Foundation Trustees by M9Psus1f


									                          Aligning Forces for Quality Steering Committee

James Schwab, Co-Chair                                  Roslyn Kade, MD, Co-Chair
Cincinnati Market President, US Bank                    Past President, Academy of Medicine

Craig Brammer, AF4Q Project Director                    Craig Osterhues
Senior Research Associate                               Health Care Manager
Univ. of Cincinnati-Institute for the Study of Health   GE Aviation

Paul Brophy                                             Dave Palm
Health Plan Executive Director, SW Ohio                 President/COO
UnitedHealthcare                                        Speaking of Women’s Health

Dexter Camphina-Bacote, MD                              Reuven Pasternak, MD
Network Medical Director                                Chief Medical Officer
Aetna Health, Inc.                                      Health Alliance

Sharron DiMario                                         Robert Prichard, Jr., MD
Executive Director                                      Vice President
Employer Health Care Alliance                           St. Elizabeth Medical Center

Greg Ebel                                               Randy Randolph, MD
Executive Director                                      Chief Medical Officer
Health Improvement Collaborative                        Mercy Health Partners

Steve Eby, MD                                           Lisa Sloane, AF4Q Project Manager
Private Practice

Tom Finn                                                Sandra Solano-McGuire, MD
Vice President, Pharmaceuticals                         Chief of Health Services Research
The Procter & Gamble Company                            Ohio Medicaid, OH Dept. of Job and Family Svc.

Kathleen Forbes, MD                                     Nancy Spivey
Chief Medical Officer                                   Vice President, Workforce and Education Solutions
TriHealth                                               N KY Chamber of Commerce

Terry Frech                                             Bob Steffel
Director, Network Management                            Executive Director
Anthem                                                  HealthBridge

Susan Fremont, MD                                       Nancy Strassel
Health First Physicians                                 Sr. Vice President
                                                        Gr. Cincinnati Health Council
Chris Goddard
                                                        Barbara Terry
Chief Executive Officer
                                                        Vice President, Community Impact
Health Point Family Practice
                                                        United Way
Robert Graham, MD                                       Dwight Tillery
Professor of Family Medicine                            President/CEO
UC College of Medicine                                  Center for Closing the Health Gap

Molly Katz, MD                                          Derek van Amerongen, MD
Private Practice                                        Chief Medical Officer
                                                        Humana Health Plan of Ohio
Uma Kotagal, MD
                                                        Judith Warren
Sr. Vice President for Quality and Transformation
                                                        Program Officer
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
                                                        Health Foundation of Gr. Cincinnati

Keith Mandel, MD                                        Richard Shonk, MD
Vice President, Physician Hospital Organization         Medical Director
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center           UnitedHealthcare

Margie Namie
Mercy Health Partners

To top