Sheet1 The School District of Palm Beach County (Excel)

Document Sample
Sheet1 The School District of Palm Beach County (Excel) Powered By Docstoc
					                  A                                  B                          C                         D

1                                             FTCE Subject Area Tutors
 2             Name                             Subject                       Area                    E-mail
 3   Ashley Brezak             PreK-3/Elem Ed K-6/Reading/ESOL          Any            ashley.brezak@palmbeachschools.org
 4   Denise Connolly Martin    Elem Ed K-6                              Any            denise.connolly@palmbeachschools.org
 5   Mickey Banek              Math 5-9                                 Any            mickey.banek@palmbeachschools.org
 6   Betsy Schneider           Elem Ed K-6                              Central        betsy.schneider@palmbeachschools.org
 7   Cindy Twombly             ESE/ Elem. Ed. K-6                       Central        cindy.twombly@palmbeachschools.org
 8   Debi Folb                 English 6-12                             Central        deborah.folb@palmbeachschools.org
 9   Debbie Littlejohn         Middle Grades Integrated Curriculum      Central        debbie.littlejohn@palmbeachschools.org
10   Debi Franklin             Elem. Ed. K-6                            Central        debi.franklin@palmbeachschools.org
11   Denise Beattie            Reading                                  Central        denise.beattie@palmbeachschools.org
12   Diana Brockman            Elem Ed K-6                              Central        diana.brockman@palmbeachschools.org
13   Evangeline Aguirre        ESOL                                     Central        evangeline.aguirre@palmbeachschools.org
14   Frank Bermudez            Music                                    Central        frank.bermudez@palmbeachschools.org
15   Giselle Vargas            Math 5-9                                 Central        giselle.vargas@palmbeachschools.org
16   Heidi Foster              Math 6-12, Elem. Ed. K-6, Reading        Central        heidi.foster@palmbeachschools.org
17   Janae Dean                Elem. Ed K-6/ Reading/ ESOL              Central        janae.dean@palmbeachschools.org
18   Jennifer Palmer           Elem. Ed. K-6                            Central        jennifer.palmer@palmbeachschools.org
19   Jessica Raymer            Elem Ed K-6, English 5-9, English 6-12   Central        jessica.raymer@palmbeachschools.org
20   Jill Krystal              Science 5-9                              Central        jill.krystal@palmbeachschools.org
21   Laura Wortzel             Art                                      Central        laura.wortzel@palmbeachschools.org
22   Lhisa Almashy             ESOL                                     Central        lhisa.almashy@palmbeachschools.org
23   Linda Pearson-Greenberg   Middle Grades Integrated Curriculum      Central        linda.pearson.2@palmbeachschools.org
24   Lucas Basso               Biology                                  Central        lucas.basso@palmbeachschools.org
25   Lynne Dell'Orfano         English 6-12                             Central        lynne.dell'orfano@palmbeachschools.org
26   Maria Patino              Math 5-9                                 Central        maria.patino@palmbeachschools.org
27   Megan LaVogue             Elem. Ed. K-6                            Central        megan.lavogue@palmbeachschools.org
28   Nicole Crane              Art                                      Central        nicole.crane@palmbeachschools.org
29   Rudy Diaz                 Math 6-12                                Central        rudy.diaz@palmbeachschools.org
30   Sheri Predmore            ESE/English 5-9                          Central        sheri.predmore@palmbeachschools.org
31   Susan Romano              Elem. Ed. K-6                            Central        susan.romano@palmbeachschools.org
32   Michelle Siegel           ESE/Reading/Elem Ed/ESOL                 Central/West   michelle.siegel@palmbeachschools.org
33   Natasha Araos             Elem Ed/ESOL                             Central/West   natasha.araos@palmbeachschools.org
34   Beth Ernst                Math 5-9, 6-12                           North          elizabeth.ernst@palmbeachschools.org
35   Brian Hanson              Social Science 5-9, 6-12                 North          brian.hanson@palmbeachschools.org
                    A                              B                               C                           D
36   David Traill          Social Science 5-9, 6-12                       North           david.traill@palmbeachschools.org
37   Dawn Doran            Biology                                        North           dawn.doran@palmbeachschools.org
38   Denise Chase          ESE/ESOL                                       North           denise.chase@palmbeachschools.org
39   Ellen Mazzota         Elem. Ed. K-6/ Science 5-9                     North           ellen.mazzota@palmbeachschools.org
40   Joseph Shewmaker      Biology, Middle Grades Integrated Curriculum   North           Joseph.shewmaker@palmbeachschools.org
41   Kathryn Mulford       Math 5 - 9                                     North           kathryn.mulford@palmbeachschools.org
42   Kristin Butterworth   Elem Ed K-6                                    North           kristin.butterworth@palmbeachschools.org
43   Lillian Dooies        Social Science 5-9                             North           lillian.dooies@palmbeachschools.org
44   Linda Hoy             Math 5-9                                       North           linda.hoy@palmbeachschools.org
45   Linda Tylka           Art                                            North           linda.tylka@palmbeachschools.org
46   Marilynn Pedek        Biology, Chemistry, Science 5-9                North           marilynn.pedek@palmbeachschools.org
47   Mary Jo Murray        Math 6-12                                      North           maryjo.murray@palmbeachschools.org
48   Mary Miller           Elem Ed K-6                                    North           mary.miller@palmbeachschools.org
49   Mary Raiford          Elem Ed/Reading                                North           mary.raiford@palmbeachschools.org
50   Maureen Burts         ESOL                                           North           maureen.burts@palmbeachschools.org
51   Michelle Kaiser       Social Science 5-9, 6-12                       North           michelle.kaiser@palmbeachschools.org
