Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Bid List - the City of Newton_ Massachusetts - Excel - Excel

VIEWS: 12 PAGES: 4

									      db532f48-b67b-44bb-b5d4-f5b648d2906b.xls


Name                                  Address                   City, State, Zip Code     Phone          Fax            e-mail
Brite-Lite Electrical Co., Inc.       11 Front Street           Weymouth, MA 02188        781-340-9102   781-340-1674   cchu@brite-lite-electrical.com
Casby Bros., Inc.                     197 Gardner Street                                  617-327-2374
                                                                West Roxbury, MA 02132-4907              617-327-9730   markcasby@verizon.net
C.F. Hastings Co., Inc                25 Tower Road             Seekonk, Ma 02771         508.639.5272   508.639.5274   hastingsco@comcast.net
Classic Construction                                                                      978-369-2292                  classicgc@charter.net
Construction Dynamics, Inc.           270 Airport Road          Fitchburg, MA 01420       978-343-6606   978-343-6982   karen.johnson@const-dynamics.com
Contractors Network, Inc.             38 Edmund Street          East Providence, RI 02914 401-434-5440   401-434-5580   jobrien@contractorsnetworkinc.com
D&S Commercial Masonry                45 Industrial Road        Wrentham, MA 02093        508-384-1100                  cory@umrcorp.net
Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.   PO Box 760982             Melrose, MA 02176         800-379-1459   781-937-7678   ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Dandreo Brothers                      92 Oakville Street        Lynn, Ma 01905            781.581.7719   781.581.7783   steveg@dandreo.com
                                      833-D American Legion
D.P. Masonry, Inc.                    Highway                   Westport, MA 02790       774-264-9223    774-264-9221 derek@dpmasonryinc.com
Fasolino Electric                     42 Oakland Street         Braintree, MA 02184      781-849-1110    781-843-8488 fasolinoelectric@verizon.net
Galway Electrical Company             329 Great Plain Avenue    Needham, MA 02492        781-727-1300                 galwayelectric@verizon.net
Jupiter Electric, Inc.                142 B Lafayette Road      Salisbury, MA 01952      978-499-7776    978-499-3838 jmjupiterelectric@comcast.net
K & S Builders, Inc.                  9 Ravine Road             Wayland, MA 01778        508-245-3097    508-545-0605 sajid@ksbuilders.org
LAL Masonry                           27 Ferncliff Ave          Saugus, Ma 01906         781.231.1844    781.231.1811 joelal@comcast.net
Linwood Construction               331 Montvale Ave Suite 330   Woburn,MA 01801          781-305-3559    781-305-3628 jn@linwoodconstruction.com
Nadeau Corporation                 727 Washington Street        South Attleboro, MA 02771508-399-6775    508-399-7270 dc@nadeaucorp.com
                                   290 Broadway, Ste 137
New England Builders & Contractors, Inc.                        Methuen, MA 01844        978-685-3990    978-682-0550 henrysarkis@msn.com
Northern Contracting Corp.         68 Jackson Street            Canton, MA 02021         781-821-4200    781-821-4201 ncc@northerncontractingcorp.com
Northern Contracting Corp.         68 Jackson Street            Canton, MA 02021         781-821-4200    781-821-4201 bbarahona@northerncontractingcorp.com
Ostrow Electric Co.                9 Mason Street               Worcester, MA 01609      508-754-2641    508-757-1645 pkatinas@ostrowelectric.com
PJ Dionne Company, Inc.            60 Jonspin Road              Wilmington, MA 01887     978-957-3990    978-657-3992 mike@pjdionne.com
Page Building Construction Co.     135 Old Page Street          Stoughton, MA 02072      781-341-0004    781-341-0009 mellis@pagebuildingconstruction.com
Pergola Construction Co., Inc.     175 Essex Street             Swampscott, MA 01907     781-599-4895    781-581-9603 allen@pergolaconstruction.com
Projectdog                         18 Graf Road, Unit 8         Newburyport, MA 01950 978-499-9014       978-499-9016 addendums@projectdog.com
Putnam Pipe Corp.                  86 Elm Street                Hopkinton, MA 01748      508-435-3090    508-435-5372 rhicks@putnampipe.com
Richard T. Losordo Electrical      244 Liberty St, Unit 8A      Brockton, MA 02301       508-436-4848    508-436-4849 akron@losordoelectric.com
Richard T. Losordo Electrical      244 Liberty St, Unit 8A      Brockton, MA 02301       508-436-4848    508-436-4849 plosordo@losordoelectric.com
A.J. Robicheau Construction        1012 South Street            Roslindale, MA 02131     617-327-3730    617-327-4450 ajrobicheau@verizon.net
Roger A. Tremblay Contractors, Inc.10 Colonial Road, Ste 4      Salem, MA 01970          978-745-3056    978-741-8370 colleen@rtremblaycontractors.com
T. Cooney Company                  621 E. Second Street         South Boston, MA 02127 617-269-4027      617-269-4746 telieco@aol.com
Treeline Construction              130 Westborough Street       Millbury, MA 01527       508-767-0090    508-767-0092 ckibbee@treelinecontractor.com
Webster Construction               53 Clapp Street              Boston, MA 02125         617-436-7944    617-436-5853 mcaruso@wcboston.com
db532f48-b67b-44bb-b5d4-f5b648d2906b.xls
     db532f48-b67b-44bb-b5d4-f5b648d2906b.xls


Contact
Cary Chu
Mark Casby
Suzanne Hastings
Michael Abraham
Karen Johnson
Jackie O'Brien
Cory Voget
Elin Carbonneau
Steve Gorynski

Derek Pacheco
Steve
Sean
James Marshall
Sajid Lateef
Sandra
Joe
Debra Carolan
Henry Sarkis

Bivianne Velasquez
Pamela Katinas
Ann Dionne
Michael Ellis
Allen Capone
Sarah Shelley
Robin Hicks
Alan
Paul
Jim Mulry
Colleen Tremblay
Tom Cooney
Charles Kibbee
Mario Caruso
db532f48-b67b-44bb-b5d4-f5b648d2906b.xls

								
To top