Docstoc

Mr - DOC 7

Document Sample
Mr - DOC 7 Powered By Docstoc
					            Maryland State School Psychology Representatives
                           Updated: 11/05/07

Mr. Frank Clark                              Dr. Barbara Schwartz
School Psychologist                          Coordinator of Psychological Services
Allegany County Public Schools               Anne Arundel County Public Schools
108 Washington St PO Box 1724                2644 Riva Rd
Cumberland, MD 21502                         Annapolis MD 21401
Phone: 301-759-2067                          Phone: 410-222-5321
Email: fclark@allconet.org                   Email: bschwartz@aacps.org
Mr. Nickolas Silvestri                       Dr. Grover Foehlinger
Resource School Psychologist                 Supervisor of Psychological Services
Anne Arundel County Public Schools           Baltimore City Public Schools
2644 Riva Rd                                 200 E. North Ave Rm 211
Annapolis MD 21401                           Baltimore MD 21202
Phone: 410-222-5321                          Phone: 410-396-4487
Email: nsilvestri@aacps.org                  Email: gcfoehlinger@bcps.k12.md.us
Ana Maria Garcia-Fernandez, Ph.D.            Rivka I. Olley, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Psychological Services        Coordinator of Psychological Services
Baltimore City Public Schools                Baltimore City Public Schools
200 E. North Ave                             200 E. North Ave
Baltimore MD 21202                           Baltimore MD 21202
Phone: 410-396-4487                          Phone: 410-396-4487
Email: Agarcia-fernandez@bcps.k12.md.us      Email: riolley@bcps.k12.md.us
Dr. Margaret G. Kidder                       Dr. William Flook
Coordinator of Psychological Services        Supervisor of Psychological Services
Baltimore County Public Schools              Baltimore County Public Schools
9610 Pulaski Park Dr. Ste 219                9610 Pulaski Park Dr. Ste 219
Baltimore MD 21220                           Baltimore MD 21220
Phone: 410-887-0303                          Phone: 410-887-0303
Email: mkidder@bcps.org                      Email: wflook@bcps.org
Ms. Kimberly H Roof                          Ms. Monica Moore
Director of Student Services                 School Psychologist
Calvert County Public Schools                Caroline County Public Schools
1305 Dares Beach Rd                          204 Franklin St
Prince Frederick MD 20678                    Denton MD 21619
Phone: 410-535-7232                          Phone: 410-479-1460
Email: Roofk@calvertnet.k12.md.us            Email: monica_moore@mail.cl.k12.md.us
Ms. Mary Cashdollar                          Ms. Melissa Weyl
Supervisor of Student Services and Special   School Psychologist
Programs                                     Cecil Alternative Program
Carroll County Public Schools                3035 Singerly Rd
125 N. Court St                              Elkton MD 21921
Westminster MD 21157                         Phone: 410-996-5688
Phone: 410-751-3109                          Email: mweyl@ccps.org
Email: mvcashd@k12.carr.org
            Maryland State School Psychology Representatives
                           Updated: 11/05/07

Dr. Patricia Vaira                      Ms. Angela McPeake Gebert
Supervising Psychologist                Special Education Supervisor
Charles County Public Schools           Dorchester County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Rd PO Box 2770       700 Glasgow St PO Box 619
La Plata MD 20646                       Cambridge MD 21613
Phone: 301-934-7329                     Phone: 410-228-4747
Email: pvaira@ccboe.com                 Email: geberta@dcpsmd.org
Mr. Chris Hall                          Ms. Ann Hammond
School Psychologist                     Supervisor of Psychological Services
Dorchester County Public Schools        Frederick County Public Schools
700 Glasgow St PO Box 619               103 Prospect St PO Box 555
Cambridge MD 21613                      Middletown MD 21769
Phone: 410-221-1111 x1019               Phone: 240-236-1208
Email: hallc@dcpsmd.org                 Email: ann.hammond@fcps.org
Dr. Phillip Lauver                      Allyson Holler-Martz
Supervisor of Pupil Services            School Psychologist
Garrett County Public Schools           Hickory Environmental Center
40 S Second St                          604 Pride Parkway
Oakland MD 21550                        Accident MD 21520.
Phone: 301-334-8938                     Phone: 301-746-8551
Email: plauver@ga.k12.md.us             Email: amartz@ga.k12.md.us
Dr. Cynthia Schulmeyer                  Mr. Stephen Richards
Facilitator of Psychological Services   Supervisor of Psychological Services and
Howard County Public Schools            Pupil Personnel
10920 Rte 108                           Harford County Public Schools
Ellicott City MD 21042                  102 S Hickory Ave
Phone: 410-313-7021                     Bel Air MD 21014
Email: cynthia_schulmeyer@hcpss.org     Phone: 410-588-5283
                                        Email: steve.richards@hcps.org
Dr. Patricia Jamison                    Sarah Hellwege
Supervisor of Special Education         School Psychologist
Kent County Public Schools              Kent County Public Schools
215 Washington Ave                      215 Washington Ave
Chestertown MD 21620                    Chestertown MD 21620
Phone: 410-778-6422                     Phone: 410-778-6902
Email: pjamison@kent.k12.md.us          Email: shellwege@kent.k12.md.us
Dr. Florence Foreman                    Dr. Clyde Robinette
Supervisor of Psychological Services    Resource Psychologist
Prince George’s County Public Schools   Howard County Public Schools
8908 Riggs Rd                           10920 Rte 108
Adelphi MD 20783                        Ellicott City MD 21042
Phone: 301-431-5630                     Phone: 410-313-7021
Email: florence.foreman@pgcps.org       Email: clyde_robinette@hcpss.org
           Maryland State School Psychology Representatives
                          Updated: 11/05/07

