Mailing & Fulfillment Service Association

Document Sample
Mailing & Fulfillment Service Association Powered By Docstoc
					                     Mailing & Fulfillment Service Association
                      Membership Development Committee
                                    2006-2007

Chairman                                     Robert A. Durham (2007)
Ken Gossett (2009)                           DCG Central/HKM Direct Market
AMI                                          Communications
4407 Wheeler Avenue                          5501 Cass Avenue
Alexandria VA 22304                          Cleveland OH 44102
Office: 703-370-4606                         Office: 216-651-9500
Fax: 703-751-1762                            Fax: 216-961-6330
Email: ken@amidirect.com                     Email:
                                             rdurham@hkm.dcgcentral.com
Vice Chairman
Emmet Marshall, II (2009)                    Richard Gebbie (2007)
Mail Advertising Bureau, Inc.                Centurion Automotive Marketing
21319 68th Avenue South                      2222 W 110th Street
Kent WA 98032                                Cleveland OH 44102-3512
Office: 253-872-3552                         Office: 216-251-2500
Fax: 253-872-5651                            Fax: 216-251-2577
Email: emmet2@mail-ad.com                    Email: rgebbie@mw-direct.com

James S. Albany (2007)                       Rick Hilleary (2007)
Annex Printing & Mailing Service             RealData Services, Inc.
4721 Ironton St., Unit A                     322 Van Dorn Drive
Denver CO 80239                              Glenwood Springs CO 81601-9524
Office: 303-393-1883                         Office: 800-732-5328
Fax: 303-393-6374                            Fax: 970-945-5356
Email: jalbany@annexmail.com                 Email: Rick@RealDataServices.com

Dan Boyden (2009)                            James Hussey (2009)
Mailing Services of Virginia                 R. R. Donnelley Logistics Services
PO Box 5405                                  1000 Windham Parkway
Charlottesville VA 22905                     Bolingbrook IL 60490-3507
Office: 434-984-0006, Ext. 221               Office: 630-226-6358
Fax: 434-984-3114                            Fax: 630-226-6565
Email: dboyden@msvonline.com                 Email: James.Hussey@rrd.com

Sarah Brown (2009)                           Robert S. Johnson (2007)
Inland Marketing Services                    George H. Dean Co.
3030 Airport Road                            140 Campanelli Drive
La Crosse WI 54603                           Braintree MA 02184
Office: 608-783-4700, Ext. 2162              Office: 781-356-4100
Fax: 608-783-0350                            Fax: 781-356-0440
Email: sbrown@inlandprinting.com             Email: rjohnson@ghdean.com


                                        1                             12/7/11
Lesley Johnson (2009)                     Lisa White (2009)
Laser One, a First National Company       Think Ink, Inc.
4526 F Street                             8345 Beechcraft Avenue, Suite J
Omaha NE 68117-1402                       Gaithersburg MD 20879
Office: 402-731-9748                      Office: 301-963-7481
Fax: 402-731-5682                         Fax: 301-240-599-1295
Email: ljohnson@fnni.com                  Email: lisawhite@thinkinkinc.com

David Lewis (2007)                        John E. Wolf III (2009)
ProList, Inc.                             Wolf Mailing & Marketing Services,
8341 Beechcraft Avenue                    Inc.
Gaithersburg MD 20879-1509                1223 Linwood Boulevard
Office: 301-924-4545                      Oklahoma City OK 73106-7040
Fax: 301-924-2373                         Office: 405-239-6245
Email: dlewis@prolist.com                 Fax: 405-232-9653
                                          Email: jwolf@wolfmailing.com
Milton Olekson (2006)
AMI                                       MFSA Staff Liaison:
4407 Wheeler Avenue                       John Snigg
Alexandria VA 22304                       Director of Membership
Office: 703-370-4606
Fax: 703-751-1762
Email: molekson@amidirect.com

Tammy Peniston (2007)
DCG West/The Mailhandlers
4005 6th Avenue S
Seattle WA 98108-5202
Office: 206-340-1133, Ext. 1000
Fax: 206-340-1117
Email: tpeniston@mh.dcgwest.com

Nicholas Roso (2007)
The Jerome Group
2465 Centerline Industrial Drive
St. Louis MO 63043
Office: 314-991-1000
Fax: 314-692-0493
Email: nroso@jeromegroup.com




                                      2                              12/7/11

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:15
posted:12/8/2011
language:
pages:2