List of Fall Activities and Sports

Document Sample
List of Fall Activities and Sports Powered By Docstoc
					FALL SPORTS and ACTIVITIES CONTACT INFORMATION 2011.2012
Please refer to the information below regarding fall sports and activities at Pittsburgh Allderdice. The first day of practice will be
Monday August 15, 2011. All students must have an updated physical in order to participate. Physical forms are available in the main
office of the school. If you have any additional questions, please contact our Athletic Director, Jerry Haslett at 412-422-4851.

SPORT                  COACHES NAME                          PHONE NUMBER                            EMAIL ADDRESS
Co-Ed Cross Country    Mr. Ed Flynn                          412-422-4800                            eflynn1@pghboe.net
Football               Mr. Jerry Haslett                     412-422-4851                            jhaslett1@pghboe.net
Girls Tennis           Mrs. Sally Martin                     412-422-4800                            smartin1@pghboe.net
Girls Volleyball       Mr. Rick Napoleon                     412-422-4800                            rnapoleon1@pghboe.net
Boys Soccer            Mr. Sam Bellin                        412-422-4800                            samb4@comcast.net
Girls Soccer           Ms. Danielle Hartner                  412-422-4800                            dhartner1@pghboenet
Band                   Mr. Brian Lee                         412-422-4800                            blee3@pghboe.met
Co-Ed Crew             A.J. Smith                            412-996-2877                            Alfred.Smith.2011@trincoll.edu
Co-Ed Golf             Mr. Paul Schaltenbrand                412-422-4800                            pschaltenbrand1@pghboe.net

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:12
posted:12/10/2011
language:English
pages:1