12 RMW Exhibitor List

Document Sample
12 RMW Exhibitor List Powered By Docstoc
					          first name           last name            phone                   email
Roger                  Addis               970-926-6282          roger4352@comcast.net
Ben                    Anderson            303-670-6804          ben@icelanticboards.com
Jim                    Angeles             303-506-4669          jim_angeles@comcast.net
Sandy                  Bardin              970-389-2455          sandybardin@me.com
Bill                   Bird                970-256-1892          bbirdgj@aol.com
Susan                  Bloom               530-587-6189          susanbloom@sbcglobal.net
Steven                 Blumberg            303-246-9090          sblumberg@earthlink.net
Hardy                  Bodenhemier         970-926-9019          hardy@us.head.com
Katie                  Boone               303-415-0822          katie@ktboone.com
Zach                   Branson             303-570-5883          zach@mountainsource.com
Jeff                   Braun               970-748-4676          jbraun@nordicausa.com
Ellen                  Brown               303-627-8859          baglady@ecentral.com
Sandy                  Brown               801-466-8591          sandy@wasatchreps.com
Laurel                 Broy-Sandell        970-328-5207          sandell@vail.net
Jim                    Buderus             303-604-2785          jbuderus@comcast.net
David                  Cook                303-771-7171          dcent@ecentral.com
Tom                    Curley              214-762-7711          csandassoc@aol.com
John                   Damiano             303-892-1194          johnnyd@damianoinc.com
Joe                    Decker              303-273-0044          josephdecker98@gmail.com
John                   Dinmore             970-328-7648          johnrmps@gmail.com
David                  Erickson            303-940-9803          derickson@rmsunscreen.com
Rick                   Ford                303-979-4509          rford@gwsalesinc.com
Mike                   Gagliardi           303-320-1813 ext 19   gagsco@aol.com
Glen                   Garland             303-604-1965          glengarland@msn.com
John                   Gerritsen           303 919 8833          John@ptarmigangroup.net
Steve                  Gibb                303-600-8756          steve@gibbandpartners.com
Scott                  Godsil              303-642-3680          scottgodsil.co@gmail.com
Davey                  Gonzales            719-360-6686          davey732@gmail.com
Tom                    Gordon              303-442-1124          Tom@Mtnstuff.net
Russell                Gotzmer             970-390-9596          rgotzmer@sportsclubint.com
Ed                     Green               970-376-2187          green@dynastar.net
R.J.                   Guiney              435-649-5566          rj@mountainsource.com
Gail                   Hannan-Goodwin      303-674-1390          ghgoodwin@msn.com
Kirk                   Haskell             970-349-0672          kirk@knsreps.com
Scott                  Henderson           303-258-3636          shendski@gmail.com
Erik                   Hvoslef             720-244-9936          rep2serv@msn.com
Jeff P.                Hyde                801-479-1163          jeff@bonnieandhyde.com
Tom                    Karas               303-674-2487          tomkaras@msn.com
Jeff                   Kendall             303-781-2497          jkendall@columbia.com
Toby                   Kerr                303-722-7900          fundoctdk@comcast.net
Paul                   Krueger             888-755-2563          pkrueger@rmi.net
