03 dir by 07LCNDm

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 3

									ALBUQUERQUE TECHNICAL VOCATIONAL INSTITUTE
                                                  Congressional District: 1
Student Support Services
  M. Magda Martinez 525 Buena Vista Dr. S.E. Albuquerque, NM 87106 Phone: (505) 224-4376 Fax: (505) 224-4740
  martinezm@tvi.cc.nm.us


CLOVIS COMMUNITY COLLEGE
                                                 Congressional District: 3
Student Support Services
  David Whitehead 417 Schepps Blvd. Clovis, NM 88101 Phone: (505) 769-4772 Fax: (505) 769-4190 dave.whitehead@clovis.edu


COLLEGE OF SANTA FE
                                                   Congressional District: 3
Student Support Services
  Carol Conoboy 1600 St. Michael’s Dr. Santa Fe, NM 87505 Phone: (505) 473-6447 Fax: (505) 473-6124


EASTERN NEW MEXICO UNIVERSITY
                                     District: 3
   Congressional
                               Services
Student Support
                                 (505) 562-2447
  Nico Cameron SAS               Fax: (505) 562-
  Building Station               2215
  #34 Portales, NM               nico.cameron@en
  88130 Phone:                   mu.edu
                                 mary.watson@enmu
Talent Search                    .edu
  Mary Watson                  Upward Bound
  Administration                 Susan CrampStation
  Building 216 Station           #36 ENMUPortales,
  24 Portales, NM                NM 88130Phone:
  88130 Phone: (505)             (505) 562-2452Fax:
  562-2447 Fax: (505)            (505) 562-
  562-2530                       2220susan.cramp@
                                 enmu.edu

EASTERN NEW MEXICO UNIVERSITY-ROSWELL
  Congressional District: 2
EOC
  Greg Martinez
  P.O. Box 6000 Roswell, NM 88202-6000 Phone: (505) 624-7202 Fax: (505) 624-7216 martineg@lib.enmuros.cc.nm.us
Student Support Services
  MaryLou Hightower
  P.O. Box 6000 Roswell, NM 88202-6000 Phone: (505) 624-7185 Fax: (505) 624-7427 mary.hightower@roswell.enmu.edu
Talent Search
  Joyce Cross
  P.O. Box 6000 Roswell, NM 88202-6000 Phone: (505) 624-7201 Fax: (505) 624-7216
Upward Bound
  Andrew Gamboa
  P.O. Box 6000Roswell, NM 88202Phone: (505) 624-1786Fax: (505) 624-7216


EIGHT NORTHERN INDIAN PUEBLOS COUNCIL
  Congressional District: 3
Talent Search
  Donovan GomezPO Box 4250Espanola, NM 87533Phone: (505) 747-3836Fax: (505) 747-3994dcgmz@hotmail.com


NEW MEXICO HIGHLANDS UNIVERSITY
  Congressional District: 3
Student Support Services
  Roland SalasNational Ave.Las Vegas, NM 87701Phone: (505) 454-3236Fax: (505) 454-3028salasroland@nmhu.edu
Upward Bound
  Carlos Lovato
  P.O. Box 9000Las Vegas, NM 87701Phone: (505) 454-3254Fax: (505) 454-3179lovato_c@nmhu.edu

NEW MEXICO JUNIOR COLLEGE
  Congressional District: 2
Student Support Services
  Gayle Abbott 5317 Lovington Hwy. Hobbs, NM 88240-9121 Phone: (505) 392-2827 Fax: (505) 392-3668
  gabbott@nmjc.cc.nm.us
Talent Search
  Vera Jean Gilleland 5317 Lovington Highway Hobbs, NM 88240-9121 Phone: (505) 392-5791 Fax: (505) 392-3668
  vgilleland@nmjc.cc.nm.us
Upward Bound
  Michael Chavez5317 N Lovington HwyHobbs, NM 88240Phone: (505) 392-6515Fax: (505) 392-9823MChavez@nmjc.cc.nm.us


NEW MEXICO STATE UNIVERSITY
  Congressional District: 2
McNair Program
  Susan Brown MSC 5278, 210 Hardman Hall
  P.O. Box 30001 Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001 Phone: (505) 646-3137 Fax: (505) 646-8082 subrown@nmsu.edu
Student Support Services
  Maureen Glennen Dept. 4450 NMSU, Box 30001 Las Cruces, NM 88003 Phone: (505) 646-1336 Fax: (505) 646-7670
  mglennen@nmsu.edu
Upward Bound
  Anthony S. Marin Box 30001, Department 5278 Las Cruces, NM 88003 Phone: (505) 646-5732 Fax: (505) 646-8082
  AMARIN@NMSU.EDU


NORTHERN NEW MEXICO COMMUNITY COLLEGE
  Congressional District: 3
EOC
  Hilario Romero
  P.O. Box 250Espanola, NM 87532Phone: (505) 747-2204Fax: (505) 747-2201
Student Support Services
  H. Guido Gellis SOL921 Paseo De Onate Espanola, NM 87532 Phone: (505) 747-5407 Fax: (505) 747-2157 guido@nnmcc.edu
                                 56 · 2 0 0 3 – 2 0 0 4 D I R E C T O R Y O F T R I O P R O G R A M S


    SAN JUAN COLLEGE
      Congressional District: 3
    Student Support Services
      John Bintz 4601 College Blvd. Farmington, NM 87402 Phone: (505) 326-3311 Fax: (505) 566-3500 bintzj@sanjuancollege.edu
    Talent Search
      Jonathan Hunstiger 4601 College Blvd. Farmington, NM 87402-4699 Phone: (505) 320-7921 Fax: (505) 566-3500
      hunstigerj@sanjuancollege.edu


    SOUTHWESTERN INDIAN POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE
      Congressional District: 1
    Student Support Services
      Valerie Montoya 9169 Coors Road, N.W. Box 10146 Albuquerque, NM 87184 Phone: (505) 346-2347 Fax: (505) 346-2343
      vmontoya@sipi.bia.edu
    Talent Search
      Alexander Aragon9169 Coors Road, NW
      P.O. Box 10146 Albequerque, NM 87184 Phone: (505) 346-2383 Fax: (505) 346-7713 aaragon@sipi.bia.edu
    Upward Bound
      Kirby Gchachu 9169 Coors Road, N.W. Box 10146 Albuquerque, NM 87184 Phone: (505) 346-7712 Fax: (505) 346-7713
      kgchachu@sipi.bia.edu


    UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO
      Congressional District: 1
    Upward Bound
      Juan Candelaria 2021 Mesa Vista Hall Albuquerque, NM 87131 Phone: (505) 277-3506 Fax: (505) 277-8650
      jcandel@unm.edu

    EOC McNair Program Student Support Services
     Tim E. Gutierrez Mesa Hall Vista-Room 3045 Albuquerque, NM 87131 Phone: (505) 277-3096 Fax: (505) 277-3165
     programs@unm.edu
UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO-GALLUP
                                                   Congressional District: 3
Student Support Services
  Carol Bartlett 200 College Road Gallup, NM 87301 Phone: (505) 863-7512 Fax: (505) 863-7610 cbartlett@gallup.unm.edu


UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO-VALENCIA
                                                 Congressional District: 1
Student Support Services
  Lyn S. White 280 La Entrada Road Los Lunas, NM 87031 Phone: (505) 925-8560 Fax: (505) 925-8563 lswhite@unm.edu

                                   2 0 0 3 – 2 0 0 4 D I R E C T O R Y O F T R I O P R O G R A M S · 57

								
To top