food_procurement_conference_12th_march_attendee_contact_listing

Document Sample
food_procurement_conference_12th_march_attendee_contact_listing Powered By Docstoc
					First Name   Surname     Job Title                                          Organisation
Sean         Adams       Senior Catering Manager                            Dorset County Council
Elaine       Ashley      Procurement Transformation Programme               Bristol City Council
Mandie       Berry       Rural Economic Development Officer                 North Somerset Council
Denise       Blackmore   Food & Drink Adviser                               South West Regional Development Agency
Sue          Brown                                                          Devon County Council
Alan         Chubb       Consultant                                         f3 the local food consortium
Barry        Cooper      Regional Workstream Manager                        Office of Government Commerce
Ian          Crook       Business Services Manager                          Bath & North East Somerset Council
Liz          Fox         Senior Health Promotion Specialist (Food & Health) Bristol Directorate for Public Health
Jon          Garside     Senior Catering Advisor                            South West One
Lynn         Gibbons     Sustainable Health SW Project Manager              Sustanibility South West
Christine    Goodall     South West Advocacy & Partnerships Team            Natural England
Sandra       Grimes      Commercial Contracts & Project Manager             Hampshire Partnership NHS Trust
Mary         Hughes      Independent Procurement Adviser
Loretta      Ingram      Obesity Coordinator for Avon, Glos and Wilts       Department of Health SW
Alex         Jackson     Project Officer                                    Sustain
Adrian       Jevans      Policy Manager                                     Gloucestershire Food Vision
Bill         Kirkup      Programme Co-ordinator                             North East Improvement and Efficiency Partnership
Keith        Lanham      Technical Monitoring Officer                       Bristol City Council
Christine    Marshall    Operations Manager                                 South West Food & Drink
Lorna        McCarty     Contracts Manager                                  Southern Universities Purchasing Consortium
Simon        Michaels    Consultant                                         f3 the local food consortium
Clare        Mitchel     Future Footprints Project Manager                  Sustainability South West
Kevin        Morgan      Professor of Governance and Development            Cardiff University
Adrian       Morley      Research Associate                                 Cardiff University BRASS Research Centre
Linda        Morris      Contracts Manager                                  University of Plymouth
Amy          Murfin      Project Support                                    Gloucestershire Food Vision
Lindley      Owen        Consultant in Public Health                        NHS Bournemouth and Poole
Fran         Perry       Function and Food Procurement Manager              Devon Catering & Cleaning Services
Richard      Price       Contracts Officer                                  University of Exeter
Irene        Roig        Catering Officer                                   Bournmouth Council
Gill         Russe       Community Meals Team                               North Somerset Council
Annette      Silsbury    Head of Catering Services                          University of Plymouth
Georgina     Smith       Sustanibility Manager                              Gloucestershire Primary Care Trust
Jonathan     Smye        Regional Food and Health Lead                      GOSW Public Health
Sue      Stoner      European Manager                               Gloucestershire First
Mike     Tiddy                                                      Office of Government Commerce
                     Commercial Delivery Manager Food Markets and Collaborative Procurement
Nicola   Tribble     Principal Procurement Officer                  Devon County Council
Pim      Vermeulen   Senior Urban Planner                           City of Amsterdam
Judith   Ward        PSFPP Manager                                  South West Food & Drink
Email                                          Telephone
s.w.adams@dorsetcc.gov.uk                      01305 221263
elaine.ashley@bristol.gov.uk                   0117 9224337
Mandie.Berry@n-somerset.gov.uk                 01934 426341
Denise.Blackmore@southwestrda.org.uk
sue.brown@devon.gov.uk                         01392 384363

Barry.Cooper@ogc.gsi.gov.uk
ian_crook@bathnes.gov.uk                       01225 477392
liz.fox@bristolpct.nhs.uk                      0117 900 2192
JDGarside@somerset.gov.uk                      01823 356097
lynn.gibbons@sustainabilitysouthwest.org.uk    0117 900 1751
Christine.Goodall@naturalengland.org.uk
sandra.grimes@hantspt-sw.nhs.uk                02380 475592
mary.hughes@ukonline.co.uk
Katie.Flight@gosw.gsi.gov.uk                   0117 900 3519
alex@sustainweb.org                            020 7837 1228
adrian.jevans@glosfirst.co.uk
Bill@northeastcouncils.gov.uk
keith.lanham@bristol.gov.uk                    0117 9037351
christine.marshall@southwestfoodanddrink.com
l.mccarty@reading.ac.uk                        0118 378 6542
simon.michaels@localfood.org.uk
Clare.mitchell@futurefootprints.org.uk         0117 900 1798
MorganKJ@cardiff.ac.uk
morleya@Cardiff.ac.uk                          029 20870434
linda.morris@plymouth.ac.uk                    01752 582056
Amy.Murfin@gloucestershire.gov.uk
lindley.owen@bp-pct.nhs.uk                     01202 541490
meg.cardy@devon.gov.uk                         01392 384818
R.Price@exeter.ac.uk                           01392 26 4174
Irene.Roig@Bournemouth.gov.uk
gill.russe@n-somerset.gov.uk                   01275 882180
annette.silsbury@plymouth.ac.uk                01752 588563
Georgina.Smith@glos.nhs.uk                     08454 22 1805
Jonathan.Smye@gosw.gsi.gov.uk                  07976 536996
sue.stoner@gloucestershire.gov.uk
MikeTiddy@ogc.gsi.gov.uk
nicola.tribble@devon.gov.uk             01392 384363
P.Vermeulen@dro.amsterdam.nl
judith.ward@southwestfoodanddrink.com
FirstName   Surname       Title   Organisation
SW PSFPP Steering Group
Christine   Marshall              SWFD
Christine   Goodall               Natural England
Helen       Thompson              GOSW
Denise      Blackmore             SWRDA
Judith      Ward                  SWFD

Organisers
Adrian       Jevans               Gloucestershire Food Vision
Amy          Murfin               Gloucestershire Food Vision
Simon        Michaels             f3
Alan         Chubb                f3


Speakers
Mike         Tiddy                OGC
Bill         Kirkup               NEIEP
Kevin        Morgan               Cardiff University
Pim          Vermeulen            City of Amsterdam
Email                                          Telephone

christine.marshall@southwestfoodanddrink.com
Christine.Goodall@naturalengland.org.uk
Helen.THOMPSON@gosw.gsi.gov.uk
Denise.Blackmore@southwestrda.org.uk
judith.ward@southwestfoodanddrink.com


adrian.jevans@glosfirst.co.uk
Amy.Murfin@gloucestershire.gov.uk
simon.michaels@localfood.org.uk

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:9
posted:12/19/2011
language:English
pages:6