Name - DOC 3 by CS91lK

VIEWS: 29 PAGES: 1

									HEFCE Data and Data Audit                                                                  18 June 2009

Delegate list

Name                Position                     Organisation                           Email
Tony Barrass        IT Auditor                   UNIAC                                  tbarrass@uniac.co.uk
Tony Barrett        Business Assurance Manager   Newcastle College                      tbarrett@ncl-coll.ac.uk
Imogen Barton       Senior Auditor               UNIAC                                  ibarton@uniac.co.uk
Jane Burdett        Principal Auditor            Nottingham Trent University            Jane.burdett@ntu.ac.uk
Debra Chamberlain   Assistant Manager            KPMG                                   debra.chamberlain@kpmg.co.uk
Amy Cotton          Internal Auditor             Nottingham Trent University            amy.cotton@ntu.ac.uk
Luke Coverdale      Internal Auditor             University of Newcastle                luke.coverdale@ncl.ac.uk
Richard Davies      Assist Manager Business      Newcastle College                      rdavies@ncl-coll.ac.uk
Paul Deane          Assistant Manager            KPMG                                   paul.deane@kpmg.co.uk
Chris Dyson         Assistant Client Manager     RSM Bentley Jennison                   christopher.dyson@rsmbentleyjennison.com
Linda Elliott       Senior Manager               KPMG                                   linda.elliott@kpmg.co.uk
Paul Goddard        Internal Audit Manager       Scrutton Bland                         Paul.goddard@scruttonbland.co.uk
Tony Grady          Head of Internal Audit       Nottingham Trent University            Tony.grady@ntu.ac.uk
Paul Hammond        Internal Auditor             University of Hertfordshire            p.hammond2@herts.ac.uk
Sharon Harrison     Principal Auditor            East Midlands Internal Audit Service   Sharon.harrison@emias.nhs.uk
Andrew Heron        Assistant Manager            KPMG                                   andrew.heron@kpmg.co.uk
David Jackson       Senior Manager               Deloitte                               d.x.jackson@deloitte.co.uk
Gareth James        Director                     Deloitte                               gajames@deloitte.co.uk
Noel Lawlor         Head of Internal Audit       London School of Economics             n.lawlor@lse.ac.uk
Charlene Linton     Senior Auditor               UNIAC                                  clinton@uniac.co.uk
Hamish McKay        Chief Internal Auditor       University of Edinburgh                hamish.mckay@ed.ac.uk
David Moorhouse     Director                     KPMG                                   david.moorhouse@kpmg.co.uk
Rachel Pearson      Manager                      KPMG                                   rachel.e.pearson@kpmg.co.uk
Ronnie Peet         Manager                      Deloitte                               rpeet@deloitte.co.uk
James Robson        Assistant Manager            KPMG                                   James.robson2@kpmg.co.uk
Sean Ryan           Director                     UNIAC                                  sryan@uniac.co.uk
Juliet Simpson      Head of Internal Audit       University of Newcastle                Juliet.simpson@ncl.ac.uk
Annette Tudor       Chief Internal Auditor       East Midlands Internal Audit Service   annette.tudor@emias.nhs.uk
Rebekah Wilson      Business Assurance Auditor   Durham University                      Rebekah.wilson1@durham.ac.uk
Kate Foster         General Manager              Deloitte                               kafoster@deloitte.co.uk

Asharmi Dennett     Enterprise Risk Services     Deloittes                              adennett@deloite.co.uk

								
To top