First Name - DOC 3

Document Sample
First Name - DOC 3 Powered By Docstoc
					                                            STEM Coalition of Coalitions – First Planning Meeting – Jan. 7, 2010

   First Name       Last Name                Affiliation                                      Title                               E-mail
Marion          Blakey          Aerospace Industries Association          President & CEO                          donna.green@aia-aerospace.org
Daphne          Dador           Aerospace Industries Association          Manager, Workforce                       Daphne.dador@aia-aerospace.org
Fred            Downey          Aerospace Industries Association          Vice President, National Security        Fred.downey@aia-aerospace.org
                Joos De Ter                                                                                        Chantal.jdtb@aia-aerospace.org
Chantal         Beerst          Aerospace Industries Association          Administrative Assistant
Alexis          Allen           Aerospace Industries Association          Assistant VP, Communications             Alexis.allen@aia-aerospace.org
Steve           Goldstein       Aerospace Industries Association          Director, Executive Communications       Steve.goldstein@aia-aerospac.eorg
Charles         Huettner        Aerospace States Association              Executive Director                       Huettner@comcast.net
Ralph           Coppola         Aerospace States Association              Consultant                               rcoppola@ptc.com
                                AIAA - Career and Workforce                                                        sbanerjee@columbususa.com
Supriya         Banerjee        Committee                                 Vice President
Laine           Martens         Air Force Association                     Membership Operations/NCAE Rep           lmartens@afa.org
Buck            Buckwalter      Air Force Association                     AFA Executive VP                         bbuckwalter@afa.org
                                American Association for                  Head of the Directorate for Education    smalcom@aaas.org
Shirley         Malcom          Advancement of Science                    and HR Programs
James           Brown           American Chemical Society                 Co-Chair, STEM Education Coalition       j_brown@acs.org
                                Associated General Contractors of                                                  elvinl@agc.org
Liz             Elvin           America                                   Director, Workforce Development
                                Association of Schools of Allied                                                   ashley@asahp.org
Ashley          Rasmussen       Health Professions                        Programs Director
                                BAE Systems/AIA Industrial Base &                                                  susan.lavrakas@baesystems.com
Susan           Lavrakas        Workforce Committee                       AIA IB&WC Chair
                                                                                                                   Steve.Barkanic@gatesfoundation.org
Steve           Barkanic        Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation           Senior Program Officer
Paul            Hanle           Biotechnology Institute                   President                                phanle@biotechinstitute.org
Elane           Scott           Birth2Work                                Co-Founder                               elane@birth2work.org
Chris           Roe             Business Higher Education Forum           Deputy Director                          chris.roe@bhef.com
                                Center for Energy Workforce                                                        valerie@cewd.org
Valerie         Taylor          Development                               CEWD Education Consultant
                                Center for the Study of the                                                        dmartin@thepresidency.org
Dana            Martin          Presidency and Congress                   Chief of Staff
Kevin           Raum            Cordium Advisors                          President                                kraum@tab-fairfaxcounty.com
Amy             Kaslow          Council on Competitiveness                Fellow                                   akaslow@compete.org

