Docstoc

Sheet1 - Registrar

Document Sample
Sheet1 - Registrar Powered By Docstoc
					Dept                                   Last          First       E-mails
A E, TSM                               Ziegenbusch   Susan       sziegenb@iastate.edu;
A Ecl , For, NREM                      Steelman      Marti       msteelam@iastate.edu;
Acct, BusAd, Mgmt, MIS, MIS,           Wilson        Sarah       slwilson@iastate.edu;
LSCM, OSCM, SCM- Undergrad

Acct, fin- Chair                       Bouillon      Marvin      bouillon@iastate.edu;
Advrt , JL MC                          Box           Kathy       kbox@iastate.edu;
Aer E, E M, E Sci                      Hoifeldt      Laurie      hoifeldt@iastate.edu;
AESHM                                  Kadolph       Sara        skadolph@iastate.edu;
Af Am, Am In                           Litwiller     Jill        jill1@iastate.edu;
AFAS                                   Schaefer      Carla       cschaefe@iastate.edu;
AgEds                                  Ortmann       Wendy       wortmann@iastate.edu;
Agron, Mteor                           Stolt         Melissa     mstolt@iastate.edu;
An S                                   Kenealy       Doug        dkenealy@iastate.edu;
Anthr, CJ St, HRI, Soc                 Daub          Leslie      ljdaub@iastate.edu;
Arch                                   Hearn         Deb         Dhearn@iastate.edu;
Art, L A                               Galvin        Linda       lagalvin@iastate.edu;
Astro                                  Oberender     Gloria      gloria@iastate.edu;
BMS                                    Eischeid      Marilee     mke@iastate.edu;
B PMI                                  Galvin        Linda       lagalvin@iastate.edu
BBMB                                   Poling        Stacy       slpolin@iastate.edu;
BCB                                    Stauble       Trish       tastaub@iastate.edu;
BCBiol                                 Garnett       Connie      cgarnett@iastate.edu;
BioE, E St                             Henderson     Neva        neva@iastate.edu;
Biol                                   Holtz         Jim         jholtz@iastate.edu;
BRT                                    Kelsem        Barb
                                                                 bjkalsem@iastate.edu
BusAd -Chair                           Palan         Kay         kpalan@iastate.edu;

BusAd, Mgmt, MIS, MIS, LSCM,           Johnson       Debbie      dljohns@iastate.edu;
OSCM, SCM-500 & above

