Gig lists by Emilymohar

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 3

									                                                                           Calico Gig list August 09




Date             Location                        Address
Fri 04/09/2009   Sundowners LD                   Westerhope Excelsoir Club, Wheatfield Road, Newcastle. T & W NE5 5HQ
Sat 05/09/2009   Bootleggers                     The Rob Roy Hotel, Aberfoyle, Stirling. Scotland. FK8 3XU
Sun 06/09/2009   Dumfries                        Southerness Holiday Park, Southerness. Dumfries. Scotland
Sat 12/09/2009   London                          St Chads Line Dance Social, St Chads hall, South Norwood. London SE25
Fri 18/09/2009   Creetown                        Scotland
Sat 19/09/2009   Staffordshire                   Tamworth Castle Grounds, Holloway Lodge, Tamworth. staffs. B79 7NA
Sun 20/09/2009   Hemsby                          West 'N Dance Party, Seacroft Holiday Village, Beach Road. hemsby. Norfolk Nr29 4HR
Wed 23/09/2009   Mussleburgh??                   Contact nik@calicoband.com
Thu 24/09/2009   Scotland                        Texas Rangers, Bilston Miners, 12 Seafield Road, Bilston. Midlothian. EH25 9RW
Fri 25/09/2009   Scotland                        S.L.C. Country Nights, Ballerup hall. Civic Centre, East Kilbride. Glasgow
Sat 26/09/2009   Isle Of Bute                    The Pavillion, Argyle Street. Rothesay. Isle Of Bute.
Fri 02/10/2009   Norwich                         Fancy feet, Royal British Legion. 63 Aylsham Road, Norwich. Norfolk NR3 2HF
Sat 03/10/2009   Pam & Daves Line & Western DC   Gaywood Community Centre, Gayton Road, Kings Lynn. Norfolk
Sun 04/10/2009   West Sussex - AFTERNOON!!       Join The Line, Clair Hall, perrymount Road, Haywards Heath. West Sussex. RH16 3DN
Fri 09/10/2009   Gressenhall CMC,                Gressenhall S.C. Rough Holm Close, Gressenhall, Nr Dereham. Norfolk. NR20 4DY
Sat 10/10/2009   Norfolk                         Teoin' The Line, Mundesley Village hall, Paston Road, Mundesley, Norfolk. NR11 8BT
Sun 11/10/2009   Nottingham                      Fred's Place, Mapperley Plains SC, Plains Road, Mapperley. Nottingham
Wed 14/10/2009   Prestwick scotland              Southern Star CMC, Raffa Club, Ardayre Road, Prestwick Strathclyde. KA9 1QL
Thu 15/10/2009   Elgin                           Elgin CMC, Laichmoray Hotel, Maisondieu Road, Elgin, Grampion IV30 1QR

Fri 16/10/2009   Scotland                        West Coast Country liners, Concert hall (on seafront) Troon. South Ayshire. Scotland

Sat 17/10/2009   Larkhall                        Country Friends, larkhall Community centre, 19 Montgomery Street, Larkhall. lanark. ML9 2AA
Sat 24/10/2009   West Sussex                     Viking Music & Dance Club, Green Lawns Caravan Park, Selsey. W.Sussex PO20 9EZ
Sun 25/10/2009   Kent                            Justine's One Day Festival, St George Hotel, 7 - 8 New Rd Avenue, Chatham. kent ME4 6BB
Fri 30/10/2009   Chelmsford                      Marconi Club, Beehive lane, Chelmsford Essex

Sat 31/10/2009   Carlisle                        Yvonnes Halloween Night, Crown & Mitre Hotel, English Street, Carlisle. CA3 8HZ

Sun 01/11/2009   Norfolk                         Mundesley Line Dance Weekend (HH) Mundesley Holiday Centre, Paston Road, Mundesley. Norfolk NR11 8BT
Fri 06/11/2009   Dorset                          Stagecoach Dance Ranch Weekend, Riviera Hotel, Bowleaze Coveway, Weymouth. Dorset.
Sat 07/11/2009   Essex                           Tulsa Shuffle Line Dance.The Thomas More Centre, St Thomas More High School, Kennilworth Gardens, Westcliff. SS9 0BW
Sun 08/11/2009   Scotland                        Ayr Festival, Haven Holiday Park, Craig Tara, Dunure Road, Ayr.Scotland. KA7 4LB
Fri 13/11/2009   I.O.W                           Trouville Hotel, The promenade, Sandown, Isle Of Wight
Sat 14/11/2009   Devon                           The Sideliners Weekend, Victoria Hotel, Belgrave Road, Torquay. Devon TQ2 5HL
Fri 20/11/2009   Norfolk                         Lisa's Line Dancers Weekend. The Seacroft New Horizon Holiday Village, Hemsby Norfolk. NR29 4HR
Sat 21/11/2009   Suffolk                         leiston longhorns. St.Margarets FC Club, Abbey Road, leiston. Suffolk. IP16 4HZ




