2006-2007 Section Parent Volunteers by 4w0PG91

VIEWS: 1 PAGES: 1

									2007-2008 Section Parent Volunteers (as of 08/22/07)
Flutes              Home       Cell       E-Mail
Janet Graham        249-6496   796-5331   janetg08@gmail.com
Debbie McMordie     335-8033   517-5030   stampadoodle@austin.rr.com
Cindy Sherman       258-5399   680-3640   msher89226@aol.com
Debbie Wuthnow      257-9688   468-6001   debwuthnow@prodigy.net

Clarinets
Louie Abad          255-8819   745-2893   labad@ev3A.com
Peggy Faulkner      249-7470   923-0315   pfaulkner@sbcglobal.net

Saxes & Low Reeds
Janet Lonvick       336-2554              jrslonvick@gmail.com
Brenda Wetli        733-7970   294-8068   bwetli@austin.rr.com

Trumpets
Karen DeLong        336-8094   694-3449   kldelong@sbcglobal.net
Caren Nester        336-9605   658-8808   robnester@sbcglobal.net

Horn
Maria Colfer        918-2423              mariacolfer@sbcglobal.net
Su Mohr             331-9167   417-5775   su_mohr@roundrockisd.org
Leah Nyfeler        342-9624   947-9624   lnyfeler@austin.rr.com

Trombone
Brenda Forsythe     250-8453              Brenda.Forsythe@emersonprocess.com

Euphonium
Shelley Ahmadi      331-4761   659-6683   shellsloop@yahoo.com
Gayle Allgood       219-6743   750-9783   allgood@texas.net

Tuba
Robin Cox           335-7061   825-0928   rcox@austin.rr.com
Nan Purcell         250-8870   923-7941   nan@texastwister.info

Guard
Cyanna Carson       331-4593              cyannakay@aol.com

Percussion
Cara Canik (Pit)    335-9206              rcanik@earthlink.net
Carrie Kubala       336-2478   431-2648   family1000@sbcglobal.net
Allyson Tinker      250-0388   750-0023   satinker@earthlink.net

								
To top