Docstoc

Pre Proposal Conference (DOC download)

Document Sample
Pre Proposal Conference (DOC download) Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                       Page 1 of 4
                             Pre-Proposal Conference
                     FIA/OHEP 09-002-S Adm. Of MEAP & EUSP
Attendees
Shore Up! Inc.                             QCG Services LLC
Tyrone Chase, Ph.D. Administrator          Tona Baker
Office of Community & Family Development   4500 Lee Road Suite 127
520 Snow Hill Road                         Cleveland, OH 44128
Salisbury, MD 21804                        216 475-6451
410-749-1142 ext 303                       nbaker@qcgservices.com
tchase@shoreup.org                                                          √ MBE
Maryland Marketing Source, Inc             Maryland Marketing Source, Inc
Bay Area Research, LLC                     Bay Area Research, LLC
Michelle Finzel, M.A.                      Lawrence Siegel, Dir. Quantitive Rearch
Vice President, Full Service Research      9936 Liberty Road
9936 Liberty Road                          Randallstown, MD 21133
Randallstown, MD 21133                     410 922-6600
410 922-6600 X109                          mfinzel@mdmarketingsource.com `
mfinzel@mdmarketingsource.com `                                             √ MBE
                               √ MBE
Smart                                      Community Action Council
Robert L. Roadcap, Jr. Program Manager     Jackie Crabtree
2204 Strawberry Square                     101 Summit Avenue
Third and Walnut                           Hagerstown, MD 21740
Harrisburg, PA 17101                       301-797-4161 ext158
717 265-8613                               jcrabtree@wccac.org
rroadcap@smartgrp.com
Community Action Council                   Human Services Programs
K. Deanie Smith                            Corina Hines, Program Manager
101 Summit Avenue                          10 Distillery Drive Suite G1
Hagerstown, MD 21740                       P. O. Box 489
301 797-4161 ext 128                       Westminster, MD 21158
dsmith@wccac.org                           410-857-2999 ext 3057

