Undergraduate Academic Affairs Staff by xiaopangnv

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 1

									                Undergraduate Student Services
                          Flinn Hall
                 803-777-2993 or 803-777-2505
               Fax 803-777-1302 or 803-777-9385
Loren W. Knapp, Ph.D. lwknapp@sc.edu
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
College of Arts and Sciences

Dawn Hiller, M. Ed. hiller@sc.edu
Director of Student Services, Curricula I

Jennifer Shiver jshiver@sc.edu
Director of Student Services, Curricula II

Vacant
Administrative Assistant


                            CURRICULA SECTION I

Rebecca Cole cole@mailbox.sc.edu
Dean's Advisor

Douglas Roberts darobert@mailbox.sc.edu
Dean’s Advisor

Jodi Salter jbsalter@mailbox.sc.edu
Dean’s Advisor

Joanne Thompson thompson@mailbox.sc.edu
Dean's Advisor


                            CURRICULA SECTION II

Cammie Steele cammie@sc.edu
Student Services

								
To top