Docstoc

gened-agenda-100208

Document Sample
gened-agenda-100208 Powered By Docstoc
					                       The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
                            General Education Subcommittee

Committee Members

Michael Alewine                      Lydia Gan                         Anita Guynn
910.522.5743                         910.775.4265                      910.521.6880
michael.alewine@uncp.edu             lydia.gan@uncp.edu                anita.guynn@uncp.edu
Emily Long                           James Robinson                    Jeremy Sellers
910.521.6451                         910.521.6472                      910.521.6870
emily.long@uncp.edu                  james.robinson@uncp.edu           jeremy.sellers@uncp.edu
Martin Slann
910.521.6198
martin.slann@uncp.edu




                                                 AGENDA

                               Meeting of the General Education Subcommittee
                                   Thursday, October 2, 2008 at 2:30 PM
                                     James B. Chavis University Center
                                                 Room 233

I.    Call to Order

II.   Approval of the Agenda

III. Approval of Minutes of the September 4, 2008 Meeting

IV. Report from the Chair
    a. Update from Ad Hoc General Education Assessment Committee

V.    Old Business

VI. New Business

VII. Adjournment

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:1
posted:12/9/2011
language:
pages:1