Contact sheet (Excel) by xiaoyounan

VIEWS: 85 PAGES: 37

									                                                                                                     3001 Spring Forest Road
                                                                                                       Raleigh, NC 27616

                                                   CORPORATE OFFICE
                                               Human Resources and Recruiting
                     Recruiting Fax 866-391-9831                   HR Fax 919-424-4310
                                     HR Generalist
Althea Robinson                                                                           386-447-4114   arobinson@legacyhealthcare.net
                                     Benefits, Workers Comp, FMLA
                                                           Althea Fax 386-447-4033

                                     VP Human Resources, General Counsel
Angela Grant                         Oversees: Benefits, Contracts, Policy and            919-424-5086   agrant@legacyhealthcare.net
                                     Employee issues, Licensure reimbursements
                                     HR Generalist
                                     Benefits, New Hire entry in SMART, Missing
Colleen Dow                                                                               919-424-5078   cdow@legacyhealthcare.net
                                     Paperwork, Unemployment Claims, Bonus
                                     Agreements, Employment Verifications
                                     Recruiter -West RA, East SNF - CO, IA, IL, IN, OH,
Jada Rhodes                                                                               919-424-4319   jrhodes@legacyhealthcare.net
                                     VA
Jen Cacioppo                         Recruiter - East RA, East SNF - NC                   919-424-4318   jcacioppo@legacyhealthcare.net
Judy Lee                             Recruiting Director - TX, FL, West SNF               919-424-4315   jlee@legacyhealthcare.net
                                                 Payroll and Administrative Services
                                                          Fax 919-424-4310
                                     Marketing & Purchasing Assistant, PA to Sandy
Elyse Newry                                                                               919-424-4308   enewry@legacyhealthcare.net
                                     Hoskins
Mandy Horsley                        Office Administrator                                 919-424-5080   mhorsley@legacyhealthcare.net
                                     VP Admin Services - payroll overview, 401K,
Sharon Hoskins                                                                            919-424-4301   sharon@legacyhealthcare.net
                                     purchasing
                                     Payroll & Personnel Coordinator
Theresa Hester                       Payroll processing, Direct Deposit       (New        919-424-4316   thester@legacyhealthcare.net
                                     Hire entry in Payroll database)
                                                                  Billing
                                                             Fax 919-431-9224
Amy Crawford                         Verification Specialist - Part B                     919-424-4302   dchampion@legacyhealthcare.net
Debbie Champion                      Billing Department Manager                           919-424-4302   dchampion@legacyhealthcare.net
                                     Billing Assistant, End of Month Billing, AP, SNF
Diana Girardi                                                                             919-424-4304   dgirardi@legacyhealthcare.net
                                     Invoicing
Kim Leger                            Medical Billing Specialist - CO, TX                  919-424-4314   kleger@legacyhealthcare.net
Robin Smith                          Cash Application Specialist                          919-424-4306   rsmith@legacyhealthcare.net
Stephanie Fletcher                   Medical Billing Specialist - NC                      919-424-4309   sfletcher@legacyhealthcare.net
Tricia Sieb                          Medical Billing Specialist - IL, IN, OH              919-424-4305   tseib@legacyhealthcare.net
Wendy Darcelien                      Medical Billing Specialist - VA                      919-424-4312   wdarcelien@legacyhealthcare.net
                                                         Information Technology
                                                           IT Fax 919-431-9224
Charles Hale                         VP of IT                                             919-424-5076   chale@legacyhealthcare.net
George Staniscia                     Help Desk Technician                                 919-424-5077   gstaniscia@legacyhealthcare.net
Help Desk                            Computer Support                                     919-424-5077   techsupport@legacyhealthcare.net
Smart Support                        Smart Support                                        800-648-2596   support@casamba.net
                                                      New Business Oportunities
                                                     Corporate Fax 919-424-5075
