xlsZ1Ep6mWhoA

Document Sample
xlsZ1Ep6mWhoA Powered By Docstoc
					First Name      Last Name          Organization    Email                         Telephone
        Luis    Bermudez           SURA            bermudez@sura.org
        Rick    Blair              NANOOS          rick.blair@boeing.com
        Julie   Bosch              NOAA NCDDC      Julie.Bosch@noaa.gov
          Jen   Bowen              CDIP            jbowen@ucsd.edu
        Tess    Brandon            NOAA NODC       Tess.Brandon@noaa.gov
         Eric   Bridger            GOMOOS          eric@gomoos.org
         Bill   Burnett            NOAA NDBC       Bill.Burnett@noaa.gov
       Grant    Cameron            CDIP            grant@splash.ucsd.edu
        John    Cartwright         NOAA NGDC       John.C.Cartwright@noaa.gov
         Rob    Cermak             AOOS            cermak@sfos.uaf.edu
 Mohamed        Chaouchi           NOAA CO-OPS     Mohamed.Chaouchi@noaa.gov
     Jeremy     Cothran            SECOORA         jcothran@asg.sc.edu
        Paul    Daisey             Image Matters   pauld@imagemattersllc.com
         Jeff   de La Beaujardière NOAA IOOS       jeff.deLaBeaujardiere@noaa.gov301-427-2427
     Darrell    Duncan             NOAA NDBC       Darrell.Duncan@noaa.gov
      David     Froehlich          NOAA NGDC       David.Froehlich@noaa.gov
   Charlton     Galvarino          SECOORA         charlton@2creek.com
       Mike     Garcia             NOAA NDBC       Mike.Garcia@noaa.gov
   Felimon      Gayanilo           GCOOS           fgayanilo@rsmas.miami.edu
         Ted    Habermann          NOAA NGDC       Ted.Habermann@noaa.gov
        Sara    Haines             SECOORA         haines@email.unc.edu
       Steve    Hankin             NOAA PMEL       Steven.C.Hankin@noaa.gov
     Andrea     Hardy              NOAA CO-OPS     Andrea.Hardy@noaa.gov
        Matt    Howard             GCOOS           mkhoward@tamu.edu
         Bill   Howe               NANOOS          howeb@stccmop.org
        Eoin    Howlett            MARCOOS         ehowlett@asascience.com
      Daniel    Martin             NOAA CSC        Daniel.Martin@noaa.gov
      Stuart    McClean            NANOOS          stuart@apl.washington.edu
         Roy    Mendelssohn        NOAA ERD        Roy.Mendelssohn@noaa.gov
      David     Neufeld            NOAA NGDC       David.Neufeld@noaa.gov
        Rich    Patchen            NOAA CSDL       Rich.Patchen@noaa.gov
      Armin     Pruessner          NOAA CO-OPS     Armin.Pruessner@noaa.gov
      Justin    Rabin              NOAA NDBC       Justin.Rabin@noaa.gov
        Paul    Reuter             CDIP            preuter@ucsd.edu
       Craig    Risien             NANOOS          crisien@coas.oregonstate.edu
         Bill   Smith              NOAA NDBC       bill.c.smith@noaa.gov
    Derrick     Snowden            NOAA OCO        Derrick.Snowden@noaa.gov
        Julie   Thomas             CDIP            jot@cdip.ucsd.edu
    Stephen     Uczekaj            NANOOS          stephen.a.uczekaj@boeing.com
        John    Ulmer              NOAA CSC        John.Ulmer@noaa.gov
     Darren     Wright             CDIP            darren@splash.ucsd.edu
Chris Taylor   NOAA NDBC   ??   not subscribed?
URL




http://www.gomoos.org/




http://www.ioos.noaa.gov/
subscribed?
NOAA                                              Non-NOAA
Center for Operational Oceanographic Products and Alaska Ocean Observing System (AOOS)
Services (CO-OPS) - National Ocean Service
(NOS)
Coastal Services Center (CSC) - NOS               Gulf of Mexico Coastal Ocean Observing System
                                                  (GCOOS)
Coast Survey Development Laboratory (CSDL)        Mid-Atlantic Regional Coastal Ocean Observation
- Office of Coast Survey (OCS)                    System (MARCOOS)
Environmental Research Division (ERD)             Northwest Association of Networked Ocean
- National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)        Observing Systems (NANOOS)
National Coastal Data Development Center          Northeastern Regional Association of Coastal Ocean
(NCDDC)                                           Observing Systems (NERACOOS)
- National Environmental Satellite Data and
Information Service (NESDIS)
National Data Buoy Center (NDBC)                  Southern California Coastal Ocean Observing System
- National Weather Service (NWS)                  (SCOOS)
National Geophysical Data Center (NGDC) -         Southeastern Universities Research Association
NESDIS                                            (SURA) Coastal Ocean Observing and Prediction
                                                  (SCOOP)
National Oceanographic Data Center (NODC) -       Southeast Coastal Ocean Observing Regional
NESDIS                                            Association (SECOORA)
Pacific Marine Environment Laboratory (PMEL)
- Office of Oceanic and Atmospheric Research
(OAR)



NOAA                                              Non-NOAA
National Ocean Service (NOS) Center for           Alaska Ocean Observing System (AOOS)
Operational Oceanographic Products and Services
(CO‑OPS)
NOS Coastal Services Center (CSC)                 Gulf of Mexico Coastal Ocean Observing System
                                                  (GCOOS)
Office of Coast Survey (COS) Coast Survey         Mid-Atlantic Regional Coastal Ocean Observation
Development Laboratory (CSDL)                     System (MARCOOS)
National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)          Northwest Association of Networked Ocean
Southwest Fisheries Service Center (SWFSC)        Observing Systems (NANOOS)
Environmental Research Division (ERD)
Integrated Ocean Observing System (IOOS)          Northeastern Regional Association of Coastal Ocean
program office                                    Observing Systems (NERACOOS)
National Environmental Satellite Data and         QARTOD
Information Service (NESDIS) National Coastal
Data Development Center (NCDDC)
National Weather Service (NWS) National Data      Southern California Coastal Ocean Observing System
Buoy Center (NDBC)                                (SCOOS)
NESDIS National Geophysical Data Center           Southeastern Universities Research Association
(NGDC)                                            (SURA) Coastal Ocean Observing and Prediction
                                                  (SCOOP)
NESDIS National Oceanographic Data Center         Southeast Coastal Ocean Observing Regional
(NODC)                                            Association (SECOORA)
Office of Oceanic and Atmospheric Research
(OAR) Pacific Marine Environment Laboratory
(PMEL)

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:9
posted:12/18/2011
language:
pages:6