                                                        These dates will vary, please contact us to confirm, thanks
                                                                 Calico Gig list August 09




Thu 26/11/2009   Tyne & Wear           The Hitchin' Rail, Top Club, Victoria Road, South Sheilds, Tyne & Wear
Fri 27/11/2009   Northumberland        Choppington Social Welfare Centre, Fernlea Drive, Scotland Gate, Choppinhton, Northumberland. NE62 5SR
Sat 28/11/2009   Forth (Scotland)      Glitter Ball, Forth Sports & Community Centre, main Street, Forth, Lanark. ML11 8AA
Fri 04/12/2009   Scotland              Bootleggers. Fallin Miners Welfare Club, Main Street, Fallin. Stirling. FK7 7HT
Sat 05/12/2009   Co. Durham            Hamsterley WMC, Hamsterley, Bishop Auckland. DL13 3QF
Fri 11/12/2009   Northants             Silver Stetsons LDC, British Rail Sports & Social Club, Harroeden Road, Broad green, Wellingborough. Northants
Sat 12/12/2009   Hampshire             BJ's Linedancers, Admiral Lord Nelson School, Dundas lane, Portsmouth, Hampshire. PO3 5XT
Tue 15/12/2009   Newcastle             Linedancers Xmas Party, Coxlodge Community Centre, 9 Jubilee Road, Gosforth. Newcastle. NE3 3UR
Fri 18/12/2009   Norwich               Wild Stallion Dance Ranch, Plumstead Road, Norwich. Norfolk.
Sat 19/12/2009   Surrey                Arizona Line dance, Fairlands Community Centre, Fairlands Estate, Fairlands road, Guildford. Surrey. GU3 3NA
Sun 20/12/2009   Join the Line         Clair Hall, Perrymount Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex. RH16 3DN
Mon 21/12/2009   Tyne & Wear           Westward Wranglers, Westward Club, Station Road, Columbia, Washington. T & W NE38 7LW
Thu 31/12/2009   New Years Eve Party   Pincott Hall, Christ Church, Broadway, Bexley Heath. Kent. DA6 7BT
Sat 02/01/2010   Suffolk               Glemsford SC Line Dancers. Glemsford SC, Hunts Hill, Glemsford. Sudbury. CO10 7RP
Sun 03/01/2010   Essex                 Silverado CWMC, Selex Sports & Leisure Club,Gardiners Way, Basildon. Essex
Sat 09/01/2010   Birmingham            Smokey Mountain CMC, Wythall Park Hall Silver Street, South Birmingham. West Midlands. B47 6LZ
Sun 10/01/2010   Nottingham            Fred's Place, Mapperley Plains SC, Plains Road, Mapperley. Nottingham
Sat 16/01/2010   Lincs                 Sutton Streamliners, Holbeach Community Centre, Fishpond Lane, Holbeach. Lincs.
Sat 23/01/2010   Kent                  Texas Moon CMC, Sir Joseph Williams Mathematical School, Maidstone Road, Rochester. Kent ME1 3EL
Sat 30/01/2010   Aylesford             A T Charity Event, Ditton Community Centre, Kilbarn Road, Ditton. ME20 6AH
Wed 03/02/2010   Teeside               Realdealers LDC, The Grangefield Cricket Club, Oxbridge Avenue, Stockton-on-tees, Teeside TS18 4JF
Sat 06/02/2010   Scotland              The Salutation Hotel, South Street, Perth. PH2 8PH
Sat 20/02/2010   Dumfries              Kingshill holidays, Hetland Hall Hotel, Carrutherstown, Dumfries. DG1 4JX
Sat 13/03/2010   Selsey
Fri 19/03/2010   Carlisle              Yvonnes Linedance Night, Crown & Mitre Hotel, Englist Street, Carlisle. Cumbria CA3 8HZ
Sat 20/03/2010   Dorset                The Carrington House Hotel, Knyveton Road, Bournmouth. Dorset. BH1 3QQ
Sat 27/03/2010   Grimsby               SAMANDDANCE.CO.UK Oaklands Country House Hotel, Barton Street, Laceby. Grimsby. DN37 7LJ
Fri 02/04/2010   Kent                  Spirit Of The South 4 Norton Knatchbull School, Hythe Road, Ashford. Kent. TN24 0QJ
Sat 03/04/2010   Kent                  Dartford DD. Girls Technology College, Lower Heath lane, dartford. Kent. DA1 2LY
Fri 09/04/2010   Scotland              Golden Eagle, Dunber Castle Social Club, Masonic Hall, Belhaven Road, Dunbar, East Lothian. EH42 1DD
Fri 16/04/2010   Essex                 Rocking Horse Linedance Club, Witham Public Hall, Collingwood Road, Witham, Essex CM82DY
Sat 17/04/2010   Blackpool             Kingshill Holidays, Norbreck Castle Hotel, North Promenade, Blackpool. Lancs
Sat 24/04/2010   Skegness              HH Promotions, Richmond Holiday Centre, Richmond Drive, Skegness. Lincs.
Sun 25/04/2010   Weymouth              Plain Loco Weekend, Riviera Hotel, Bowleaze Cove, Weymouth. Dorset
Sat 08/05/2010   North Yorks           Whitby LDC Festival, Spa Pavillion, Westcliffe, Cleveland
Sat 15/05/2010   Surrey                Arizona Line Dance, Fairlands Community Centre, Fairlands Estate, Fairlands Road, Guildford. GU3 3NA




