804631494_file.xlsx - Denver Curling Club

					DENVER CURLING CLUB - MEMBERSHIP ROSTER
Date: September 9, 2011

First Name   Last Nname   Address                    City
Christine    Adams        4856 EGRET DR             FREDERICK
Zak          Adams        4856 EGRET DR             FREDERICK
Pam          Agar         2545 Miller Street        Lakewood
Donald       Anderson     10580 Kipling Way         Westminster
Kirsten      Berger       6771 S Riviera Ct #1217   Aurora
Jay          Bohac        3183 w 105th ct           Westminster
Justin       Boshoven     3888 Windchant Cir.       Castle Rock
Karen        Bronson      468 S Pontiac Way         Denver
kevin        butz         7743 elmwood street       littleton
Allan        Byer         1644 Tamarac Dr           Golden
Scott        Cameron      1558 Taft Ct              Louisville
Jason        Carl         9313 Everett Ct           Westminster
Alec         Celecki      205 Corby Ct              Castle Rock
jerry        clayton      12691 Home Farm Lane      westminster
Matthew      Culbertson   9728 Wimbledon Ct.        Highlands Ranch
Thomas       Davis        1460 Lou's Loop       Golden
Pat          Davis        1460 Lou's Loop       Golden
Garth        Farrend      6524 Surry Place          Parker
Pam          Finch        22765 E Long Drive        Aurora
Nicolas      Flannery     4311 Gray St.             Wheat Ridge
Heather      Flannery     4311 Gray St              Wheat Ridge
Tom          Flynn        631 Huntington Drive      Highlands Ranch
Joanne       Frazer       8966 Winrock St           Highlands Ranch
Becky        Gillespie    3435 South Dexter St      Denver
Donovan      Golding      23472 E. Briarwood Dr.    Aurora
Marjorie     Hofer        5739 Green Oaks Drive     Greenwood Village
Preston      Hofer        5739 Green Oaks Drive     Greenwood Village
Darrick      Kizlyk       18190 Woodhaven Drive     Colorado Springs
Joe          Knapp        820 Redwood Ct            Highlands Ranch
Preston      Kramer       6253 S. Boston Ct.        Englewood

Kathy        LeBlanc      5782 West Hoover Place Littleton
Ed           LeBlanc      5782 West Hoover Place Littleton
Bill         Lomelino     10715 N. Yates Drive      Westminster
Geoffrey     Mason        15910 W. 11th Ave.        Golden
robert       mcleod       1211 vine st #301         denver
Julie        McOuat       4355 Swansboro Way        Highlands Ranch
Alex         Merrell      12705 Yates Street        Broomfield
Bill         Nagy         17010 Carlson DR Apt 1517 Parker
Eric         Nelson       2450 Airport Rd K1106     Longmont
Ed           Plute        14239 W Virginia Dr       Lakewood
James        Rothert      8525 Union Circle         Arvada
matthew      rowbottom    12906 leesburg rd         parker
Christa    Saaijenga   16786 Trail Sky Circle   Parker
Cynthia    Smith       945 S. Milwaukee Way     Denver
Chris      Steinhoff   17792 Lunnonhaus Dr.
David      Suhr        10197 Fairgate Way       Highlands Ranch
Drew       Test        111 Test St              Denver
Jennifer   Thompson    10580 Kipling Way        Westminster
Dan        Waddick     9313 Everett Ct          Westminster
Rowena     Wenzel      12126 W. Crestline Dr.   Littleton
 Email                           Home Phone        Cell Phone
csheaada@uwyo.edu                3038271609
shea9778@comcast.net             3038271609       3038271609
agar11@comcast.net               7202731368       7202731368
donald.anderson@du.edu          303-410-9942
kberger@vitalicor.com           303-981-6134
j.bohac@comcast.net             720-334-1908
jsbosh@gmail.com                303-263-3240
kabronson@earthlink.net         303-388-3055     303-229-5857
kevin.butz@lmco.com              3039322369       3032296329
ajbyer3@comcast.net             303 526 1602
tnacty@aol.com                  303-666-6655     303-589-7522
DanWaddick@gmail.com            303-257-9018
davec@excent.com                303-688-6610     303-453-9990
jerry.clayton@comcast.net       303 451-1945
curling@counterworks.com        303-683-1776     303-478-3338
tdavis@mines.edu                303-278-0914     303-249-4645
pkdavis100@hotmail.com          303-278-0914     303-638-5983
garthfarrend@hotmail.com        303-840-7814     303-514-8704
pfinch@rcalaw.com                3036904616       3036904616
nicolas_flannery@yahoo.com       3033328717       3033328717
hsflannery@gmail.com            720-934-3109
tspoonttlb@yahoo.com            303-683-8264     720-771-3066
joanne.frazer@gmail.com         303-791-9187     303-929-1285
becky.gillespie@live.com        303-758-8804
dynoyo@yahoo.com                720-314-9657
mswh@q.com                      303-738-9447     303-888-8106
mswh@q.com                      303-738-9447     303-888-8106
kizlykdm@msn.com                719-598-1524
jmknapp@comcast.net              3036830753
addipres@msn.com                303-741-0159     720-251-1139

katleblanc58@yahoo.com           303-995-3061     303-995-3061
ed.leblanc@newmont.com          (303) 955-8521   (303) 847-6538
wlomelino@yahoo.com              303-460-1440     720-232-5959
gmason789098@hotmail.com          4174896242       4174896242
mactbc47@yahoo.com               918-933-9301
bjmcouat@comcast.net              3034708631      7202705701
aomerrell@comcast.net            303-469-7190    303-349-6068
wpnagy@yahoo.com                 303-284-9106
nexlab@yahoo.com                  3037761681      3039902830
eplute@evergreenresearch.com      3035267402      3038989679
jbrothert@aps.k12.co.us          720-939-5206
matthew.m.rowbottom@gmail.com     7202619327
cdsaaijenga@q.com               303-927-7851   303-809-3330
csmith@gmail.com                303-733-2251   720-934-0152
crsteinh@gmail.com              720-442-3430
dmsuhr@gmail.com                303-683-5015   720-341-4074
wdgibson@gmail.com              222-222-2222
jennifer-thompson@comcast.net   303-410-9942
DanWaddick@gmail.com            303-507-0392
prwenzel@msn.com                303-979-8677   393-704-1625

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:26
posted:12/7/2011
language:
pages:4