Docstoc

HSD Contact List v2

Document Sample
HSD Contact List v2 Powered By Docstoc
					             Telecon     Meeting
Asked   10/5/11 10/12/11 10/19/11           Name           Agency
9/27/11                           Blackhurst   Jack       USAF
9/27/11                           Stone        Morley     USAF
9/27/11                           Nemeth       Chris
                                  Zacharias    Greg
                                  Dauth        Mike
                                  St Ledger    Erin


                                   To ask

9/28/11                            Allender    Laurel     Army
9/28/11                            Choate      Tim




9/28/11                            Fitts       Dave       NASA
9/27/11                            Grimes      Keith
9/28/11                            Kruse       Amy

9/28/11                            Kugel       Dan
                                   Lockett     John       Army
9/28/11                            Mackey      ML
9/28/11                            McBride     Dennis     DARPA
9/28/11                            Ockerman    Jennifer
9/28/11                            Paley       Michael
9/28/11                            Tangney     John       Navy
9/28/11                            Vera        Alonso     NASA


                                   Weyland     Mark       NASA
          Organization                       Title                   Can Support
AFRL/RH                          Director                 Govt Liaison
AFRL/RH                          Chief Scientist          Govt Liaison
ARA                              Principal Scientist      Organization Committee
CRA                              President                Organization Committee
NDIA                             Director, Operations     NDIA Administration
NDIA                             Meeting Planner          NDIA Meeting Support




HRED                                                      Govt Liaison
Ball Aerospace                                            Organization Committee
                                 Acting Deputy Chief,
                                 Habitability and
                                 Environmental Factors
JSC                              Division                 Govt Liaison
BAH                                                       Organization Committee
Total Immersion Software, Inc.                            Organization Committee

Battelle                       VP, Business Development   Organization Committee
HRED                                                      Govt Liaison
Beacon Interactive Systems                                Organization Committee
I20                            Program Manager            Govt Liaison
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab              Organization Committee
Aptima, Inc.                                              Organization Committee
ONR, Code ???                                             Govt Liaison
ARC                                                       Govt Liaison
                               Manager, Business
                               Development, Space Life
JSC                            Sciences Directorate       Organization Committee
                email               office phone       mobile
Jack.Blackhurst@WPAFB.AF.MIL
Morley.Stone@wpafb.af.mil
cnemeth@ara.com
gzacharias@cra.com
MDauth@NDIA.ORG                   703-247-2593
estledger@ndia.org                (703) 247-2540




Laurel.Allender@us.army.mil
tchoate@ball.com




david.j.fitts@nasa.gov            281-483-6647
grimes_keith@bah.com              937-781-2455     937-474-3867
akruse@totimm.com

kugeld@battelle.org               (937) 258-6717   (937) 572-5050
jlockett@arl.army.mil
ML.Mackey@beaconinteractive.com
Dennis.McBride@darpa.mil          703-526-4762
jennifer.ockerman@jhuapl.edu
paley@aptima.com
john.f.tangney@navy.mil           703-696-4501
alonso.vera@nasa.gov


mark.d.weyland@nasa.gov
               Contact List                                                         Type
               last update:   10/12/2011                                      1
                                                                              2
                                                                              3
                                                                              4
                                                                              5



             Name                                    Organization            Type
Allender      Laurel          HRED, Army                                       1
Baggerman     Susan           NASA JSC                                         1
Bennett       Winston         AFRL, Human Effectiveness Directorate            1
Blackhurst    Jack            AFRL, Human Effectiveness Directorate            1
Chandler      Stephen         Army Capabilities Integration Center             1
Chandler      Faith           NASA                                             1
Diedrich      Shelley         US Coast Guard                                   1
Dischinger    Charlie         NASA Marshall Space Flight Center                1
Feuillet      Jean-Pierre     US Navy, PEO IWSS                                1
Fitts         David           NASA JSC                                         1
Francher      Michael         Joint Staff J8                                   1
Franco        Michael         Army Office of the Surgeon General               1
Gunzelmann    Glenn           711 HPW/RH                                       1
Harrison      David           Ohio Replacement Program                         1
Knapp         Beverly         MANPRINT, Army                                   1
Langelier     Marcie          Naval Air Systems Command (NAVAIR)               1
Little        James           USAF                                             1
Loeb          Eric            Pentagon                                         1
Maginnis      Jennifer        Marine Corps System Command                      1
McBride       Dennis          Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency        1
Nemeth        Chris           ARA                                              1
Neuman        Sheila Scott    Federal Bureau of Investigation                  1
Olson         Julie           USA INSCOM                                       1
Peters        Jeffrey         Army Office of the Surgeon General               1
Rutherford    Mark            United States Coast Guard                        1
Scott         Jeffrey         USAF                                             1
Stark         Julie           NAVSEA Carderock Combatant Craft Division        1

