Institute of Management Studies by 60o4o9I


									                     Institute of Management Studies
                   Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
                                         Second Merit List

                     MBA-5 YEAR (Integrated Practice Oriented Programme)

Date of Display: 20th July, 2010 (Tuesday)
                                       Last Date to deposit the Fee: 21st July, 2010(Wednesday)
Instructions to Students:

     1. Please bring all the Original Certificates/testimonials concerning your claim and two
        passport size photographs, failing which Admission Slip will not be issued.
     2. Students, who have passed 10+2 examination from other than Board of School Education
        Haryana, are required to bring original Migration Certificate.
     3. Collect Slip for depositing dues from the office of IMS.
     4. Fill up the Eligibility form (RF-12) with a fee of Rs. 100/-. (Applicable to those, who have
        passed their 10+2 examination from C.B.S.E or from the Boards other than Board of
        School Education, Haryana).
     5. Go to Fee Section (Art Faculty Building) and collect the Fee Voucher.
     6. Deposit the fee with the State Bank of India (University Branch).
     7. Report back to the Fee Section, show the Bank Receipt and the get Roll No., after
        necessary entry by the Fee Section.
     8. Get photocopy of the Bank Receipt.
     9. Finally report, on the same day, to the Office of IMS and submit the photocopy
        alongwith the original Bank Receipt bearing Roll No., failing which the student will
        have NO CLAIM of his/her admission even though the fee/dues stand deposited.

NON COMPLIANCE OF THE ABOVE PROCEDURE MAY RESULT                                             INTO

                                Haryana Open General (Twelve Seats)
 1              100049      VISHALI TUTEJA                    VIJAY KUMAR TUTEJA
 2              100010      SHAGUN CHAHAL                     MAHAVIR CHAHAL
 3              100042      HARMANPREET SINGH                 GURDYAL SINGH
 4              100244      VAIBHAV                           SUDESH

 Bhag Singh Bodla               Rajan Sharma              Anil Kumar           J. K. Chandel
 Director                       (Asstt. Professor)        (Asstt. Professor)   (Asstt. Professor)

                                                                                     Continued on page 2
                                                                     (MBA-5 Year IPOP 2010-11)

 5           100242   KHUSHPREET KAUR                     LAKHBINDER SINGH
 6           100064   HIMANSHU SETIA                      KRISHAN KUMAR SETIA
 7           100029   GURPREET KAUR                       JASPAL SINGH
 8           100120   VIKAS                               OM PARKASH
 9           100088   SUSHIL SHARMA                       MOHAN SHYAM SHARMA
 10          100008   SHALINI CHHABRA                     SATISH KUMAR CHHABRA
 11          100024   PREETI THERAJA                      ASHOK THERAJA
 12          100020   AKASH NARANG                        SUBASH CHANDER NARANG
                                   Schedule Caste (Two Seats)
 1           100315   AJAY KUMAR                          PARKASH SINGH
 2           100053   RUBI RANI                           HARI RAM

                                  Backward Class –A (Two Seats)
 1           100322   SONIA DEVI                          MEHAR SINGH
 2           100264   AMAN PREET SINGH                    GURDEV SINGH
                              Backward Class –B (Three Seats)
 1           100316   JAYESH YADAV                        SHYAM VEER YADAV
 2           100278   RISHI PAL                           RANBIR SINGH
 3           100209   NISHTHA SAINI                       RANDHIR SINGH

______________          _____________                _____________        _______________
Bhag Singh Bodla        Rajan Sharma                 Anil Kumar           J. K. Chandel
Director                (Asstt. Professor)           (Asstt. Professor)   (Asstt. Professor)


To top