52   Nancy Carlson         Elem Ed K-6/Integrated 5-9/ Reading/ESOL       North           nancy.carlson@palmbeachschools.org
53   Nancy Estes           Spanish                                        North           nancy.estes@palmbeachschools.org
54   Nora Ugalde           Math 6-12/Chemistry                            North           nora.ugalde@palmbeachschools.org
55   Peggy Brody           Elem. Ed. K-6, Integrated Curriculum           North           peggy.koskanbrody@palmbeachschools.org
56   Randal Oddi           Math 6-12                                      North           randal.oddi@palmbeachschools.org
57   Regina Toper          English 6-12                                   North           regina.toper@palmbeachschools.org
58   Rhonda Kunda          Elem. Ed K-6                                   North           rhonda.kunda@palmbeachschools.org
59   Tamara Smith          Elem Ed/ English 6-12                          North           tamara.smith@palmbeachschools.org
60   Valerie Newcomber     Math 6-12                                      North           valerie.newcomer@palmbeachschools.org
61   Vicki Lammie          Math 5-9                                       North           vicki.lammie@palmbeachschools.org
62   Gertrude Chateau      Math 6-12                                      North/Central   gertrude.chateau@palmbeachschools.org
63   Steven Stoieff        Social Science 6 - 12                          North/Central   steven stoieff@palmbeachschools.org
64   Jill Williams         ESE                                            North/West      jill.williams@palmbeachschools.org
65   Kara Macsuga          Social Science 6 - 12                          North/West      kara.macsuga@palmbeachschools.org
66   Bridget Bonczyk       ESOL                                           South           bridget.bonczyk@palmbeachschools.org
67   Chris Lyons           Art, English 5-9, English 6 - 12               South           chris.lyons@palmbeachschools.org
68   Debbie Siegel         Elem. Ed. K-6/Media Special                    South           debbie.siegel@palmbeachschools.org
69   Dee Wainwright        Speech/ESE/Math 5-9                            South           dee.wainwright@palmbeachschools.org
70   Dina Marschke         Elem. Ed K-6                                   South           dina.marschke@palmbeachschools.org
71   Jamey Hill            Elem K-6/Math 6-12                             South           jamey.hill@palmbeachschools.org
                     A                          B                              C                                 D
72   Jeanette Dice        English 6-12                                 South                jeanette.dice@palmbeachschools.org
73   Lisa Clark           Music                                        South                lisa.clark@palmbeachschools.org
74   Marcia Kunf          English 6-12                                 South                marcia.kunf@palmbeachschools.org
75   Michael Fraley       Music                                        South                michael.fraley@palmbeachschools.org
76   Phyllis Pacilli      Math 6-12                                    South                phyllis.pacilli@palmbeachschools.org
77   Ray Crowell                                                       South
                          Earth Space Science/Physics/Middle Grades Science                 ray.crowell@palmbeachschools.org
78   Vivian Mydlarz       ESOL/French/English 6-12/Reading             South                vivian.mydlarz@palmbeachschools.org
79   Aaron Lampman        Social Science 6-12                          South/Central        aaron.lampman@palmbeachschools.org
80   Mary Ann Crandall    English 5-9, 6-12/Reading/Speech/ESE/ESOL South/Central           maryann.crandall@palmbeachschools.org
81   Rachel Morris        Music                                        South/Central        rachel.morris@palmbeachschools.org
82   Susanna Livingston   Elem. Ed. K-6; ESE, ESOL                     South/Central        susanna.livingston@palmbeachschools.org
83   Catherine Martinez   ESOL/Art/English 6-12                        West                 catherine.martinez@palmbeachschools.org
84   Cecelia Harriot      Math 6-12                                    West                 cecelia.harriot@palmbeachschools.org
85   Ellen LaVoie         Math 5-9, 6-12                               West                 ellen.lavoie@palmbeachschools.org
86   Judy Warren          Math 5-9                                     West                 judy.warren@palmbeachschools.org
87   Kim McPherson        PreK-3/Elem Ed K-6                           West                 kim.mcpherson@palmbeachschools.org
88   Marie Pelfrey        English 6-12                                 West                 marie.pelfrey@palmbeachschools.org
89   Sarah Zambito        Math 6-12                                    West                 sarah.zambito@palmbeachschools.org
90   Suzanne Pendleton    Speech/ESE/English 6-12                      West                 suzanne.pendleton@palmbeachschools.org
91   Carolyn Slygh        Biology                                      West/Central         carolyn.slygh@palmbeachschools.org
92   Jennifer Briceno     ESE                                          West/Central         jennifer.briceno@palmbeachschools.org
93   Joyce Fontenot       Math 6-12                                    West/Central         joyce.fontenot@palmbeachschools.org
94   Nancy Adams          Elem Ed/Media Specialist                     West/Central         nancy.adams@palmbeachschools.org
95   Tricia Gerard        ESE                                          West/Central         tricia.gerard@palmbeachschools.org
96   Jane Fernandez       Spanish                                      West/Central/South   jane.fernandez@palmbeachschools.org
     E

1
 2
 3
 4
 5
 6
 7
 8
 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
                   E
            36
            37
            38
            39
            40
beachschools.org
            41
            42
            43
            44
            45
            46
            47
            48
            49
            50
            51
            52
            53
            54
            55
beachschools.org
            56
            57
            58
            59
            60
            61
            62
            63
            64
            65
            66
            67
            68
            69
            70
            71

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:59
posted:12/12/2011
language:
pages:5