TPC RALLY DATES 2011 - Tocumwal Pony Club

Document Sample
TPC RALLY DATES 2011 - Tocumwal Pony Club Powered By Docstoc
					2011 Tocumwal Pony Club Rally Days                   Optional Competitions
Sunday January 30, 2011 - 8.30 am GEAR CHECK         February 20 - Deniliquin S/J Novelty Day
Saturday February 12, 2011 - 8.30 am GEAR CHECK      March 6 - Kergunyah Horse Trials
Saturday March 5, 2011 Unmounted Rally 9.00 am       March 13 - Benalla Horse Trials
Sunday March 6, 2011 Mr Dunnes Day                   March 20 - Moyhu Horse Trials
Saturday April 2, 2011 - 9.30 am GEAR CHECK          March 27 - Shepparton Horse Trials (At Cobram)
Monday April 25, 2011 - ANZAC DAY - 9.00 am at TPC   April 3 - Barry Hillier Horse Trials
Sunday May 1, 2011 - 9.30 am GEAR CHECK              April 9/10 - Mansfield Horse Trials
Sunday May 15, 2011 - 9.30 am GEAR CHECK             May 28/29 Scotts Interschool Challenge
Sunday June 5, 2011 - 9.30 am GEAR CHECK
Sunday June 19, 2011 - 9.30 am GEAR CHECK
Sunday July 3, 2011 - 9.30 am GEAR CHECK             July 16 - Cobram Horse Trials
Sunday August 7, 2011 - 9.30 am GEAR CHECK           August 28 - Wodonga Showjumping Champs
Saturday August 13, 2011 Unounted Rally
Sunday August 14, 2011 TPC Horse Trials              Sept 3/4 - FINLEY SHOW
Sunday September 11, 2011 - 9.30 am GEAR CHECK       Sept 4 - Benalla Showjumping Championships
Sunday September 25, 2011 - 9.30 am GEAR CHECK       Sept 11- Mansfield Showjumping Championships
Saturday October 1, 2011 - 8.30 am GEAR CHECK        September 24/25 - Werribee Horse Trials
Sunday October 23, 2011 - 8.30 am GEAR CHECK         October 2 - Moyhu Showjumping Championships
Sunday November 6, 2011 - 8.30 am GEAR CHECK         October 2 - BERRIGAN SHOW
Saturday & Sunday November 19/20, 2011 -CAMP         November 13 - Kergunyah Super Cross

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:12/26/2011
language:Latin
pages:1