2009-2010 - Download Now Excel by 2HGKfK

VIEWS: 16 PAGES: 6

									                          TEACHER'S
                     E-MAIL and VOICE MAIL

     TEACHER            SVUSD.ORG (E-Mail)         VOICE MAIL

Albertson, Debra    debra.albertson@svusd.org       832108
Ambrosio, Lucy      lucy.ambrosio@svusd.org         832127
Auer, Pam           pam.auer@svusd.org              832130
Bailey, Carol       carol.bailey@svusd.org          832129
Bajork, John        john.bajorek@svusd.org          832606
Bajork, Pattie      patricia.bajorek@svusd.org      832202
Borland, Lori       lori.borland@svusd.org          832501
Chappell, Lindsay   lindsay.chappell@svusd.org      832217
Clark, Elisa        elisa.clark@svusd.org           832208
Coomes, Stefanie    stefanie.doke@svusd.org         832414
Deland, Brittany    brittany.deland@svusd.org       832406
Doty, Patty         patty.doty@svusd.org            832211
Forsdick, Heather   heather.forsdick@svusd.org      832502
Gard, Shannon       shannon.gard@svusd.org          832218
Hersey, Tim         timothy.hersey@svusd.org        832402
Hodges. Jill        jill.hodges@svusd.org           832102
Hoyem, Amber        amber.hoyem@svusd.org           832109
Jackson, Jim        james.jackson@svusd.org         832504
James, Vanessa      vanessa.james@svusd.org         832303
Jossart, Bryan      bryan.jossart@svusd.org         832105
King, Dave          david.king@svusd.org            832505
Kiyomi, Jerry       jerry.kiyomi@svusd.org          832411
Klein, Connie       constance.klein@svusd.org       832412
Laurent, Elaine     elaine.laurent@svusd.org        832301
Lee, Robyn          robyn.lee@svusd.org             832415
Lorenze, Dana       dana.lorenze@svusd.org          832503
Maldonado, Elvia    elvia.maldonado@svusd.org       832413
Mangini, Natalie    natalie.mangini@svusd.org       832204
Mangione, Trina     trina.mangione@svusd.org        832205
Mc Elfish, Brian    brian.mcelfish@svusd.org        832104
Mc Fadden, Kay      kay.mcfadden@svusd.org          832306
Miller, Jenny       jenny.miller@svusd.org          832112
Nadal, Maria        maria.nadal@svusd.org           832305
Nichols, Jan        jan.nichols@svusd.org           832306
Olaveson, Pam       pamela.olaveson@svusd.org       832107
Pacak, Michael      michael.pacak@svusd.org         832114
Pedroza, Lisa       lisa.pedroza@svusd.org          832203
Petrash, Mark       mark.petrash@svusd.org          832602
Petzold, Darin      darin.petzold@svusd.org         832307
Phillips, Jane      jane.phillips-ryan@svusd.org    832110
Pine, Luke          luke.pine@svusd.org             832213
Pirrello, Rae Ann   raeann.pirrello@svusd.org       832416
Puls, Jan           jan.puls@svusd.org              832206
Root, Kara          kara.root@svusd.org             832111
Schy, Kathy         kathy.schy@svusd.org            832308
Schy, Tom           tom.schy@svusd.org              832106
Sheak, Bill         bill.sheak@svusd.org            832215
Sherman, Jeremy     jeremy.sherman@svusd.org        832116




                                I-22
                         TEACHER'S
                    E-MAIL and VOICE MAIL

     TEACHER           SVUSD.ORG (E-Mail)       VOICE MAIL

Stewart, Shelley   rochelle.stewart@svusd.org    832214
Stoll, Chris       chris.stoll@svusd.org         832212
Suter, Andrea      andi.suter@svusd.org          832113
Wagner, Kathi      kathryn.wagner@svusd.org      832103
Weneta, John       john.weneta@svusd.org         832304
Weneta, John       john.weneta@svusd.org         832404
Whittaker, Marie   marie.whittaker@svusd.org     832109
Young, Karla       karla.young@svusd.org         832413
Zielinski, Linda   linda.zielinski@svusd.org     832201




                               I-22
                                   TEACHER'S
                                   VOICE MAIL
                                     E-MAIL

 V/M          TEACHER            SVUSD.ORG (E-Mail)         SVUSD.K12.CA.US (E-Mail)