Stone          Morley         AFRL, Human Effectiveness Directorate           1
Tangney        John           ONR Code 34                                     1
Vera           Alonso         NASA ARC                                        1
Yasenchak      Patricia       Department of the Navy                          1
Zavin          Jack           Office of the DoD CIO                           1
Bayes          Amy            Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab    2
Gibb           Randy          AF Institute of Technology                      2
Hale           Chris          Georgia Tech Research Institute                 2
McKneely       Jennifer       Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab    2
Natter         Mandy          Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab    2
Nemec          Diane          Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab    2
Ockerman       Jennifer       Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab    2
Shattuck     Larry       Naval Postgraduate School                          2
Aldrich      David       Research & Engineering Development, Inc.           3
Barger       Edward      Boeing                                             3
Bennett      Robert      Sonalysts, Inc.                                    3
Bowden       Tim         Alion Science and Technology                       3
Choate       Tim         Ball Aerospace                                     3
Chotani      Rashid      TASC                                               3
Cichelli     Janet       Serco Inc.                                         3
Connallen    Michael     Environmental Tectonics Corporation                3
Coppess      Doug        General Dynamics Information Technology            3
Curnow       Christina   ICF International                                  3
Doyle        Margery     L-3 Communications                                 3
Edmondi      Al          7.0 Science & Technology                           3
Falcon       Paul        BAE Systems                                        3
Garner       Karen       Research and Engineering Development, Inc.         3
Gittleman    Stuart      PDRI an SHL Company                                3
Gomez        Gary        Delex Systems, Inc.                                3
Gordon       Vos         Wyle                                               3
Grimes       Keith       Booz Allen Hamilton                                3
Heflebower   Chuck       SAIC                                               3
Irvin        Janet       ManTech SRS Technologies, Inc.                     3
Kaminski     Lisa        Booz Allen Hamilton                                3
Kern         David       Kern Technology Group, LLC                         3
Kimm         Larry       Planned Systems International, Inc.                3
Kruse        Amy         Total Immersion Software, Inc.                     3
Lansburg     Alex        CSC                                                3
Leach        Robert      Dynamic Animations Systems, Inc.                   3
Lee          Tim         DCS Corporation                                    3
Mackey       ML          Beacon Interactive Systems                         3
McDonnell    Joseph      MATREX Dynamic Animation Systems                   3
Mink         Allan       SRA International                                  3
Moe          Kristi      ReallaeR, LLC                                      3
Monson       Conrad      Northrop Grumman, Electronic Systems C4ISR         3
Morath       Ray         ICF International                                  3
Moyer        Richard     TSM Corporation                                    3
Neal Riley   Scott       Charles River Analytics                            3
Newman       Michael     Environmental Tectonics Corporation                3
Nicholson    Denise      MESH Solutions, LLCTM                              3
Paley        Michael     Aptima, Inc.                                       3
Palmer       Pete        GDC4S; EDGE Innovation Network                     3
Porter       Steven      Electric Boat                                      3
Preston      Jennifer    American Systems                                   3
Ritchie      R. Jay      Lockheed Martin Advanced Technology Laboratories   3
Sarratt      Robert      Sarratt Acquisition Management, Inc.               3
Scott        Ron         Raytheon                                           3
Skrmetti     Thomas      Rite-Solutions                                     3
Smith        Rod         Abraxas                                            3
Spampinato   Phil        ILC Dover                                          3
Stallings    Joseph      Celestar Corporation                               3
Swensen      Stephen     Aegis Technologies Group                           3
Vardon       Vanessa   Environmental Tectonics Corporation       3
Vos          Gordon    Wyle                                      3
Wackenhut    Carrie    Applied Research Associates               3
Weindl       Samra     Williams Nutritionals & Wellness Center   3
Welch        Daniel    TetraTech AMT                             3
Williams     Mary      American Systems                          3
Costa        Barry     The MITRE Corporation                     4
Weiland      Monica    The MITRE Corporation                     4
Bashir       Imran     Batelle                                   5
Dauth        Michael   NDIA                                      5
Kugel        Daniel    Batelle                                   5
Snead        Edward    Institute for Defense Analyses            5
St. Ledger   Erin      NDIA                                      5
Thomas       Mark      Battelle Readiness & Response             5
Young        Brian     Battelle                                  5
Tenenbaum    David     TARDEC/NAC                                5
   Type
Government
University
Industry
FFRDC
Other



       Title                    Email               Phone     Background
               Laurel.Allender@us.army.mil

