dean, Robert                 bob.dean@grubb-ellis.com
DeMars, Lisa                 lisadd@stny.rr.com
Denihan, David               david.a.denihan@marsh.com
D'Innocenzo, Donetta         donettad@comcast.net
DiOrio, Damon                ddiorio@charlottecountryclub.org
Donnelly, Calvin             wiffdon@aol.com
Ferrara, Denni               leopardmom@aol.com
Ferraraccio, Lori            lori@gardei.net
Fess, Richard                fessdick@aol.com
Franklin-Breitenbach, Joni   joni@jfranklinlaw.com
Gadd, Brenda                 bgadd@perryinstitute.org
Garrison, Barbara            jjbgar@comcast.net
Gates, Margaret              gatesm@uncw.edu
Gildea, Joseph               jgildea@riverridgeconsultinggroup.com
Gilmore, David               dgilmore@gwvm.com
Golley, Jerry                jerry@merchantengine.com
Graham, Jane                 jh_graham@hotmail.com
Greer, Colin                 colingreer@shaw.ca
Guinan, Mary Phil            mpguinan@snet.net
Gutkowski, Stanley           stanley.j.gutkowski@accenture.com
Harrington, Gary        gharrington@brasfieldgorrie.com
Hays, Kathleen          hayska@upmc.edu
Heinichen, Jeffrey      j.heinichen@fuse.net
Hess, Wendy             whess@bhz.com
Hidle, Rex              rhidle@satx.rr.com
Hough, John Harrison    jhoughlaw@adelphia.net
Katko, John             john.katko@usdoj.gov
Kearns, Steven          skearns@guardiancapital.com
Kearns, Christopher     kchris@optonline.net
Keeter Carlton, Mona    mcarlton@hfflp.com
Kelcher, Vicki          vicki.kelcher@holidaycompanies.com
Kellenyi, John          jkellenyi@jkua.com
Kelly, Laird            laird.kelly@rsicommunications.com
Kmetz, David            davekmetz@aol.com
Krumvieda, Richard      dkrumvieda@semprautilities.com
Krumvieda, Barbara      b_krumvieda@msn.com
Leffingwell, Kelli      tktleff@msn.com
Leiserowitz, Jeffrey    jeffrey.leiserowitz@ey.com
Lieblich, Steven        steven.lieblich@morganstanley.com
Luke, Laurence          lukeatlaw@earthlink.net
Lumsden, Walter         lumsden_7@sympatico.ca
Marchewka, Vincent      vince.marchewka@morgankeegan.com
Marks, Stanley          markssm@upmc.edu
Matlock, Robert         rjmatlock@earthlink.net
McGee, Joe              jmcgee@legacycreditunion.com
McGinness, Charlotte    charmcginness@comcast.net
McKeever, C. Michael    cmichaelmckeever@aol.com
McMahan, Joanne         magcrazy42@comcast.net
Miller, Karen           karen@royalmarine.com
Miller, Ned             nedamiller@nedamiller.com
Mooney, James           jmooney@enginuity-llc.com
Moore, Robert           bmoore@azo.com
Nix, Deborah            nixdd@aol.com
Noonan, Michael         mnoonan4@nycap.rr.com
Nourie, Richard         dicknourie@email.msn.com
Orlowski, Norman        Norm@ENIA.com
Perez-Kelsall, Eileen   eileen.perez-kelsall@wachovia.com
Peters, Stephen         speters29@cox.net
Pilla, Christopher      Chris.Pilla@coat.com
Poff, Jared             jpoff@biglots.com
Powell, Keith           keith@keithpowellspeaker.com
Price, Michael          mike.price@watsonwyatt.com
Rauch, Martin           marty@remaxschool.necoxmail.com
Reaume, Jeffry          Jeff.Reaume@macys.com
Reiner, Glenn        greiner@asrlaw.com
Reinhardt, Francis   reinhaf@aaicorp.com
Resch, Paul          pfresch2@bellsouth.net
Rhoades, Craig       ctrhoades@aep.com
Rhoads, Teckla       teckla.rhoads@gm.com
Rudman, Michael      mrudman@rudmanCPA.com
Sanders, John        john.sanders@marcone.com
Sanfilippo, Dee      deeleukemiasociety@sbcglobal.net
Saunders, Reuben     reuben@artworksframes.com
Schneider, Lee       Schneider.L@Mellon.com
Shean, Mary          shean.mary@gene.com
Sibilia, Kenneth     ken.sibilia@pmic.com
Stedman, John        john.stedman@thescottishbank.com
Stephens, Lorraine   lorraine@lorrainestephens.com
Stobbe, Daniel       destobbe@msn.com
Strange, Jon         jns@jnsce.com
Stuckey, Timothy     tim.stuckey@gbrx.com
Taglione, Michael    mataglione@metlife.com
Takinen, Scott       takinen@aol.com
Tate, Stuart         tatesl@cimarron.coop
Thexton, Andrew      athexton@mindspring.com
Trombetto, Jon       jon.trombetto@raymondjames.com
Valladares, Ana      Anavalladares@yahoo.com
Vogel, Val           financialfitness@burnsvogel.com
Walker, Daniel       dsailormon@yahoo.com
Waller, Edmund       ekw72@earthlink.net
Wardlaw, Russ        rwardlaw@rhcgroup.com
Warner, Louise       louisewarner@sbcglobal.net
Washington, Edward   ewashington@gateriverplace.com
Watsky, Dan          dwatsky@fbtonline.com
Weinberg, James      jwarpi@aol.com
Welsh, W. Russell    wrwelsh@pswlaw.com
Westfall, Penny      penny.westfall@ilea.state.ia.us
White, Isaac         isaac.white@farmersinsurance.com
Williams, Stephen    swilliams@800tvradio.com
Williams, Raymond    rwilliams3608@rogers.com
Williams, Ronald     ppironw@aol.com
Wood, Clara          cwood@bankofnashville.com
Zak, Thomas          thomas.j.zak@wellsfargo.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:12
posted:12/29/2011
language:
pages:3