San Diego _ Imperial County

Document Sample
San Diego _ Imperial County Powered By Docstoc
					                San Diego & Imperial County
            Region X Community College Liaisons
                       Financial Aid

Cuyamaca College                              San Diego City College
Carmen Solom, Financial Aid Advisor           Gregory Sanchez, Financial Aid Director
(619) 660-4203 x4203                          (619) 230-2354
carmen.solom@gcccd.net                        gsanchez@sdccd.cc.ca.us


Grossmont College                             San Diego Mesa College
Susan Lipsmeyer, Director of Financial Aid    Susan Harding, Financial Aid Director
(619) 644-7123                                (619) 388-2817
susan.lipsmeyer@gcccd.net                     sharding@sdccd.cc.ca.us

Imperial Valley College                       San Diego Miramar College
Jan Magno, Dean of Financial Aid &            Ruthy Ofina, Financial Aid Director
State Programs                                (619) 388-7485
(760) 355-6257                                rofina@sdccd.cc.ca.us
jan@imperial.cc.ca.us

Palomar College                               Southwestern College
Mary San Agustin, Director of Financial Aid   Arthur Lopez, Director of Financial Aid
& Scholarships                                (619) 482-6339
(760) 744-1150 x2373                          alopez@swc.cc.ca.us
msanagus@palomar.edu




SDCOE
Foster Youth Services
September 2003

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:12/23/2011
language:
pages:1