Cary Everidge                        Regional Account Sales Rep - TX                      281-415-3572   ceveridge@legacyhealthcare.net
Jamie Wise                           Regional Account Sales Rep - TX                      214-770-1088   jwise@legacyhealthcare.net
Marc Rifkind                         Regional Account Sales Rep - IN, IL, OH              317-966-3211   mrifkind@legacyhealthcare.net
Paul Petitt                          Regional Account Sales Rep - CO                      303-638-2370   ppetitt@legacyhealthcare.net
Phil Jones                           Senior VP Business Development (NC)                  919-880-8892   pjones@legacyhealthcare.net
                                                            Executive Offices
                                                       Private Fax 919-424-5085
Sandra Hoskins                       President                                            919-424-5081   shoskins@legacyhealthcare.net
John Daratony                        CPA, CFO                                             919-424-4300   jdaratony@legacyhealthcare.net
John Dawson                          CPA, Controller                                      919-424-4311   jdawson@legacyhealthcare.net
Ann Irwin, SLP                       VP of Clinical Programming & Development             479-967-0228   airwin@legacyhealthcare.net
                                                             Ann Fax 479-967-0228
                                                                OPERATIONS
                                          ARMS - Area Rehab Managers
Candie Rothenbuhler, COTA   West RA                                      317-626-9794   crothenbuhler@legacyhealthcare.net
June Armbruster, PT (MSM)   West RA                                      504-390-7570   jarmbruster@legacyhealthcare.net
Kristin Friedrich, OTR      West RA                                      303-475-9772   kfriedrich@legacyhealthcare.net
Lynette Kentgen, SLP        West RA                                      847-721-4403   lkentgen@legacyhealthcare.net
Matt Shea, PT (MSM)         West RA                                      303-935-1448   mshea@legacyhealthcare.net
Robert Barrett, PT, MBA     West RA                                      317-414-4623   rbarrett@legacyhealthcare.net
Vanessa Bretz, OTR (MSM)    West RA                                      970-330-5646   vbretz@legacyhealthcare.net
Alisa Dunn, PT              East RA                                      919-323-0543   adunn@legacyhealthcare.net
Kalina Cuarisma, PT         East RA                                      704-264-5966   kcuarisma@legacyhealthcare.net
Vashene Barfield, OTR       East RA                                      972-679-8074   vbarfield@legacyhealthcare.net
Adrienne Schultz, SLP       East SNF                                     919-414-6404   ashultze@legacyhealthcare.net
Brian Merck, PT             East SNF                                     919-270-9752   bmerck@legacyhealthcare.net
Christine Kautt, OTR/L      East SNF                                     239-653-9740   ckautt@legacyhealthcare.net
Nina Mungo, RPT             East SNF                                     757-409-2067   nmungo@legacyhealthcare.net
Dawn Warren, COTA           West SNF                                     214-601-4984   dwarren@legacyhealthcare.net
Lisa Royer, PTA (MSM)       West SNF                                     713-591-8745   lroyer@legacyhealthcare.net
Pam Albacette, SLP          West SNF                                     409-363-1830   palbacete@legacyhealthcare.net
Phillip Roe, COTA (MSM)     West SNF                                     903-624-3778   proe@legacyhealthcare.net
                                       ARCS - Area Rehab Clinical Specialists
Alyssa Ford, OTR            Midwest                                      317-985-0118   aford@legacyhealthcare.net
Karen Bren, OTR             CO                                           970-266-8217   kbren@legacyhealthcare.net
Mark Cifarelli, PT, CHT     East                                         919-271-9766   mcifarelli@legacyhealthcare.net
Ronda Barron, COTA          West                                         501-538-4339   rbarron@legacyhealthcare.net
Sarah King, MOT, OTR/L      South                                        317-696-7519    sking@legacyhealthcare.net
                                        VPs - Vice Presidents - Operations
Anne Brisnehan, RPT         West RA                                      303-842-1990   abrisnehan@legacyhealthcare.net
Melissa Hanson, OTR/L       East SNF                                     919-538-2972   mhanson@legacyhealthcare.net
Mark McMillan, PT           East RA                                      919-345-1355   mmcmillan@legacyhealthcare.net
Wendy Headen, OTR           West SNF                                     214-601-5001   wheaden@legacyhealthcare.net
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4
ea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4
ea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4
ea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4
ea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033   Althea Fax 386-447-4033
Anne Brisnehan, RPT         VP
Mark McMillan, PT           VP
Melissa Hanson, OTR/L       VP
Wendy Headen, OTR           VP

