Docstoc

Fifth_Judicial_District_Guardian_ad_Litem_Directory

Document Sample
Fifth_Judicial_District_Guardian_ad_Litem_Directory Powered By Docstoc
					                            FIFTH DISTRICT GUARDIAN AD LITEM EMPLOYEES
Updated:                    20-Jul-10

 First Name        Last Name                 Phone                       Work Email                             Counties They Will Serve
Patty       Biesterfeld (Volunteer)     507-381-1086      patricia.biesterfeld@courts.state.mn.us   Blue Earth & Nicollet
                                        507-935-0273 or
Gail          Finley                    507-514-0107      gail.finley@courts.state.mn.us            Blue Earth & Nicollet
Marcella      Glamm (volunteer)         507-720-1177      No email                                  Blue Earth & Nicollet
Marcene       Kluender                  507-995-0730      marcene.kluender@courts.state.mn.us       Blue Earth & Nicollet
Susan         Kohls                     507-388-1701      susan.kohls@courts.state.mn.us            Blue Earth & Nicollet
Sarah         Nelsen                    507-327-2446      sarah.nelsen@courts.state.mn.us           Blue Earth & Nicollet
Jane          Schostag (Volunteer)      507-380-3457      jane.schostag@courts.state.mn.us          Blue Earth & Nicollet
                                        507-934-0278 or
Pam           Stocco                    507-380-1221      pam.stocco@courts.state.mn.us             Blue Earth & Nicollet
Diana         Thompson (Volunteer)      507-340-3190      barbara.thompson@courts.state.mn.us       Blue Earth & Nicollet
Marilyn       Mueller                   507-236-0212      marilyn.mueller@courts.state.mn.us        Brown & Watonwan
Shiree        Oliver                    507-380-5509      shiree.oliver@courts.state.mn.us          Brown & Watonwan
Linda         Havermeier                507-276-3688      linda.havermeier@courts.state.mn.us       Brown and Nicollet
Luana         Graf                      507-830-1296      luana.graf@courts.state.mn.us             Cottonwood
Carma         Nordahl                   507-227-1848      carma.nordahl@courts.state.mn.us          Cottonwood & Jackson
Angie         Rogotzke                  507-841-0125      angie.rogotzke@courts.state.mn.us         Cottonwood & Jackson
                                                                                                    Cottonwood, Jackson, Lincoln & Lyon, Murray,
Sara          Larson                    507-734-6834      sara.larson@courts.state.mn.us            Nobles, Pipestone & Rock
Joli          Heinitz                   507-526-2927      joli.heinitz@courts.state.mn.us           Faribault & Martin
Allison       Hennager                  507-236-4128      allison.hennager@courts.state.mn.us       Faribault & Martin
Kris          Kuechenmeister            507-525-3807      kris.kuechenmeister@courts.state.mn.us    Faribault & Martin
Lori          Pomerenke                 507-236-4861      lori.pomerenke@courts.state.mn.us         Faribault & Martin
Merilyn       Yates                     507-525-2599      merilyn.yates@courts.state.mn.us          Faribault & Martin
Betty         Schoephoerster            507-530-7677      betty.schoephoerster@courts.state.mn.us   Lyon, Lincoln & Redwood
Dianne        Reck                      507-637-8692      dianne.reck@courts.state.mn.us            Redwood
Darwin        Strong                    507-697-6414      darwin.strong@courts.state.mn.us          Redwood and ICWA cases
Alex          Miller                    507-227-0342      alex.miller@courts.state.mn.us            Rock, Nobles, Pipestone & Murray
Carol         Morgan                    507-227-2079      carol.morgan@courts.state.mn.us           Rock, Nobles, Pipestone & Murray
Sherri        Smith                     507-220-5537      sherri.smith@courts.state.mn.us           Rock, Nobles, Pipestone & Murray

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:161
posted:12/18/2011
language:English
pages:1