Formula 1 Austin Commercial Prime Bidders List Pkg - US Hispanic by sGKO4fN

VIEWS: 49 PAGES: 1

									BP1 and BP2 Sub List
Scope of Work    Company Name                               Contact Name        City               State Phone            Fax              Email
Mass Excavation
                 Kiewit Texas Construction L.P.             Gar Rummel          Fort Worth          TX   (817) 337-7000   (817) 337-7001   gar.rummel@kiewit.com
                 Zachry Construction Corporation            Kevin McMinniman    San Antonio         TX   (210) 871-3234   (210) 871-6910   kevin.mcminniman@zachrycorp.com
                 TJ Lambrecht                               Jeff Overmier       Joliet              IL   (815) 726-7722   (815) 727-6421   jeff.overmier@tjlambrecht.com
                 Archer Western                             Joe Lee             Arlington           TX   (817) 640-3898   (817) 640-8734   jlee@walshgroup.com
                 VK Knowlton                                Gary Seewald        San Antonio         TX   (210) 651-6860   (210) 651-5218   gary@vkk.com
                 Mario Sinacola and Sons Excavating, Inc.   Eric Kain           Frisco              TX   (214) 387-3900   (214) 387-3940   ekain@mariosinacola.com
                 Weir Bros Inc                              Mike Weir           Dallas              TX   (972) 556-2000   (972) 556-2249   mweir@weirbrosinc.com
                 Ranger Excavating                          Will Lyons          Austin              TX   (512) 331-5551   (512) 343-9618   will.lyons@rangerexcavating.com
                 J.C. Evans Construction                    John Migl           Leander             TX   (512) 244-1400   (512) 244-1900   johnm@jcevans.com
Site Utilities
                 Haeglin Construction Co.                   Al Haegelin         Austin             TX    (512) 388-9900   (512) 388-9911   alh@haegelin.com
                 Jimerson                                   Charles Gilliland   Stafford           TX    (281) 261-0976   (281) 499-5336   charles@jimmerson.net
                 Joe Bland Construction                     John Fenley         Austin             TX    (512) 821-2808   (512) 821-2805   jfenley@joeblandconstruction.com
                 Lewis Contractors                          Leonard Meredith    Bertram            TX    (512) 355-9094   (512) 355-2992   leonard@lewiscontractors.com
                 Peabody General Contractors, Inc.          Shelley Peabody     Dripping Springs   TX    (512) 858-7457   (512) 858-4132   shelley@peabodygeneral.com
                 Slack & Co Contracting Inc.                Steve Frost         Houston            TX    (713) 838-7300   (713) 731-3738   bsawicki@slackandco.com
                 Central Road and Utility, LTD.             Robert Martinez     Austin             TX    (512) 989-2602   (512) 878-0734   rmartinez@roadandutility.com
                 Royal Vista, Inc.                          Larry Foust         Liberty Hill       TX    (512) 515-6824   (512) 515-6829   larry@royalvistainc.com
                 Chasco                                     Russell Hirsch      Round Rock         TX    (512) 244-0600   (512) 244-6085   russell@chasco.com
                 Wittwer Construction Co.                   Dewayne Warner      Stillwater         OK    (405) 372-1213   (405) 372-7571   dwarner@wittwerconstruction.com
                 Zachry Construction Corporation            Kevin McMinniman    San Antonio        TX    (210) 871-3234   (210) 871-6910   kevin.mcminniman@zachrycorp.com
                 Archer Western                             Joe Lee             Arlington          TX    (817) 640-3898   (817) 640-8734   jlee@walshgroup.com
                 TJ Lambrecht                               Jeff Overmier       Joliet             IL    (815) 726-7722   (815) 727-6421   jeff.overmier@tjlambrecht.com
                 VK Knowlton                                Gary Seewald        San Antonio        TX    (210) 651-6860   (210) 651-5218   gary@vkk.com
                 Kiewit Texas Construction L.P.             Gar Rummel          Fort Worth         TX    (817) 337-7000   (817) 337-7001   gar.rummel@kiewit.com
                 Mario Sinacola and Sons Excavating, Inc.   Eric Kain           Frisco             TX    (214) 387-3900   (214) 387-3940   ekain@mariosinacola.com
                 Weir Bros Inc                              Mike Weir           Dallas             TX    (972) 556-2000   (972) 556-2249   mweir@weirbrosinc.com
                 J.C. Evans Construction                    John Migl           Leander            TX    (512) 244-1400   (512) 244-1900   johnm@jcevans.com

								
To top