sem supervisor by 4w0PG91

VIEWS: 6 PAGES: 2

									                   DIRETORIA DE ENSINO - REGIÃO DE SANTO ANDRÉ - abril/2010
Nº   CIE     EMEIF                                                        ENDEREÇO                         BAIRRO          CEP       FONE
 1 70075 Antonio Virgilio Zaniboni, Prof (Jd do Estádio)         Av. Áurea,920                 Jd.do Estádio             09175-130 4453-5797
 2 95400 Ayrton Senna da Silva (Cecília Maria)                   Rua Rio Pardo,460             C.Maria                   09175-460 4453-1803
 3 70051 Cândido Portinari (Jardim Guarará)                      Rua dos Cocais,1861           Jd. Guarará               09170-510 4453-3110
 4 50659 Carlos Drummond de Andrade                              Rua Hatsuey Motomura s/nº     Vl. Pires                 09110-080 4972-1951
 5 70048 Carolina Maria de Jesus (Cata Preta)                    Estrada da Cata Preta,810     Cata Preta                09170-000 4455-5297
 6 440577 Capuava, Parque                                        Ayrton Senna da Silva , 862   Jd Alzira Franco          09207-200   não tem
 7 74019 Chico Mendes (R. Borda do Campo)                        Rua Tamanduá Bandeira, s/nº   Recreio B. Campo          09134-310 4451-9660
 8 96520 Cidade de Takasaki                                      Av. Guaratinguetá,661         Jd. Alzira Franco         09290-270 4479-6748
 9 248861 Cora Coralina                                          Rua dos Dominicanos,252 F     Jd.Santo André            09132-150 4457-5748
10 82797 Darcy Ribeiro, Prof.                                    Rua Tanganica,385             Pq. N. Oratório           09260-070 4472-4819
11 85777 Demercindo da Costa Brandão                             Rua Maria Cristina,s/nº       Camilópolis               09240-130 4461-3619
12 80068 Elaine Cena Chaves Maia, Profª                          Rua Petrogrado, s/nº          Jd. S. Alberto            09260-450 4472-4733
13 81516 Elizabete Leonardi                                      Av. Pedro Américo, s/nº       Vl. Guarani               09110-560 4474-0600
14 61876 Estevão de Faria Ribeiro, Arq.                          Rua Luiz Gomes Pain, s/nº     Jd. Marek                 09111-580 4978-2250
15 82824 Eufly Gomes, Prof (Praça da República)                  Rua Araguaia,260              Vila Curuça               09291-230 4479-2111
16 70099 Evangelina Jordão Luppi, Profª                          Rua Aurélio Campos, 115       S. Terezinha              09210-340 4997-1165
17 50635 Fernando Godat, Pe (V.Dora)                             Rua Votuporanga, 20           Vila Dora                 09030-590 4990-7146
18 85431 Fernando Pessoa                                         Rua Pirambóia,460             Jd. Estela                09185-410 4426-3779
19 50611 Homero Thon                                             Av. Tibiriçá,555              Homero Thon               09111-090 4474-3646
20 70087 Janusz Korckzac                                         Rua Santo Anastácio,293       Vl. Valparaíso            09060-430 4436-1811
21 436574 João de Barros Pinto, Prof.                            Rua Londres, 444              Utinga                    09220-320 4976-1733
22 205394 João do Rego Cavalcanti,Mons.                          Rua Lagoa Santa,s/nº          Campestre                 09071-280 4421-0516
23 85728 Jorge Marcos de Oliveira, Dom                           Rua Assis Cintra,315          C. Maracanã               09121-810 4451-5113
24 85716 José Lazzarini Jr , Prof.         (Vl Marina)           Rua Coronel Seabra,1201       Vl. Marina                09176-000 4451-1712
25 68081 José Maria Sestilio Mattei                              Rua Mirandópolis, s/nº        Jd. Cristiane             09181-080 4453-7915
26 436604 Julio Nunes Nogueira, Prof.                            Rua Atlas, 47                 Jd do Estádio             09172-020 4453-3950