832108   Albertson, Debra    debra.albertson@svusd.org      albertsond@svusd.k12.ca.us
832127   Ambrosio, Lucy      lucy.ambrosio@svusd.org        ambrosiol@svusd.k12.ca.us
832130   Auer, Pam           pam.auer@svusd.org             auerp@svusd.k12.ca.us
832129   Bailey, Carol       carol.bailey@svusd.org         baileyc@svusd.k12.ca.us
832606   Bajoek, John        john.bajorek@svusd.org         bajorekj@svusd.k12.ca.us
832202   Bajork, Pattie      patricia.bajorek@svusd.org     bajorekp@svusd.k12.ca.us
832501   Borland, Lori       lori.borland@svusd.org         borlandl@svusd.k12.ca.us
832217   Chappell, Lindsay   lindsay.chappell@svusd.org     chappell@svusd.k12.ca.us
832208   Clark, Elisa        elisa.clark@svusd.org          clarke@svusd.k12.ca.us
832214   Davis, Shelley      rochelle.davis@svusd.org       davisro@svusd.k12.ca.us
832406   Deland, Brittany    brittany.deland@svusd.org      delandb@svusd.k12.ca.us
832414   Doke, Stefanie      stefanie.doke@svusd.org        dokestef@svusd.k12.ca.us
832211   Doty, Patty         patty.doty@svusd.org           dotyp@svusd.k12.ca.us
832502   Forsdick, Heather   heather.forsdick@svusd.org     forsdickh@svusd.k12.ca.us
832218   Gard, Shannon       shannon.gard@svusd.org         gards@svusd.k12.ca.us
832402   Hersey, Tim         timothy.hersey@svusd.org       herseyt@svusd.k12.ca.us
832102   Hodges. Jill        jill.hodges@svusd.org          hodgesj@svusd.k12.ca.us
832109   Hoyem, Amber        amber.hoyem@svusd.org          hoyema@svusd.k12.ca.us
832504   Jackson, Jim        james.jackson@svusd.org        jacksonj@svusd.k12.ca.us
832303   James, Vanessa      vanessa.james@svusd.org        jamesv@svusd.k12.ca.us
832105   Jossart, Bryan      bryan.jossart@svusd.org        jossartb@svusd.k12.ca.us
832505   King, Dave          david.king@svusd.org           kingd@svusd.k12.ca.us
832411   Kiyomi, Jerry       jerry.kiyomi@svusd.org         kiyomij@svusd.k12.ca.us
832412   Klein, Connie       constance.klein@svusd.org      kleinc@svusd.k12.ca.us
832301   Laurent, Elaine     elaine.laurent@svusd.org       laurente@svusd.k12.ca.us
832415   Lee, Robyn          robyn.lee@svusd.org            leer@svusd.k12.ca.us
832503   Lorenze, Dana       dana.lorenze@svusd.org         lorenzed@svusd.k12.ca.us
832413   Maldonado, Elvia    elvia.maldonado@svusd.org      maldonadoe@svusd.k12.ca.us
832204   Mangini, Natalie    natalie.mangini@svusd.org      manginin@svusd.k12.ca.us
832205   Mangione, Trina     trina.mangione@svusd.org       mangionet@svusd.k12.ca.us
832104   Mc Elfish, Brian    brian.mcelfish@svusd.org       mcelfishb@svusd.k12.ca.us
832306   Mc Fadden, Kay      kay.mcfadden@svusd.org         mcfaddenk@svusd.k12.ca.us
832112   Miller, Jenny       jenny.miller@svusd.org         millerjk@svusd.k12.ca.us
832305   Nadal, Maria        maria.nadal@svusd.org          nadalm@svusd.k12.ca.us
832306   Nichols, Jan        jan.nichols@svusd.org          nicholsj@svusd.k12.ca.us
832107   Olaveson, Pam       pamela.olaveson@svusd.org      olavesonp@svusd.k12.ca.us
832114   Pacak, Michael      michael.pacak@svusd.org        pacakm@svusd.k12.ca.us
832203   Pedroza, Lisa       lisa.pedroza@svusd.org         pedrozal@svusd.k12.ca.us
832602   Petrash, Mark       mark.petrash@svusd.org         petrashm@svusd.k12.ca.us
832307   Petzold, Darin      darin.petzold@svusd.org        petzoldd@svusd.k12.ca.us
832110   Phillips, Jane      jane.phillips-ryan@svusd.org   phillipsryan@svusd.k12.ca.us
832213   Pine, Luke          luke.pine@svusd.org            pinel@svusd.k12.ca.us
832416   Pirrello, Rae An    raeann.pirrello@svusd.org      pirrellor@svusd.k12.ca.us
832206   Puls, Jan           jan.puls@svusd.org             pulsj@svusd.k12.ca.us
832111   Root, Kara          kara.root@svusd.org            rootk@svusd.k12.ca.us
832308   Schy, Kathy         kathy.schy@svusd.org           schyk@svusd.k12.ca.us
832106   Schy, Tom           tom.schy@svusd.org             schyt@svusd.k12.ca.us
832215   Sheak, Bill         bill.sheak@svusd.org           sheakb@svusd.k12.ca.us
                                 TEACHER'S
                                 VOICE MAIL
                                   E-MAIL

 V/M          TEACHER           SVUSD.ORG (E-Mail)      SVUSD.K12.CA.US (E-MAIL)

832116   Sherman, Jeremy    jeremy.sherman@svusd.org    shermanjer@svusd.k12.ca.us
832212   Stoll, Chris       chris.stoll@svusd.org       stollc@svusd.k12.ca.us
832113   Suter, Andrea      andi.suter@svusd.org        sutera@svusd.k12.ca.us
832103   Wagner, Kathi      kathryn.wagner@svusd.org    wagnerk@svusd.k12.ca.us
832304   Weneta, John       john.weneta@svusd.org       wenetaj@svusd.k12.ca.us
832404   Weneta, John       john.weneta@svusd.org       wenetaj@svusd.k12.ca.us
832109   Whittaker, Marie   marie.whittaker@svusd.org   whittakerm@svusd.k12.ca.us
832413   Young, Karla       karla.young@svusd.org       youngkarla@svusd.k12.ca.us
832201   Zielinski, Linda   linda.zielinski@svusd.org   zielinskil@svusd.k12.ca.us




                                                              Revised 10/2008
TEACHER'S
VOICE MAIL
  E-MAIL
TEACHER'S
VOICE MAIL
  E-MAIL

								
To top