Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

QBE-National-Bristol-contact

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

  • pg 1
									Bristol
Bristol
QBE National
3 Temple Back East
Bristol
BS1 6DZ
United Kingdom

Please send all quotation enquiries
to: bristol@uk.qbe.com
Switchboard: 0117 910 6800
Fax: 0117 910 6901



Contact List

Chris Bevan                         Professional Indemnity              Barry Cain
Commercial Manager                  Stuart Barker                       Underwriter
Direct line: 0117 910 6813          Senior PI Underwriter               Direct line: 0117 910 6848
E-mail: chris.bevan@uk.qbe.com      Direct line: 0117 910 6814          E-mail: barry.cain@uk.qbe.com
Hayley Riddick                      E-mail: stuart.barker@uk.qbe.com    Dan Thompson
Team Secretary                      Katie Rose                          Underwriter
Direct line: 0117 910 6827          Underwriter                         Direct line: 0117 910 6831
E-mail: hayley.riddick@uk.qbe.com   Direct line: 0117 910 6832          E-mail: dan.thompson@uk.qbe.com
Tom Evans                           E-mail: katie.rose@uk.qbe.com       Zoe Thomas
Business Development Co-ordinator   Carolyn Sanger                      Assistant Underwriter
Direct line: 0117 910 6803          Underwriter                         Direct line: 0117 910 6821
E-mail: tom.evans@uk.qbe.com        Direct line: 0117 910 6801          E-mail: zoe.thomas@uk.qbe.com
                                    E-mail: carolyn.sanger@uk.qbe.com   Underwriting Support
Casualty
Mark Baker AIIRSM                   Elaine Beck                         Ellie Buck
Senior Casualty Underwriter         Assistant Underwriter               Operations Team Manager
Direct line: 0117 910 6836          Direct line: 0117 910 6830          Direct line: 0117 910 6844
E-mail: mark.baker@uk.qbe.com       E-mail: elaine.beck@uk.qbe.com      E-mail: ellie.buck@uk.qbe.com

Dan Hodgson                         Schemes Business
Underwriter                         Kevin Minnear ACII
Direct line: 0117 910 6816          Senior Schemes Underwriter
E-mail: daniel.hodgson@uk.qbe.com   Direct line: 0117 910 6820
Peter Badham                        E-mail: kevin.minnear@uk.qbe.com
Underwriter
                                    Steve Ashcroft
Direct line: 0117 910 6833
                                    Underwriter
E-mail: peter.badham@uk.qbe.com
                                    Direct line: 0117 910 6818
Property                            E-mail: steve.ashcroft@uk.qbe.com
Andrew Lake ACII                    Laurence Busby
Senior Property Underwriter         Underwriter
Direct line: 0117 910 6841          Direct line: 0117 910 6817
E-mail: andrew.lake@uk.qbe.com      E-mail: laurence.busby@uk.qbe.com
Jim Williams Cert CII               Deborah Rumsey
Property Underwriter                Underwriter
Direct line: 0117 910 6822          Direct line: 0117 910 6826
E-mail: james.williams@uk.qbe.com   E-mail: deborah.rumsey@uk.qbe.com

Motor                               Mark Gazzard
                                    Underwriter
Nick Milton
                                    Direct line: 0117 910 6819
Senior Motor Underwriter
                                    E-mail: mark.gazzard@uk.qbe.com
Direct line: 0117 910 6829
E-mail: nick.milton@uk.qbe.com

								
To top