Docstoc

2012 CHA BOARD MEMBERS

Document Sample
2012 CHA BOARD MEMBERS Powered By Docstoc
					                     2012 CHA OFFICERS, BOARD MEMBERS & STAFF
Executive Committee                  Board Members                       Darla Rathwell – 2013 – 1
Brent Morgan – 2012 - 1              Anne Brzezicki – 2013 - 1           Freelance Equestrian Journalist
President                            Middle Tennessee State University   Box 167
Magnolia Oaks Farm                   314 West Thompson Lane              Hay Lakes, Alberta T0B 1W0
1171 Hwy 107                         Murfreesboro, TN 37129              780-916-1946 (C) 780-672-6022 (H)
Montevallo, AL 35115                 615-948-0390                        780-672-5056 (F)
205-663-1050                         abrzezic@bellsouth.net              freerein@xplornet.ca
morganbrent1@bellsouth.net
                                     Shellie D. Carmoney – 2013 - 2      Terry Williams – 2014 - 1
Ward Stutz – 2012 – 1                Innisfree Equestrian Center         11426 S R 730
President Elect                      2705 W. Schafer, Rd.                Blanchester, OH 45107
American Quarter Horse Association   Howell, MI 48843                    513-850-5397
1600 Quarter Horse Drive             810-577-4673 (C)                    terryjonest@aol.com
Amarillo, TX 79104                   810-720-9025 (W)
806-376-4811 806-349-6409 (F)        SDCarmoney@gmail.com                Pat Mullins
wstutz@aqha.org                                                          Parlimentarian
                                     Danvers Child – 2013 - 1            Markel Insurance
Beth Powers – 2012-1                 American Farriers Association       53 Point Dr.
Vice President                       2524 E 950 S                        Bumpass, VA 23024
YMCA Camp Willson                    Lafayette, IN 47909                 (540) 872-2523 (800) 431-1270 x7519
3091 County Rd. 11                   765-491-2414                        Pmullins37@aol.com
Bellefontaine, OH 43311              danvers@foxtailforge.com
937-935-0989 (H) 800-423-0427 (W)                                        CHA Staff
bpowers@ymcacampwillson.org          Bob Coleman – 2014 - 1              Christy Landwehr
                                     University of Kentucky              Chief Executive Officer
Peggy Adams – 2012-2                 613 WP Garrigus Bldg.               24100 E. Alameda Ave.
Treasurer                            Lexington, KY 40546                 Aurora, CO 80018
PLA HorsePlay, LLC                   859-257-9451                        720-857-9550 (W) 303-341-4597 (F)
2166 Dally Trail                     rcoleman@uky.edu                    Clandwehr@CHA-ahse.org
Covington, GA 30014
770- 464-2700 (H) 404-314-7939 (C)   Don Kleckner – 2013-2               Polly Haselton Barger
Padams314@comcast.net                D Bar H Ranch                       Program Director
                                     35400 Penrod Canyon Rd.             Contact info – CHA Corporate Office
Tammi Gainer – 2012-1                Mountain Center, CA 92561           pbarger@CHA-ahse.org
Secretary                            951-659-4008
Pegasus Farm                         dbarhranch@earthlink.net            Terri Weaver
14183 Osborne Ave.                                                       Membership Services Director
Alliance, OH 44601                   Jim McDonald – 2013 – 1             Certified Horsemanship Association
330-204-1876                         Training In Harmony with Horses     The Kentucky Horse Park
tagainer@gmail.com                   11310 Raphel Rd. Box 218            4037 Iron Works Parkway Suite 180
                                     Upper Falls, MD 21156               Lexington, KY 40511
Tara Gamble – 2012 -2                410-627-4243                        859-259-3399 800-399-0138
Past President                       woodbine3@aol.com                   859-255-0726 (F)
JT Ranch/TG Horsemanship                                                 tweaver@CHA-ahse.org
21328 Twp Rd. 524                                                        www.CHAinstructors.com
Ardrossan, AB T8G 2G2                                                    www.CHA-ahse.org
780-922-6800 (H) 780-945-7516 (C)
tcgamble@xplornet.ca
www.tghorsemanship.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:29
posted:12/27/2011
language:
pages:1