Human Services Programs                    Southern Maryland Tri-County
Stephen Mood                               Community Action Committee Inc.
10 Distillery Drive Suite G1               Almos Holland
Westminster, MD                            MD Energy Assistance Program Director
410-857-2999                               Luther Stuckey Building
smood@hspinc.org                           8371 Leonardtown Road
                                           P. O. Box 280
                                           Hughesville, MD 20637
                                           410-535-1010 ext. 212
                                           Aholland@smtccac.org
SMTCCAC Inc.                               Community Action Partnership
Delilah N. Balz                            Gretchen Clausell-Huntley,
P .O. Box 280                              Planning & Evaluation Director
Hughesville MD 20637                       251 West Street
301 274-4474 ext 219                       Annapolis, MD 21401
Delilah@smtccac.org                        410 626-1900 ext 1034
                                           ghuntley@aaceoc.com
                                                                    Page 2 of 4
                           Pre-Proposal Conference
                   FIA/OHEP 09-002-S Adm. Of MEAP & EUSP
Attendees
Community Action Council of Howard
                                        HRDC
County
                                        Susan D. Malone, Director
Bita Dayhoff, Vice President
                                        19 Frederick Street
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive 2nd fl
                                        Cumberland, MD 21502
Columbia, MD 21046
                                        301-777-5970 ext 135
(410) 313-6440
                                        smalone@allconet.org
Bdayhoff@cac-hc.org
 Garrett County Community Action        MFR Consultants Inc.
Committee Inc.                          Samatha Flowers
Linda Green, Director                   Atrium at Olde City
104 East Center Street                  128 Chestnut Street
Oakland, MD 21550                       Terrace Level
(310) 334-9431                          Philadelphia, PA 19106
lgreen@garrettcac.org                   215 238-9270 ext 109
                                        sflowers@mfrconsultants.com
 MFR Consultants Inc.                   Harford Community Action Agency Inc.
Monica Mlynaryk                         Judith R. Mason, Executive Director
Atrium at Olde City                     1321-B Woodbridge Station Way
128 Chestnut Street                     Edgewood, MD 21040
Terrace Level                           410 612-9909 ext 2207
Philadelphia, PA 19106                  jmason@harfordcommunityaction.org
215 238-9270 ext 110
mmlynaryk@mfrconsultants.com
Harford Community Action Agency Inc.    Harford Community Action Agency Inc.
Lisa Zimmerman MEAP Coordinator         Shelley Ellis, Fiscal Manager
1321-B Woodbridge Station Way           1321-B Woodbridge Station Way
Edgewood, MD 21040                      Edgewood, MD 21040
410 612-9909 ext 2205                   410 612-9909 ext 2206
lzimmerman@harfordcommunityaction.org   sellis@harfordcommunityaction.org
Anne Arundel Community Action           BMC
Partnership                             Booth Management Consulting LLC
Erica Matthews                          Phil Booth, Partner
251 West Street                         Corporate Office
Annapolis, MD 21401                     10290 Old Columbia Road Suite 320
410 626-1900 ext 1022                   Columbia, MD 21046
ematthews@aacedc.com ?                  410 309-4929
                                        philb@bmc-llc.net
                                                                      √ MBE
                                                            Page 3 of 4
                            Pre-Proposal Conference
                    FIA/OHEP 09-002-S Adm. Of MEAP & EUSP
Attendees
AGI                                   Professional Health Solutions Inc.
Tim Young, President & CEO            Dennis Edwards Chairman, CEO
850 Sligo Avenue Suite 200            200 E Lexington Street Ste 101
Silver Spring, MD 20910-4703          Baltimore, MD 21202
301 565-5200                          410 233-1323
tyoung@agimssinc.com                  DEdwards@Prohealthsol.com
                           √ MBE                                     √ MBE
Neighborhood Service Center           Neighborhood Service Center
Denise Jenkins                        Cardeaner Robinson
126 Port Street                       126 Port Street
Easton, MD 21601                      Easton, MD 21601
410-822-5015                          410 763-6745
ddjenkins@goeaston.net ?              deanie@goeaston.net
Neighborhood Service Center           Shore Up Inc
Tonet Caffee                          Keith White
126 Port Street                       10539 Trappe Road
Easton MD 21601                       Berlin, MD 21811
410 763-6745                          443 783-4665
tcuffee@goeaston.net                  whitek43@yahoo.com
                                                                    Page 4 of 4
                              Pre-Proposal Conference
                      FIA/OHEP 09-002-S Adm. Of MEAP & EUSP
Attendees
DHR                                     DHR
Deborah Austin                          Fran Avallone
311 W. Saratoga Street                  311 W. Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21201                     Baltimore, MD 21201
410 767-7239                            410 767-7404
daustin@dhr.state.md.us                 favallone@dhr.state.md.us
DHR                                     DHR
James Redditt                           Roland Knox
311 W. Saratoga Street                  311 W. Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21201                     Baltimore, MD 21201
410 767-7675                            410 767-7370
jredditt@dhr.state.md.us                rknox@dhr.state.md.us
DHR                                     DHR
Donna Foster                            Phillis Watson
311 W. Saratoga Street                  311 W. Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21201                     Baltimore, MD 21201
410 767-8812                            410 767-7137
dfoster@dhr.state.md.us                 pwatson@dhr.state.md.us
DHR                                     DHR
Ralph Markus                            Egzie Tamrat
311 W. Saratoga Street                  311 W. Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21201                     Baltimore, MD 21201
410 767-7415                            410 767-7666
rmarkus@dhr.state.md.us                 etamrat@dhr.state.md.us
DHR                                     DHR
Juanita McGill                          Larry Ingram
311 W. Saratoga Street                  311 W. Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21201                     Baltimore, MD 21201
410 767-7392                            410 767-8188
jmcgill@dhr.state.md.us                 lingram@dhr.state.md.us
DHR
Crystal Byrd
311 W. Saratoga Street 9th floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
410 767-7346
cbyrd1@dhr.state.md.us

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:13
posted:12/22/2011
language:English
pages:4