Mr. Matthew Kamins                       Dr. Mark Resnick
Supervisor of Psychological Services     School Psychologist Coordinator
Montgomery County Public Schools         Prince George’s County Public Schools
850 Hungerford Dr                        8908 Riggs Rd
Rockville MD 20850                       Adelphi MD 20783
Phone: 301-279-3805                      Phone: 301-431-5630
Email: matthew_kamins@mcpsmd.org         Email: mark.resnick@pgcps.org
Susan Morris, NCSP                       Dr. Patricia Harrigan
Bayside Elementary School                School Psychologist
301 Church Street                        St. Mary’s Public Schools
Stevensville, MD 21666                   23160 Moakley St PO Box 641
Phone: 410-643-6181 Ext. 250             Leonardtown MD 20650
Email: morrissu@qacps.k12.md.us          Phone: 301-475-5511
                                         Email: pcharrigan@smcps.org
Ms. Betsy Reich                          Ms. Kristi Elliott, M.A.
Supervisor of Special Education          School Psychologist
Somerset County Public Schools           Somerset County Public Schools
7982-A Crisfield Hwy                     7982-A Crisfield Hwy
Westover MD 21871                        Westover MD 21871
Phone: 410-651-1616                      Phone: 410-623-2038
Email: breich@somerset.k12.md.us         Email: kelliott@somerset.k12.md.us
Mr. Steven Wrightson                     Ms. Bonnie Walston
School Psychologist                      Director of Special Education
Talbot County Public Schools             Wicomico County Public Schools
12 Magnolia St PO Box 1029               101 Long Ave PO Box 1538
Easton MD 21601                          Salisbury MD 21802
Phone: 410-822-0330 x126                 Phone: 410-677-4504
Email: swrightson@tcps.k12.md.us         Email: bwalston@wcboe.org
Ms Sharon Conley                         Dr. Lorraine Rocissano
School Psychologist                      Psychology Supervisor
Washington County Public Schools         Maryland School For the Blind
1350 Marshall St                         3501 Taylor Ave
Hagerstown MD 21740                      Baltimore MD 21236
Phone: 301-766-8220                      Phone: 410-444-5000
Email: conlesha@wcboe.k12.md.us          Email: lorrainer@mdschblind.org
Dr. Timothy Reed                         Mr. Brian Alles
School Psychologist                      School Psychologist
Worcester County Public Schools          Maryland School for the Deaf
6270 Worcester Hwy                       Columbia Campus
Newark MD 21841                          8169 Old Montgomery Rd PO Box 894
Phone: 410-632-5000                      Columbia MD 21044
Email: twreed@mail.worcester.k12.md.us   Phone: 410-480-4500
                                         Email: allesbr@msd.edu
             Maryland State School Psychology Representatives
                            Updated: 11/05/07

School Psychology Representatives of Local Institutions of Higher Education:
Dr. Kimberly M. Daniel                         Dr. Bryan Miller
Coordinator of the School Psychology Program   Gallaudet University
Bowie State University                         Department of Psychology-HMB
14000 Jericho Park Rd                          800 Florida Ave NE
Rm 376, Center Of Learning and Technology      Washington DC 20002
Bowie MD 20715                                 Phone: 202-651-5540
Phone: 301-860-3262                            Email: Bryan.Miller@Gallaudet.edu
Email: kdaniel@bowiestate.edu
Dr. Jack Naglieri                              Dr. Phyllis Sunshine
George Mason University                        Director, Graduate Programs in Education
4400 University Dr                             Goucher University
Fairfax VA 22030                               1021 Dulaney Valley Rd
Phone: 703-993-3811                            Towson, MD 21204
                                               Phone: 410-337-0046
Email: jnaglier@gmu.edu                        Email: psunshine@goucher.edu
Dr. Salman Elbedour                            Dr. Greg Reed
Human Development and Psychoeducational        School Psychology Program
Studies                                        Howard University
Howard University                              2400 Sixth St NW
2400 Sixth St NW                               Washington DC 20059
Washington DC 20059
                                               Phone: 202-806-7340
Phone: 202-806-7345
Email: selbedour@howard.edu                    Email: gregkreed@yahoo.com
Dr. Kathleen Minke                             Dr. Susan Bartels
Professor, School of Education                 Director, School Psychology Graduate
University of Delaware                         Program Psychology Department
219 E. Willard Hall Education Building         Towson University
Newark, DE 19716                               8000 York Rd
Phone: 320-831-1648                            Baltimore MD 21250
Email: minke@udel.edu                          Phone: 410-704-3070
                                               Email: sbartels@towson.edu
Dr. Sylvia Rosenfield
Professor, School Psychology Program
Dept. of Counseling and Personnel Services
University of Maryland-College Park
3214 C. Benjamin Building
Phone: 302-405-2861
Email: srosenf@umd.edu

School Psychologist Representatives of Maryland School Psychologists Association:
Ms Judith B. Amick, President
Maryland School Psychologists Association
c/o Metro Park Field Office
7361 Calhoun Place Ste 402
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: 301-517-8131
Email: Judith_b_amick@mcpsmd.org
Maryland State School Psychology Representatives
               Updated: 11/05/07

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:12/23/2011
language:English
pages:5