BusAd-100                              Larson        Stephanie   larson@iastate.edu;
C E, Trans                             Millen        Ted         Tmillen@iastate.edu;
C I , HPC, Sp Ed                       Kendall       Phyllis     pkendall@iastate.edu;
CRP                                    Monthei       Virgene     vmothei@iastate.edu;
CAS                                    Bryden        Mark        kmbryden@iastate.edu;
Ch E                                   Kutz          Brenda      bkutz@iastate.edu;
Chem                                   Harris        Renee       Rmharris@iastate.edu;
Chem -Fresh                            Gleason       Sally       sgleason@iastate.edu;
Cl St                                  Henry         Madeline    mhenry@iastate.edu;
CmDis, Psych                           Adams         Catherine   cathi@iastate.edu;
Co ed, EdAdm , EL PS, Hg Ed, OLHRD ,   Smith         Margorie    marjorie@iastate.edu;
ResEv
Com S                         Marquardt         Cindy      cmarquar@iastate.edu;
ComSt                         Bonett            Doug       dgbonett@iastate.edu
Con E                         Qvale             Nancy      nqvale@iastate.edu;
Cpr E , E E, S E              Thorland-Oster    Vicki      vlthorl@iastate.edu;
Dance, HHP, H S, KIN          Engelhorn         Rich       richarde@iastate.edu;
Dsn S                         Ghandour          Marwan     marwang@iastate.edu;
E op                          Goodwin           Mary       goodwinm@iastate.edu;
Econ                          Elliot            Carol      celliott@iastate.edu;
EEB, SusAg , OTS              Sauer             Charles    csauer@iastate.edu;
EEOB, OTS                     Hayes             Jacki      jrhayes@iastate.edu;
Engl                          Jackson           Jeslyn     jeslyn@iastate.edu;
Engl -Freshman                Stumbo            Deanna     stumbo@iastate.edu;
Engr                          Henderson         Neva       neva@iastate.edu
EnSci, Env S, Ia LL           Sprong            Sue        ssprong@iastate.edu;
Ent                           Kyle              Kelly      kakyle@iastate.edu;
FCEds, HRI, T C               Doyle             LouAnn     ldoyle@iastate.edu;
FS HN                         Reitmeier         Cheryll    creitmei@iastate.edu;
Gen, GDCB                     Mcbirnie-         Lynette    mcbirnie@iastate.edu
                              Sprecher
Genet, Tox                    Wild              Linda      lmwild@iastate.edu;
Geol                          Frisk             Deann      dfrisk@iastate.edu;
Geron                         Martin            Peter      pxmartin@iastate.edu;
Globe                         Nonnecke          Gail       nonnecke@iastate.edu;
Gr St                         Lott              Shelley    sllott@iastate.edu;
H SCI                         Brooke            Corly      cbrooke@iastate.edu;
HCI                           Shill             Pam        pshill@iastate.edu;
HD FS                         Guddall           Ann        aguddall@iastate.edu;
Hist                          Hill              Kevin      kdhill@iastate.edu;
Hon                           Young             Linda      lindakay@iastate.edu;
Hort                          Johnson           Colleen    colleenj@iastate.edu;
IE                            Popejoy-Sheriff   Devna      devna@iastate.edu;
IGS                           Thorson           Linda      lthorson@iastate.edu;
Imbio, MCDB, Neuro            Blair             Katie      kblair@iastate.edu;
InfAs                         Jacobson          Doug       dougj@iastate.edu;
IntSt, LAS                    Henze             Sue        shenze@iastate.edu
Lib                           Yorgensen         Carolyn    cyorgen@iastate.edu;
Ling                          Chapelle          Carol      carolc@iastate.edu;
LSCM, MIS, OSCM, SCM- Chair   Hu                Qing       qinghu@iastate.edu;
ME                            Miranda           Janelle    jmiranda@iastate.edu;
MS                            Petersoon         Kris       kapeng@iastate.edu;
Mat E, M S E                  Genalo            Larry      genalo@iastate.edu;
Math                          Davidson          Jennifer   davidson@iastate.edu;
MGMT, MKT Chair               Chacko            Tom        tichacko@iastate.edu
Micro                         Boury             Nancy      nan1@iastate.edu;
Music             Proescholdt   Sue      sproesch@iastate.edu;
NS                Radke         Susan    srradke@iastate.edu;
NUTRS             Reddy         Manju    mbreddy@iastate.edu;
P Phy             Wang          Kan      kanwang@iastate.edu;
Perf, Thtre       VanderBroek   Liese    docsgirl@iastate.edu;
Phil, Relig       Krengel       Janet    hope@iastate.edu;
Phys              Fretwell      Helen    fretwell@iastate.edu
PlBio, Pl P       Harris        Carla    charris@iastate.edu;
Pol S             Foltz         Sandy    supermom@iastate.edu
Sp Cm             Slagell       Amy      aslagell@iastate.edu;
Stat              Riker         Denise   riker@iastate.edu;
T SC              Zimmerman     Zora     zdzimme@iastate.edu
U St              Bryant        Penni    pabryant@iastate.edu;
VCS               Popelka       Sandy    spopelka@iastate.edu;
V MPM             Westberg      Liz      lwestber@iastate.edu;
V Pth             Hull          Mary     mehull@iastate.edu;
VDPAM             Layman        Lori     llayman@iastate.edu;
VDPAM             Miller        Beth     bethmi@iastate.edu;
WS                Gogerty       Robyn    rgogerty@iastate.edu;
WLC- Chair        Rectanus      Mark     mwr@iastate.edu
World Languages   Leonard       Kathy    kleonard@iastate.edu;

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:12/12/2011
language:
pages:5