                                              These dates will vary, please contact us to confirm, thanks
                                                                           Calico Gig list August 09




Fri 21/05/2010   Devon                            Brenda's Line Dance Evening, Derriton Road, Pyworthy, Holsworthy, Devon EX22 6SZ
Tue 01/06/2010   Devon                            Yellow Rose CMC Forde Hall SC Brunel Road, Newton Abbott. Devon TQ12 4AG
Sun 13/06/2010   Folkeston kent                   Ann Hinder Promotions, Grand Burstin Hotel, The Harbour, Marine Parade, Folkestone. Kent CT20 1TX
Fri 18/06/2010   Norfolk                          Wild Stallion Dance Ranch, Plumstead Road. Norwich. Norfolk
Sat 19/06/2010   Norfolk                          Mundesley line Dance eekend (HH Promotions) Mundesley Holiday Centre, Paston Road, Mundesley. Norfolk. NR11 8BT
Sat 26/06/2010   Northumberland                   Chopping Social Welfare Centre, Fernlea Drive, Scotland Gate, Choppington NE62 5SR
Sun 27/06/2010   Liverpool                        Kingshill Liverpool legend. Adelphi Hotel, Ranelagh Place, Liverpool L3 5UL
Fri 02/07/2010   Suffolk                          Suffolk Outlaws, Delphi Social Club, Newton Road, Sudbury. Suffolk.
Sat 03/07/2010   Suffolk                          M.I.B. Liners, Needham Market Community Centre, School Street, needham Market. Suffolk IP6 8BB
Sat 07/08/2010   Scotland                         No Angels, Grangemouth Town Hall, 33 Bo'ness Road. FK3 8AN
Fri 20/08/2010   N.Yorks                          Samandance.co.uk, Drax S & S Club, Drax Power Station, Drax. Selby. N.Yorks. YO8 8PQ
Sat 28/08/2010   Kent                             Texas Moon CMC, Sir Joseph Williams Mathematical School, Maidstone Road, Rochester. Kent ME1 3EL
Sat 04/09/2010   Blackpool                        HH Blackpool Linedance Weekend, Queens Promenade, Blackpool, Lancs. FY2 9AA
Sun 05/09/2010   Essex                            Silverado CWMC, Selex Sports & Leisure Club,Gardiners Way, Basildon. Essex
Fri 10/09/2010   Pwllheli                         Dancelines, Hafan Y Mor Holiday Park, Chwilog, Pwllheli, Gwynedd, LL53 6HX
Sat 02/10/2010   Hamburg
                 Skegness Line dance Weekend (HH
Sat 16/10/2010                                   Richmond Holiday Centre, Richmond Drive, Skegness. Lincs
                 Promotions)
Sun 17/10/2010   Selsey
Fri 29/10/2010   Norfolk                          Mundesley line Dance eekend (HH Promotions) Mundesley Holiday Centre, Paston Road, Mundesley. Norfolk. NR11 8BT
Sat 06/11/2010   Milton keynes                    Body Rhythm Line Dance, Radcliff School (Main Hall), Aylesbury Street West, Wolverton, Milton Keynes
Fri 19/11/2010   Scotland                         East kilbride
Sat 20/11/2010   Bradford
Fri 26/11/2010   West Yorkshire                   Kingshill Holidays, Cheapside, Bradford. West Yorkshire. BD1 4HU
Sat 04/12/2010   Hamsterley
Fri 17/12/2010   Norfolk                          Wild Stallion Dance Ranch, Plumstead Road. Norwich. Norfolk
Sat 18/12/2010   Hayling Island                   Jayz Linedancz Club, Chichester High School for Boys, Kingsham road, Chichester. West Sussex. PO19 8AE




                                                         These dates will vary, please contact us to confirm, thanks

								
To top