27 82806 Luiz Gonzaga                                            Rua Ipanema, 253              Pq. E. Assunção           09271-500 4472-4399
28 87919 Luiz Sacilloto (Jd Alvorada)                            Rua Dr.Nello Rossatti,113     Alvorada                  09180-090 4453-8233
29 85741 Machado de Assis (Parque Miami)                         Estrada do Pedroso,800        Parque Miami              09132-180 4453-5991
30 91005 Manoel de Oliveira, Ver           (Jd das Maravilhas)   Rua das Maravilhas, s/nº      Jd. Das Maravilhas        09250-000 4479-4601
31 82818 Maria Cecília Dezan Rocha, Profª (Vila Sá)              Av.Nova Iorque, s/nº          Vila Sá                   09220-780 4997-8104
32 70063 Maria da Graça de Souza, Profª                          Rua Parintins, 344            Vl. Floresta              09051-420 4426-4678
33 436586 Maria da Penha de A Manfredi                           Pça da Liberdade, 511         Curuçá                    09291-100 4472-8813
34 205400 Maria Delphina C. Neves                                Rua Camilo Castelo Branco,55 S. Cabral                  09060-770 4421-0515
35 74007 Mariângela F.Aranda Fuzetto, Profª (Vl Junqueira)       Rua Pacheco Chaves, s/nº      Vl. Junqueira             09172-640 4453-8513
36 436616 Miguel Sanches Ruiz                                    Rua Jales, S/Nº               Jd Sto Antonio de Padua   09111-620 4978-1924
37 82788 Núcleo do Pq. Andreense                                 Rua Astorga, s/nº             Pq. Andreense             09160-420 4439-6581
38 436598 Odylo Costa, filho                                     Rua Ministro Calógeras, 459   Vila Guiomar              09090-580 4992-4686
39 50581 Oscar Chaves, Reverendo                                 Rua Carijós, 2286             Vila Linda                09180-000 4453-9644
40 82788 Paranapiacaba                                           Rua William Spears, 100       Paranapiacaba             09150-100 4439-0024
41 85789 Paulo Freire, Prof.                                     Rua Tirana,288                Vila Matarazzo            09241-090 4479-3871
42 85736 Piero Pollone,Comendador                                Rua Bocaina,s/nº              Cidade São Jorge          09111-560 4978-2197
43 81504 Salvador dos Santos                                     Rua Guerra Junqueira,366      Vila Humaitá              09121-120 4458-0056
44 274124 Silvia Orthof                                          Rua Alpha,s/nº                Telles de Menezes         09172-460 4451-0939
45 50600 Sônia Aparecida Marques, Profª                          Rua Hermínia Lopes Lobo,220 Vl. Palmares                09061-520 4421-9333
46 50660 Tarsila do Amaral                                       Rua Angatuba,230              Bangú                     09210-250 4997-6678
47 95394 Tereza de Calcutá,Madre                                 Rua Pindorama,s/nº            Pq. João Ramalho          09290-130 4972-8839
48 50647 Therezinha M. de Barros Nosé, Profº                     Rua João Fernandes, s/nº      Vila Alpina               09090-740 4438-4575
49 85753 Vinicius de Moraes                                      Rua Nilde, 160                Camilópolis               09230-550 4976-5067
50 62376 Yvone Zahir, Profª                                      Rua Oscar Vano Exp., 387      Jd. Milena                09182-000 4451-0608
     DIRETORIA DE ENSINO - REGIÃO DE SANTO ANDRÉ - junho/2008
Nº    CIE     EMEIF                                                               e-mail
 1   70075    Antonio Virgilio Zaniboni, Prof (Jd do Estádio)     jestadio@santoandre.sp.gov.br
 2   95400    Ayrton Senna da Silva (Cecília Maria)               cmaria@santoandre.sp.gov.br
 3   70051    Cândido Portinari (Jardim Guarará)                  jguarara@santoandre.sp.gov.br
 4   50659    Carlos Drummond de Andrade                          vpires@santoandre.sp.gov.br