Marc                   Lee                 970-328-0358          mslash2@me.com
Scott                  Loeppert            303-282-6521          scott.loeppert@salomon.com
Paul                   Luebbers            303-953-1901          pluebbers@mauijim.com
Michael                MacQuarrie          970-389-5549          mmac@atomicsnow.com
Joel                   Marks               303-670-3381          joelcycle1@comcast.net
Jerry                  Martinez            719-262-0705          jamjelly2@aol.com
Scott                  McDill              970-513-6814          scott@gibbandpartners.com
Rob                    McGregor            303-543-0079          rob.mcgregor@salomon.com
Ryan                   Opie                303-589-1052          opie@hestrausa.com
Pete                   Pattison            970-476-4124          pete.pattison@comcast.net
John JP     Pinnick      303-249-5729        hornsheldhigh@gmail.com
Jesse       Pomerantz    970-390-4498        Jesse.Pomerantz@kaestle-ski.com
Jim         Reinicker    970-292-8950        jim.snowjam@comcast.net
Mick        Roche        303-466-2964        rochesales@gmail.com
Travis      Rosen        303-410-1166 x101   travis@kahlandpartners.com
Jeff        Sale         720-940-1594        salejefferson@gmail.com
Phil        Seibert      303-431-0875        pseibert@saamerica.com
Jeffrey     Seldin       303-818-3889        jeff@selsports.com
Michael A   Smith        801-745-2379        skirep33@gmail.com
Polly       Tucker       970-704-1640        polly@sopris-sales.net
Morgan      Turner       303.776.1832        morganturner@comcast.net
Phil        Walczynski   303-929-2970        phil@hpointventures.com
Eric        Warble       970-372-5226        ericwarble@gmail.com
Debbie      Ware         970-468-0432        Debbie@skiwareinc.com
       products total
Swany America, Hotronic Footwarmers, Snap Dry Boot Dryers
Icelantic Skis
FlyLow Apparel, Discrete Headwear, Arva Snow Safety Equipment, Lizard Power Grip Footwear
O'Neill, Goldwin, YMX/Yellowman Baselayer, Chico Bags, BULA Headwear (TX & OK Only)
Marker Ski Bindings, Marker luggage , Athalon Luggage
#####################
Ripzone, Powder Room, Eira- Freeski Technical Outerwear, DROP Gloves & Goggles
Head Winter Sport Skis, Boots, Helmets, and Accessories, SWIX Alpine Tuning Equipment, Tyrolia Alpine Ski Bindings, Swix A
Dale of Norway Sweaters, Dale of Norway Knitshell, Dale of Norway Baselayer, Turtle Fur Headwear and Accessories, F-UR H
Smartwool, Vibram Five Fingers, Chaco, PROBAR , Tilley
Nordica Skis, Nordica Boots, Nordica accessories, Thermic Heaters, Conformable insoles/liners
Buff, Inc, Soybu, O Loves M, High Sierra Sport Company, Huggrz
Dynafit, Salewa Footwear, Atomic Nordic, ABS Avalanche Rescue Devices, Hyalite Equipment (Pacific Outdoor), Teko Socks,
Uvex Goggles, Sunglasses, Helmets, Screamer Hats, Double Diamond Sportswear, Terramar Base Layer, Fox River Socks, S
Zoot Sportswear, Craft, Thorlo Socks, HeadSweats, Gatorade, Surftech stand up paddle boards, Ultraspire
Kenyon, Zero, Olympia, Smart Socks, Sportscasters, Robert Allan, Coleman Footwear, Key Active Thermal Underwear, Ski Ka
Mental Headgear, Gordini Gloves, Gordini Goggles
Burton Snowboards, RED, Anon, Forum, Special Blend, Foursquare, Frends-headphones
Skins Gradient Compression, TASC Performance Apprarel, Klymit Outdoor , Dahlgren Alpaca Socks, GeigerRig Hydration Sys
Volkl USA, Carrera Helmets and Goggles, Dalbello Ski Boots
Rocky Mountain Sunscreen, Rocky Mountain Lip Balm
Kamik, Colfpruf Base-layer, Pyour Performance Legwear, Ice Spikes
Never Summer Snowboards
Billabong, Element Skateboards, Kombi Gloves, Honolua Clothing, Kustom Sandals, Plan B Skateboards