               Winston.Bennett@wpafb.af.mil
               Jack.Blackhurst@WPAFB.AF.MIL
               steven.w.chandler@us.army.mil
               faith.t.chandler@nasa.gov                      http://www.nasa.gov/offices/oct/about_us/bios
               Shelley.A.Diedrich@uscg.mil
               charles.dischinger@nasa.gov
               jean.feuillet@navy.mil
               david.j.fitts@nasa.gov
               Michael.Francher@hr.js.mil
               michael.e.franco@us.army.mil
               Glenn.Gunzelmann@wpafb.af.mil
               david.r.harrison.ctr@navy.mil   937.320.7081
               beverly.knapp@us.army.mil
               marcie.langelier@navy.mil
               JamesR.Little@pentagon.af.mil
               Eric.Loeb@osd.mil
               jennifer.maginnis@usmc.mil                     http://www.darpa.mil/Our_Work/I2O/Personne
               Dennis.McBride@darpa.mil
               cnemeth@ara.com
               s_p_scott@msn.com
               juli.t.olson@us.army.mil
               jeffrey.peters1@us.army.mil
               mark.d.rutherford@uscg.mil
               Jeffrey.Scott@pentagon.af.mil
               Julie.Stark@Navy.Mil

               Ruth.Crivello@wpafb.af.mil
               john.f.tangney@navy.mil;
               alonso.vera@nasa.gov
               patricia.yasenchak@navy.mil
               Jack.Zavin@osd.mil
               amy.bayes@jhuapl.edu
               Randall.gibb@afit.edu                          http://www.linkedin.com/pub/chris-hale/15/41
               chris.hale@gtri.gatech.edu
                Jennifer.mckneely@jhuapl.edu
               Mandy.Natter@jhuapl.edu
               Diane.Nemec@jhuapl.edu
               jennifer.ockerman@jhuapl.edu
lgshattu@nps.edu
dave.aldrich@hughes.net
ed.barger@boeing.com
rdbennett@sonalysts.com
tbowden@alionscience.com
tchoate@ball.com
Rashid.Chotani@tasc.com
Janet.Cichelli@serco-na.com
Mconallen@etcusa.com
 Doug.Coppess.ctr@wpafb.af.mil
ccurnow@icfi.com
margery.doyle.ctr@wpafb.af.mil
al.emondi@navy.mil
paul.falcon@baesystems.com
karen.garner@red-inc.us
Stuart.Gittelman@pdri.com
ggomez@delex.com
gordon.vos@wyle.com
grimes_keith@bah.com
Charles.r.heflebower@saic.com
Janet.Irvin@ManTech.com
kaminski_lisa@bah.com
dkern@ktg-llc.com
Larry.Kimm@pentagon.af.mil
akruse@totimm.com
alandsburg@csc.com
robert.p.leach@us.army.mil
tlee@dcscorp.com
ML.Mackey@beaconinteractive.com
jmcdonne@d-a-s.com
Al_Mink@SRA.com
moe@reallaer.com
conrad.monson@ngc.com
rmorath@icfi.com
hass.moyer@tsmcorporation.com
snealreilly@cra.com
Mnewman@etcusa.com
dnicholson@dsci.com
paley@aptima.com
pete.palmer@gdc4s.com
sporter@gdeb.com
jennifer.j.preston.ctr@usmc.mil
ronald.ritchie@lmco.com
bsarratt@aol.com
rscott@bbn.com
tskrmetti@rite-solutions.com
rsmith@abraxascorp.com
Spampp@ILCDover.com
JStallings@celestarcorp.com
SSwenson@aegistg.com
vvardon@etcusa.com
gordon.vos@wyle.com
cwackenhut@ara.com
samra_weindl@yahoo.com
Dan.CTR.Welch@faa.gov
mary.r.williams1.ctr@usmc.mil
bac@mitre.org
mweiland@mitre.org
mailto:BashirI@battelle.org
MDauth@NDIA.ORG
kugeld@battelle.org
esnead@ida.org
estledger@ndia.org
thomasmd@battelle.org
youngb@battelle.org
davmad@juno.com
nasa.gov/offices/oct/about_us/bios/oct_chandler_bio.html




darpa.mil/Our_Work/I2O/Personnel/Dr_Dennis_McBride.aspx




linkedin.com/pub/chris-hale/15/41a/7b6
Greg Zacharias    gzacharias@cra.com
Patrick Mason     Patrick.mason@osd.mil
John Tangney      john.f.tangney@navy.mil
Jack Blackhurst   Jack.Blackhurst@WPAFB.AF.MIL
Elaine Thorpe     elaine.m.thorpe@boeing.com
Chris Nemeth      cnemeth@ara.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:9
posted:12/12/2011
language:English
pages:11