University of California - DOC by M9Psus1f

VIEWS: 82 PAGES: 3

									                                       University of California
                                   Graduate Studies Principal Staff
                                                 2011-2012
Campus/Name            Telephone        E-Mail Address               Function
Berkeley
 Kasia Allen           (510) 642-8614   khlallen@berkeley.edu        Assistant Dean, External Relations
 Sam Castaneda         (510) 642-3078   samc@berkeley.edu            Director, Visiting Scholar & Postdoc Affairs
 Judy Dobry            (510) 642-1131   jdobry@berkeley.edu          Director, Information Systems
 Michael Ferencz       (510) 642-7492   mfgrad@uclink.berkeley.edu   Director, Business & Financial Management
 Diane Hill            (510) 643-7412   dhill@berkeley.edu           Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
 Corinne Kosmitzki     (510) 643-5157   ckosmitzki@berkeley.edu      Assistant Dean, Grad. Student Services
 Sharon Page-Medrich   (510) 642-3170   graddean@berkeley.edu        Executive Assistant to the Dean
 Andrew K. Smith       (510) 642-6721   aksmith@berkeley.edu         Asst Dean, Inst. Research & Planning
 Sabrina Soracco       (510) 643-9392   szs@berkeley.edu             Director, Academic Services
 Judi Sui              (510) 643-7478   jsui@berkeley.edu            Special Advisor to the Dean
 Carla Trujillo        (510) 643-7550   carlat@berkeley.edu          Director, Graduate Diversity Program
 Linda Von Hoene       (510) 642-4456   vonhoene@berkeley.edu        Director, GSI Training & Resource Center


Davis
 Steven Albrecht       (530) 752-8476   sjalbrecht@ucdavis.edu       Director of Student Financial Support
 Hector Cuevas         (530) 752-2119   hcuevas@ucdavis.edu          Director, Outreach, Recruit. & Retention
 Lisa Finnegan         (530) 752-8864   llfinnegan@ucdavis.edu       Director of Business & Financial Services
 Helen Frasier         (530) 752-4111   hsfrasier@ucdavis.edu        Director of Analysis & Policy
 Cathy Jurado          (530) 752-9297   cjjurado@ucdavis.edu         Director, Admissions & Academic Services
 Christine O’Keefe     (530) 752-2050   crokeefe@ucdavis.edu         Admin. Specialist to the Dean
 Fredericka Parker     (530) 752-9300   faparker@ucdavis.edu         Communications and Marketing Manager
 Rich Shintaku         (530) 754-6001   rshintaku@ucdavis.edu        Assistant Dean


Irvine
 Oana Abrudan          (949) 824-9031   oabrudan@rgs.uci.edu         Director, Graduate Academic Programs
 Court S. Crowther     (949) 824-1758   crowther@uci.edu             Assistant Dean
 Joanna Itoh           (949) 824-4960   jitoh@uci.edu                Admissions Manager
 Tonii Lawrence        (949) 824-6763   tlawrence@uci.edu            Executive Assistant to the Dean
 Sharon Metzger        (949) 824-8120   smetzger@uci.edu             Student & Postdoc Fin. Support & Svcs
 Dessi Pickett         (949) 824-6374   dpickett@uci.edu             Director, Finance, Operations & Data
Management
 Ruth Quinnan          (949) 824-5879   rquinnan@uci.edu             Director, Admissions & Academic Affairs
 Raslyn Rendon         (949) 824-9169   rrendon@uci.edu              Director, Outreach, Recruit., & Retention
 Eric Taggart          (949) 824-0536   etaggart@rgs.uci.edu         Director, Information Technology
 Camerone Thorson      (949) 824-8018   ccwelchth@uci.edu            Communications Director


Los Angeles
 Sam Bersola           (310) 825-4386   sbersola@grad.ucla.edu       Assistant Vice Provost
 Anna Dela Cruz        (310) 825-3829   adelacruz@grad.ucla.edu      Manager, Outreach & Diversity
 Sonya Gavin           (310) 206-3269   sgavin@grad.ucla.edu         Dir., Operations & External Relations
 Ana Lebon             (310) 206-4039   alebon@grad.ucla.edu         Dir., Fellowships & Financial Services
 Paris McDonald        (310) 206-5268   pmcdonald@grad.ucla.edu      Exec. Asst. to the Dean & Vice Provost
 April de Stefano      (310) 825-0636   adestefano@grad.ucla.edu     Director, Office of Academic Services
 Chris Testa           (310) 794-5363   ctesta@grad.ucla.edu         Director, Information Technology
Campus/Name             Telephone        E-Mail Address                     Function
Telephone
Merced
E-Mail Address
 Callale Concon         (209) 228-2998   cconcon@ucmerced.edu                    Assistant Dean, Graduate Division
Function
 Danielle Dai’re        (209) 228-4723   ddaire@ucmerced.edu                     Assistant to the Dean and Graduate Dept.
 Kahil Morales          (209) 228-4622   kmorales2@ucmerced.edu                  Student Support Manager
 Tony Jimenez Morfin    (209) 228-4140   ojiminez3@ucmerced.edu                  Recruitment, Outreach & Retention Coord.
 Tsu Ya                 (209) 228-4521   tya@ucmerced.edu                        Enrollment & Information Systems
 Sandy Yoshimi          (209) 228-4429   srodriguez@ucmerced.edu                 MSO Grad Division/ Office of Research