Candie Rothenbuhler, COTA   ARM
Lynette Kentgen, SLP        ARM
Robert Barrett (Bob), PT    ARM
Kristin Friedrich, OTR      ARM
Aimee Hicks, SLP            ARM
Alisa Dunn, PT              ARM
Kalina Cuarisma-Toney, PT   ARM
Adrienne Schultze, SLP      ARM
Brian Merck, PT             ARM
Nina Mungo, RPT             ARM
Vanesa Garces, PT           ARM
Dawn Warren, COTA           ARM
Pam Albacete, SLP           ARM
Phillip Roe, COTA           ARM

Alyssa Ford, OTR            ARCS all Bob, Candie and ProVision Godfrey & GT Mt. Vernon
Sarah King, MOT, OTR/L      ARCS Kalina, Adrienne except Roxboro, Treyburn and Oxford
Mark Cifarelli, PT          ARCS all Alisa, Brian and Roxboro, Treyburn and Oxford


Debra VanCleave             Recruiter (CO, IA, IL, IN, OH)
Jennifer Cacioppo           Recruiter (FL, NC, SC, VA)
Judy Lee                    Director of Recruiting (TX)

Kim Leger                   Billing Specialist (CO, TX) Therapist Credentialling, Insurance Plan
                            Provider participation contracts
Stephanie Fletcher          Billing Specialist (NC)
Tricia Seib                 Billing Specialist (IL, IN, OH)

Marc Rifkind                Illinois, Indiana and Ohio (Lynette, Bob, Candice)
Paul Petitt                 Colorado and Iowa (Kristin)
Cary Everidge               Houston and South Texas (Aimee, Pam)
Jamie Wise                  Dallas and North Texas (Dawn, Phillip)
Phil Jones                  NC, FL, VA - VP of Business Development
303- 842-1990   abrisnehan@legacyhealthcare.net
919-424-5083    mmcmillan@legacyhealthcare.net
919-538-2972    mhanson@legacyhealthcare.net
214-601-5001    wheaden@legacyhealthcare.net

317-626-9794    crothenbuhler@legacyhealthcare.net
847-721-4403    lkentgen@legacyhealthcare.net
317-414-4623    rbarrett@legacyhealthcare.net
303-475-9772    kfriedrich@legacyhealthcare.net
713-591-2986    ahicks@legacyhealthcare.net
919-323-0543    adunn@legacyhealthcare.net
704-921-1255    kcuarisma@legacyhealthcare.net
336-817-9151    aschultze@legacyhealthcare.net
919-270-9752    bmerck@legacyhealthcare.net
757-409-2067    nmungo@legacyhealthcare.net
704-582-3467    vgarces@legacyhealthcare.net
214-601-4984    dwarren@legacyhealthcare.net
409-363-1830    palbacete@legacyhealthcare.net
903-624-3778    proe@legacyhealthcare.net

317-985-0118    aford@legacyhealthcare.net
317-696-7519    sking@legacyhealthcare.net
919-271-9766    mcifarelli@legacyhealthcare.net


919-424-4319    dvancleave@legacyhealthcare.net
919-424-4318    jcacioppo@legacyhealthcare.net
919-424-4315    jlee@legacyhealthcare.net


919-424-4314    kleger@legacyhealthcare.net
919-424-4309    sfletcher@legacyhealthcare.net
919-424-4305    tseib@legacyhealthcare.net

317 966-3211    mrifkind@legacyhealthcare.net
303-638-2370    ppetitt@legacyhealthcare.net
281-415-3572    ceveridge@legacyhealthcare.net
214-770-1088    jwise@legacyhealthcare.net
919-424-4313    pjones@legacyhealthcare.net

								
To top