Scott Sports, Sock Guy CO NM UT , UClear
Rossignol Alpine, Rossignol Nordic, Rossignol Snowboard, Montana North America, ABS Racking Systems, Jetbond Binding T
SPYDER Active Sports, Blondo Footwear
Spy Optic
Carve Designs, Osprey Backpacks, Western Mountaineering, Outdoor Research
Armada Skis, Armada Outerwear, Sol Sungaurd
Dynastar Skis, Lange Ski Boots, Look Bindings, Kerma Ski Poles, Sun Valley Ski Tools, Sportube
Smartwool, Vibram Five Fingers, Chaco, PROBAR, Tilley
Jupa Sports, Five Seasons, Hotfingers Gloves, FABEL Headwear
Scarpa NA, Big Agnes , Deuter , Sigg Waterbottles, Jetboil Stoves, Nikwax Waterproofing, Julbo Optics
Superfeet Worldwide
#####################
Rossignol Apparel, Hot Chilly's Apparel, Manzella Gloves, Neve Sweaters IM Only
Seirus Innovations, Burt's Bees, CoolGear Waterbottles, Turbine Boardwear, True Power
Columbia Sportswear, Columbia Accessories, Columbia Equipment
Bearpaw Footwear, Trespass Snowsports Apparel, Wind X-Treme Multi-functional Headwear, ZorieZ Sandals
Aloe Up Suncare Products
K2 Skis, K2 Poles, K2 Helmets, K2 Goggles, Bamboo Bottle Co
Salomon Snowboards, Bonfire Snowboard Apparel, Skullcandy, Celtek, Stance, Salomon Apparel, Timbuk2, Kaenon Polarized
Maui Jim USA Sunglasses and Goggles, Zeal Optics Sunglasses and Goggles
Atomic USA Alpine, Cross USA
SnoSkins, Skovhuus, Fun Sport, Adore, Elan Blanc, UBU
Elan, Alpina,
Rossignol, Montana Sport North America, Ski Retriever, ABS Storage Racks
Salomon Alpine, GoPro Cameras, Arcade Belts, Salomon Helmets, Salomon Goggles
Hestra Gloves (CO, UT, WY, NM)
K2 Skis, K2 Poles, K2 Helmets, Bamboo Bottle Company, K2 Goggles
K2 Snowboarding, Morrow Snowboards, Planet Earth Clothing, K2 Base Layer
Kastle Skis, Kask of Sweden, X-Socks, X-Bionic
PEPPER'S & CHILI'S Eyewear, 540 Snowboard Gear, Snowjam Snowboard Gear & Rental, Spice Snowboard Gear, F2/FTWO
Fox River Mills, Terramar Sports, Arctix Pants, Artcex Knitting Hats, Stabilicers
Asolo, CamelBak, Clif Bar, NEMO Equipment, Thule, Wintersteiger, CEP Compression Sportswear
Tecnica Ski Boots, Tecnica Winter Boots, Tecnica Outdoor Footwear, Blizzard Skis
Zardoz, Edgie Wedgie, Banana Boat, Ollies Backside, Yaktrax, Slamdana, Beardski, Knitwits
Fits Sock Co., Vivobarefoot, Ambler Hats, Osgoode Marley, Bertucci Watches
, KUHLWEAR, GO PRO HD CAMERAS, SCOTTUSA, YAKIMA, SAXX UNDERWEAR
Overland Equipment, Lole, Bison Designs, Dermatone Suncare, Swix Sport USA
Giro Snow Helmets, Giro Goggles, Powderhorn Clothing
Acli-Mate Natural Sports Drink, Amundson/AquaGlide Stand Up Paddle Boards, Crispi Footwear, Down River Equipment, Liber
Oakley Eyewear, Goggles, Footwear, Apparel & Accessories, Arnette Sunglasses and Goggles, Ray Ban Eyewear, Revo Eyew
Marker Outerwear, Transpack Boot Bags, Luckybums Kids Ski Accessories
olia Alpine Ski Bindings, Swix Alpine Products, Trew Gear Winter Apparel
wear and Accessories, F-UR Headwear and Accessories



Pacific Outdoor), Teko Socks, Baladeo Knives/Accessories, Travel Chair
ase Layer, Fox River Socks, Stabilicers, Arctix Pants, Recon Instruments

ve Thermal Underwear, Ski Kare


ocks, GeigerRig Hydration Systems, Aline Insoles, Arena Swimwear, Bear Skin Towels




ng Systems, Jetbond Binding Testers, Nobis Apperal / Headwear, Ski Retriever




orieZ Sandals


el, Timbuk2, Kaenon Polarized
ce Snowboard Gear, F2/FTWO Snowboard - Wake - Kite, EC3D Compression Wear, BOOTIGHTS, Dr. Scholl's Shoes




r, Down River Equipment, Liberty Skis, Mile High Mountaineering Packs, Sawyer Paddles and Oars, Seattle Sports
 Ray Ban Eyewear, Revo Eyewear

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:2429
posted:12/6/2011
language:
pages:6