Riverside
 Maria Franco-Aguilar   (951) 827-3680   maria.franco@ucr.edu                    Diversity, Academic Preparation Programs
 Kennett Lai            (951) 827-4302   kennetlai@ucr.edu                       Assistant Dean, Financial Awards
 Victoria Long          (951) 827-3313   victoria.long@ucr.edu                   Admissions & Recruitment Financial Pkg.
 Yung Phung             (951) 827-2635   yung.phung@ucr.edu                      Graduate Financial Support Management
 Linda Scott            (951) 827-3387   linda.scott1@ucr.edu                    Dir., Academic & Postdoctoral Studies
 Amanda Wong            (951) 827-4302   amandaw@ucr.edu                         Executive Assistant to the Dean



San Diego
 Mary Allen             (858) 534-3552   mallen@ucsd.edu                         Director, Academic Affairs
 April Bjornsen         (858-544-3550    abjornsen@ucsd.edu                      Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
 Kathryn Murphy         (858) 534-3724   kjmurphy@ucsd.edu                       Director, Student Financial Support
 Jennifer Oh            (858) 534-6632   jmoh@ucsd.edu                           Director, Postdoctoral Scholar Affairs
 Linh Vu                (858) 534-2255   lvu@ucsd.edu                            Director, Information Systems
 Michael Weinfeld       (858) 534-7736   mweinfeld@ucsd.edu                      Institutional Research Officer
 Glenda Wheeler         (858) 534-6655   gjwheeler@ucsd.edu                      Executive Assistant to the Dean



San Francisco
 Chris D. Des Jarlais   (415) 476-1558   christine.desjarlais@ucsf.edu           Asst. Dean-Outreach & Postdocs
 Jonathan Johnson       (415) 502-4460   jon.johnson@ucsf.edu                    Director, IT and IR Support
 Julia Martinez         (415) 476-2310   julia.martinez2@ucsf.edu                Executive Assistant to the Dean
 Sergio Saenz           (415) 514-0840   sergio.saenz@ucsf.edu                   Dir., Outreach, Recruit., & Retention Prgms.
 Peter Taylor           (415) 502-3224   peter.taylor@ucsf.edu                   Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
 Wendy Winkler          (415) 476-5770   wendy.winkler@ucsf.edu                  Student and Postdoc Financial Support
 Rick Wyllie            (415) 476-2111   rick.wyllie@ucsf.edu                    Graduate Admissions & Academic Affairs



Santa Barbara
Walter Boggan           (805) 893-2322   walter.boggan@graddiv.ucsb.edu          Director, Admissions and Outreach
Brenda Briseno          (805) 893-2013   brenda.briseno@graddiv.ucsb.edu         Executive Assistant to the Dean
Christopher Dixon       (805) 893-4653   chris.dixon@graddiv.ucsb.edu            Acting Dir., Fin. Support & Business Ops.
Melanie Hoven           (805) 893-4652   melanie.hoven@graddiv.ucsb.edu          Postdoc, & Student Appointment Analyst
Christian Villasenor    (805) 893-7109   christian.villasenor@graddiv.ucsb.edu   Asst. Dean, Policy, Programs & Admin.
Lynn Wilcoxon           (805) 893-4654   lynn.wilcoxon@graddiv.ucsb.edu          Director, Academic Services



Santa Cruz
 Jim Moore              (831) 459-3513   jimmoore@ucsc.edu                       Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies
 Margaret Ortega        (831) 459-1086   mfo@ucsc.edu                            Dir., Diversity, Recruitment & Retention
 Gail Porter            (831) 459-5079   gailap@ucsc.edu                         Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the President
 David Alcocer            (510) 987-9540   david.alcocer@ucop.edu            Associate Director, Student Financial Support
 Hilary Baxter            (510) 987-9418   hilary.baxter@ucop.edu            Assistant Director, Academic Planning Analyst
 Steven Beckwith          (510) 987-9436   steven.beckwith@ucop.edu          Vice President for Research & Graduate Studies
 Chris Furgiuele          (510) 987-9883   chris.furguiele@ucop.edu          Content Manager, Institutional Research
 Anne Geiger              (510) 987-9113   anne.geiger@ucop.edu              Principal Budget Analyst
 Tisa Gilyard             (510) 987-9438   tisa.gilyard@ucop.edu             Executive Secretary to VP Beckwith
 Jerlena Griffin-Desta    (510) 987-9756   jerlena.griffin-desta@ucop.edu    Director, Student Services
Campus/Name
 Eric Heng                Telephone
                          (510) 987-0239   E-Mail Address
                                           eric.heng@ucop.edu               FunctionStudent Affairs Policy & Programs
                                                                             Analyst,
 Kate Jeffery             (510) 987-9530   kate.jeffery@ucop.edu             Director, Student Financial Support
 Pamela D. Jennings       (510) 987-9446   pamela.jennings@ucop.edu          Director of Graduate Studies
 Susanne Kauer            (510) 587-6195   susanne.kauer@ucop.edu            Analyst, Student Affairs Policy & Programs
 Kathleen Merchant        (510) 987-9416   kathleen.merchant@ucop.edu        Analyst, Institutional Research
 Maria Olmos              (510) 987-9106   maria.olmos@uccop.edu             Administrative Analyst, Budget Office
 Megan Pearse             (510) 987-0695   megan.pearse@ucop.edu             Administrative Analyst, Graduate Studies
 Judy Sakaki              (510) 987-0158   judy.sakaki@ucop.edu              Vice President, Student Affairs
 Sandra Wulff             (510) 987-0697   sandra.wulff@ucop.edu             Graduate Studies Coordinator




Updated 10/06/11

								
To top