                                                                                                                                                        1
                                    STEM Coalition of Coalitions – First Planning Meeting – Jan. 7, 2010

Josh        Wertheimer   Council on Competitiveness               Research Assistant                       jwertheimer@compete.org
Ann         Graham       Department of Defense                    National Security Space Office           ann.graham@osd.mil
Alan        Dunham       Department of Defense                    Consultant                               alan.dunham.ctr@osd.mil
                                                                  Special Assistant, Elementary and        michael.lach@ed.gov
Michael     Lach         Department of Education                  Secondary Education
Tony        Fowler       Department of Education                  Director of Interagency Affairs          anthony.fowler@ed.gov
Tom         Kowalczyk    Department of Homeland Security          Office of University Programs            Thomas.Kowalczyk@associates.dhs.gov
Brad        Wiggins      Department of Labor                      Business Relations                       wiggins.brad@dol.gov
Brian       Dyak         Entertainment Industries Council         President & CEO                          bdyak@eiconline.org
Erik        Huey         Entertainment Software Association       Sr. VP, Govt Affairs                     ehuey@theesa.com
Sarah       Hudgins      Entertainment Software Association       Manager, Federal Government Affairs      shudgins@theesa.com
John        Duckwitz     Home Front Communications                Director, Client Services                duckwitz@homefront.tv
                         Information Technology Industries                                                 lprater@itic.org
Lori        Prater       Council                                  Director
                         Inst. Competitive Workforce,                                                      llogan@uschamber.com
Lydia       Logan        Chamber of Commerce                      Executive Director
Carlos      Contreras    Intel                                    Director                                 carlos.contreras@intel.com
David       Mcreavy      Lockheed Martin                          Washington Operations, FLDP              david.w.mcreavy@lmco.com
Mike        Byrne        Lockheed Martin                          Director, Corporate Staffing             mike.f.byrne@lmco.com
                                                                  Manager, Corporate Community             dianne.k.butler@lmco.com
Dianne      Butler       Lockheed Martin                          Relations
                         Lockheed Martin/AIAA                                                              katherine.m.black@lmco.com
Katherine   Black        Career/Workforce Dev                     Sr. Manager, Global Security Policy
Joyce       Winterton    NASA                                     Assistant Administrator of Education     joyce.l.winterton@nasa.gov
Carl        Person       NASA                                     Manager, MUREP                           carl.s.person@nasa.gov
Greg        Pearson      National Academy of Engineering          Program Officer                          gpearson@nae.edu
Catherine   Didion       National Academy of Engineering          Senior Program Officer                   cdidion@nae.edu
                         National Association of                                                           jmcnelly@nam.org
Jennifer    McNelly      Manufacturers                            Sr. VP, Manufacturing Institute
                         National Association of                                                           shayes@nam.org
Emily       DeRocco      Manufacturers                            President, Manufacturing Institute
                         National Cable &                                                                  fgallagher@ncta.com
Frank       Gallagher    Telecommunications Assn                  Sr. Director, Cable in the Classroom
Holley      Slabaugh     National Defense Industrial              Meeting Planner                          hslabaugh@ndia.org
                                                                                                                                                 2
                                       STEM Coalition of Coalitions – First Planning Meeting – Jan. 7, 2010

                          Association
                          National Defense Industrial                                                          bbommelje@ndia.org
Britt     Bommelje        Association                                Director, Operations
Angela    Baber           National Governors Association             Senior Policy Analyst                     ababer@nga.org
                                                                     Director, STEM Education & Outreach       shelley.spears@nianet.org
Shelley   Duguid Spears   National Institute of Aerospace            Development
                                                                     Deputy, Division of Undergraduate         Koates@nsf.gov
Karen     Oates           National Science Foundation                Education
Allison   Glatfelter      Northern Virginia Technology Council       Public Policy, Manager                    aglatfelter@nvtc.org
                          Northrop Grumman/NDIA STEM                                                           edward.swallow@ngc.com
Ed        Swallow         Division                                   Chair, NDIA STEM Division
Rich      Leshner         Office of Science & Technology Policy      Policy Analyst                            Richard.B.Leshner@ostp.eop.gov
                          Joint Interagency Cyber Task Force -                                                 margaret.a.maxson@ugov.gov
                          Office of the Director of National
Peggy     Maxson          Intelligence                               Education Manager
                                                                     Director, Washington Operations,          bmahone@sae.org
Bruce     Mahone          SAE International                          Aerospace
                                                                     Strategic Alliances & Workforce           phurt@sme.org
Pam       Hurt            Society of Manufacturing Engineers         Development, Manager
                                                                     Director of Program Development &         bramer@sei.cmu.edu
John      Bramer          Software Engineering Institute             Transition
                          Teaching Institute for Excellence in                                                 rvbartlett@verizon.net
Buzz      Bartlett        STEM                                       Senior STEM Consultant
                                                                     Sr. Vice President, Commercial Policy &   josh.lamel@techamerica.org
Josh      Lamel           TechAmerica                                Govt Affairs
                          Textron/AIA Workforce Steering                                                       jbloxom@textron.com
Julie     Bloxom          Committee                                  AIA Steering Committee Member
                          The Boeing Company/AIA Workforce           Sr. VP of HR & Admin./Chair of AIA        Sharon.l.ton@boeing.com
Rick      Stephens        Steering Committee                         Steering Committee
Donna     Gleason         The Boeing Company                         Director, Legislative Affairs             Donna.s.gleason@boeing.com
Paul      McNeil          The Boeing Company                         Public Policy Advocacy                    paul.j.mcneill@boeing.com
Dianna    Peterson        The Boeing Company                         Director                                  Dianna.l.peterson@boeing.com
Vance     Ablott          Triangle Coalition                         Executive Director                        ablottv@triangle-coalition.org
Arthur    Rothkopf        U.S. Chamber of Commerce                   Sr. Vice President                        sjohnson@uschamber.com


                                                                                                                                                3

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:117
posted:12/5/2011
language:English
pages:3