WERRINGTON ZONE S S S A Executive and Convener’s Directory 2012 POSITION NAME SCHOOL by ZUgmQl

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                                        WERRINGTON ZONE S.S.S.A
                                    Executive and Convener’s Directory 2012
        POSITION             NAME             SCHOOL            PHONE / FAX                        EMAIL
EXECUTIVE
Patron
President             Gavin Holburn       Kingswood         47361202 / 47366011   gavin.holburn@det.nsw.edu.au
Vice President        Heike Forth         Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   heike.forth@det.nsw.edu.au
Vice President        Melissa Drennan     Colyton           96233171 / 98331165   melissa.drennan@det.nsw.edu.au
Secretary             Heike Forth         Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   heike.forth@det.nsw.edu.au
Treasurer             Belinda Douglass    Kingswood         47361202 / 47366011   belinda.douglass@det.nsw.edu.au
Area Delegate         Heike Forth         Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   heike.forth@det.nsw.edu.au
Area Delegate         Phil Lindsay        St Clair          96706700 / 98343867   phillindsay@optusnet.com.au
Area Delegate (Alt)   Corey Galea         Erskine Park      98343536 / 98343864   corey.galea1@det.nsw.edu.au

CONVENERS
Athletics             Janine Adams        Cambridge Park    47316722 / 47213811   janine.e.adams@det.nsw.edu.au
Australian Rules      Corey Galea         Erskine Park      98343536 / 98343864   corey.galea1@det.nsw.edu.au
Baseball              Belinda Douglass    Kingswood         47361202 / 47366011   belinda.douglass@det.nsw.edu.au
Basketball (Boys)     Ron Davies          St Marys Senior   96238333 / 98331304   ronald.mckillop-davies@det.nsw.edu.au
Basketball (Girls)    Jai Edwards         Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   JAI.EDWARDS1@det.nsw.edu.au
Cricket (Boys)        Luke Murphy         Kingswood         47361202 / 47366011   luke.murphy@det.nsw.edu.au
Cricket (Girls)       Luke Murphy         Kingswood         47361202 / 47366011   luke.murphy@det.nsw.edu.au
Cross Country         Corey Galea         Erskine Park      98343536 / 98343864   corey.galea1@det.nsw.edu.au
Hockey (Boys)         Belinda Douglass    Kingswood         47361202 / 47366011   belinda.douglass@det.nsw.edu.au
Hockey (Girls)        Belinda Douglass    Kingswood         47361202 / 47366011   belinda.douglass@det.nsw.edu.au
Lawn Bowls            Alexina Bunt        Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   alexina.finnie@det.nsw.edu.au
Netball               Heike Forth         Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   heike.forth@det.nsw.edu.au
Rugby League (Open)   Jono Rolfe          Cambridge Park    47316722 / 47213811   jonathan.rolfe1@det.nsw.edu.au
Rugby League (U15)
Rugby Union (B+G)     Jono Rolfe          Cambridge Park    47316722 / 47213811   jonathan.rolfe1@det.nsw.edu.au
Football (Boys)       Marco Bisoglio      Erskine Park      98343536 / 98343864   Marco.Bisoglio@det.nsw.edu.au
Football (Girls)      Geoff Morgan        Colyton           96233171 / 98331165   GEOFFREY.MORGAN@det.nsw.edu.au
Softball (Boys)       Steve Lindsay       Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   steven.lindsay@det.nsw.edu.au
Softball (Girls)      Steve Lindsay       Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   steven.lindsay@det.nsw.edu.au
Squash                Megan Ransom        Colyton           96233171 / 98331165   megan.ransom@det.nsw.edu.au
Swimming              Heike Forth         Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   heike.forth@det.nsw.edu.au
Tennis (Boys)         Lisa Celli          Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   lisa.celli@det.nsw.edu.au
Tennis (Girls)        Lisa Celli          Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   lisa.celli@det.nsw.edu.au
Touch (Boys)          Simon Enese         Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   simon.enese@det.nsw.edu.au
Touch (Girls)         Catherine Mangion   Kingswood         47361202 / 47366011   catherine.mangion2@det.nsw.edu.au
Volleyball (Boys)     Melissa Drennan     Colyton           96233171 / 98331165   melissa.drennan@det.nsw.edu.au
Volleyball (Girls)    Janine Adams        Cambridge Park    47316722 / 47213811   janine.e.adams@det.nsw.edu.au
Uniforms              Heike Forth         Cranebrook        47290777 / 47291384   heike.forth@det.nsw.edu.au

								
To top