 5   70048    Carolina Maria de Jesus (Cata Preta)                catapreta@santoandre.sp.gov
 6   74019    Chico Mendes (R. Borda do Campo)                    rbcampo@santoandre.sp.gov.br
 7   96520    Cidade de Takasaki                                  afranco@santoandre.sp.gov.br
 8   248861   Cora Coralina                                       ccoralina@santoandre.sp.gov.br
 9   82797    Darcy Ribeiro, Prof.                                internacional@santoandre.sp.gov.br
10   85777    Demercindo da Costa Brandão                         camilopolis@santoandre.sp.gov.br
11   80068    Elaine Cena Chaves Maia, Profª                      salberto@santoandre.sp.gov.br
12   81516    Elizabete Leonardi                                  guarani@santoandre.sp.gov.br
13   61876    Estevão de Faria Ribeiro, Arq.                      marek@santoandre.sp.gov.br
14   82824    Eufly Gomes, Prof (Praça da República)              prepublica@santoandre.sp.gov.br
15   70099    Evangelina Jordão Luppi, Profª                      sterezinha@santoandre.sp.gov.br
16   50635    Fernando Godat, Pe (V.Dora)                         vdora@santoandre.sp.gov.br
17   85431    Fernando Pessoa                                     estela@santoandre.sp.gov.br
18   50611    Homero Thon                                         homerothon@santoandre.sp.gov.br
19   70087    Janusz Korckzac                                     valparaiso@santoandre.sp.gov.br
20   205394   João do Rego Cavalcanti,Mons.                       campestre@santoandre.sp.gov.br
21   85728    Jorge Marcos de Oliveira, Dom                       maracana@santoandre.sp.gov.br
22   85716    José Lazzarini Jr , Prof.    (Vl Marina)            vmarina@santoandre.sp.gov.br
23   68081    José Maria Sestilio Mattei                          jcristiane@santoandre.sp.gov.br
24   82806    Luiz Gonzaga                                        perasmo@santoandre.sp.gov.br
25   87919    Luiz Sacilloto (Jd Alvorada)                        jalvorada@santoandre.sp.gov.br
26   85741    Machado de Assis (Parque Miami)                     pmiami@santoandre.sp.gov.br
27   91005    Manoel de Oliveira, Ver      (Jd das Maravilhas)    jmaravilhas@santoandre.sp.gov.br
28   82818    Maria Cecília Dezan Rocha, Profª (Vila Sá)          vilasa@santoandre.sp.gov.br
29   70063    Maria da Graça de Souza, Profª                      floresta@santoandre.sp.gov.br
30   205400   Maria Delphina C. Neves                             scabral@santoandre.sp.gov
31   74007    Mariângela F.Aranda Fuzetto, Profª (Vl Junqueira)   vjunqueira@santoandre.sp.gov.br
32   82788    Núcleo do Pq. Andreense                             pandreense@santoandre.sp.gov.br
33   50581    Oscar Chaves, Reverendo                             vlinda@santoandre.sp.gov.br
34   82788    Paranapiacaba                                       paranapiacaba@santoandre.sp.gov.br
35   85789    Paulo Freire, Prof.                                 matarazzo@santoandre.sp.gov.br
36   85736    Piero Pollone,Comendador                            csaojorge@santoandre.sp.gov.br
37   81504    Salvador dos Santos                                 humaita@santoandre.sp.gov.br
38   274124   Silvia Orthof                                       tmenezes@santoandre.sp.gov.br
39   50600    Sônia Aparecida Marques, Profª                      vpalmares@santoandre.sp.gov.br
40   50660    Tarsila do Amaral                                   tamaral@santoandre.sp.gov.br
41   95394    Tereza de Calcutá,Madre                             pjramalho@santoandre.sp.gov.br
42   50647    Therezinha M. de Barros Nosé, Profº                 valpina@santoandre.sp.gov.br
43   85753    Vinicius de Moraes                                  vmoraes@santoandre.sp.gov.br
44   62376    Yvone Zahir, Profª                                  lasvegas@santoandre.sp.gov.br

								
To top