Sheet1 by QJ7QC7

VIEWS: 14 PAGES: 6

									Sector                    School                      Dist          Prin
 SE                      Erie High School             101           Ted Hill
 SE                  Erie Elementary School           101          John Cole
 SE              Galesburg Elementary School          101         Doug Reed
 NE           Bonner Springs Elementary School        204       Cindy Lockyear
 NE             Edwardsville Elementary School        204        Ryan Knight
 SW                   Kepley Middle School            214         Juan Perez
 SW                    Ulysses High School            214        Rodger Hilton
 SW          Sullivan Elementary School (Ulysses)     214       Jodi Pfingsten
 SW               Deerfield Elementary School         216      Amy DeLaRosa
 SW               Deerfield Middle/High School        216      Scott Kedrowski
 SW                Meade Elementary School            226    Kenneth Harshberger
 SW                    Meade High School              226       Jack Pavlovich
 NE                 Olathe North High School          233       Connie Heinen
 SE      Frank Layden Elementary School (Frontenac)   249          Mark Allai
 SE                  Frontenac High School            249          Joe Martin
 SE                      Iola High School             257        David South
 NE           Garfield Elementary School (Ottawa)     290          Jeff Green
 NE                   Ottawa Middle School            290        Randy Oliver
 NE           Lincoln Elementary School (Ottawa)      290       Ron Brummett
 NE         Eisenhower Elementary School (Ottawa)     290       Nancy Johnson
 NE        Eugene Field Elementary School (Ottawa)    290        Ron Donoho
 NC               South Middle School (Salina)        305        Mike Lowers
 NW                 Colby Elementary School           315       Terrel Harrison
 NW                     Colby High School             315       Rocky Robbins
 NW                    Colby Middle School            315       Robb R. Ross
 NE              Pleasanton Elementary School         344          Doug Key
 NE                 Pleasanton High School            344       David Schmidt
 SC                  Wellington High School           353         Dale Liston
 NE                    Paola High School              368        Jerald Henn
 SW              Montezuma Elementary School          371         Tim Skinner
 SW          South Gray High School (Montezuma)       371         Tim Skinner
 SE                 Eureka Jr/Sr High School          389        Randy Corns
 SC                   Rose Hill High School           394         John Purvis
 SC                  Rose Hill Middle School          394         Kay Walker
 NC                 Lindsborg Middle School           400         John Denk
 NC              Marquette Elementary School          400         Cliff Schultz
 NC          Smoky Valley High School (Lindsborg)     400       Marc Williams
 NC       Soderstrom Elementary School (Lindsborg)    400       Debbie Watson
 SC                   Augusta High School             402         Paul Larkin
 SE                   Chanute High School             413          Kent Wire
 SE                Hutton Elementary School           413       Harry Disbrow
 NE            Lyndon Elementary/Middle School        421        Jeff Kohlman
 NE                    Lyndon High School             421       Brad Marcotte
 SE                Caney Valley High School           436      Justin Lockwood
 SE           Lincoln Memorial Elementary School      436      Sherman Jones
 NE                   Lansing High School             469         Steve Dike
 SW               Copeland Elementary School          476          Dick Bixler
 SE                   Fredonia High School            484        Jim Lambert
 SE                  Fredonia Middle School           484      Laura Fitzmorris
 SE          Lincoln Elementary School (Fredonia)     484        Aaron Chard
 NC               Herington Elementary School         487      Richard DeMont
NC                Herington High School                   487          Marlo Klassen
NC               Herington Middle School                  487          Marlo Klassen
NW            Kennedy Middle School (Hays)                489            Lee Keffer
NW          Lincoln Elementary School (Hays)              489         Elaine Rohleder
NW      O'Loughlin McCarty Elementary School              489          Nancy Harman
NW        Roosevelt Elementary School (Hays)              489         Carol Shepherd
NW       Washington Elementary School (Hays)              489            Allen Park
NW                  Hays High School                      489          Michael Hester
SC            Grandview Elementary School                 490           Ginger Glenn
SC     Jefferson Elementary School (El Dorado)            490            Amy Clites
SC       Lincoln Elementary School (El Dorado)            490           Miles Harvey
SC       Skelly Elementary School (El Dorado)             490           Dallas Woolf
SC    Washington Elementary School (El Dorado)            490            Scott Ennis
SE                Columbus High School                    493         Steve Jameson
SE               Park Elementary School                   493          Cheri Walden
SE            Scammon Elementary School                   493          Cheri Walden
SE             Highland Elementary School                 493            Terry North
SE   Central Jr High/Elementary School (Columbus)         493          Bobbi Williams
NE          Lawrence Free State High School               497            Joe Snyder
NE            Washington High School (KC)                 500           Greg Netzer
NE    Highland Park Central Elementary (Topeka)           501        Valerie Patterson
NE     McEachron Elementary School (Topeka)               501           Vic Williams
NE         Stout Elementary School (Topeka)               501           Sheri Payne
NE        Whitson Elementary School (Topeka)              501        Rebecca Kramer
NE       Randolph Elementary School (Topeka)              501            Nicole Dial
NE              Topeka West High School                   501          Stan Wagstaff
NE                 Topeka High School                     501           Linda Wiley
NE        Bishop Elementary School (Topeka)               501        Raymond Thomas
NE       Lundgren Elementary School (Topeka)              501          Janetta Araiza
NE     State Street Elementary School (Topeka)            501          Clardy Vinson
NE          Linn Elementary School (Topeka)               501         Jennifer Gordon
NE        Shaner Elementary School (Topeka)               501             Bob Gay
SE                 Oswego High School                     504           Rod Wittmer
SE                Oswego Middle School                    504            Mikel Ward
SE    Oswego Neosho Heights Elementary School             504          Charlotte Hofer
SE          Service Valley Elementary School              504            Mikel Ward
SW             Satanta Elementary School                  507         Leanne Tschanz
SW              Satanta Jr/Sr High School                 507            Ron Levan
NE         Shawnee Mission East High School               512           Susan Swift
NW       Holy Family Elementary School (Hays)        DC Diocese       Melanie Moeder
NE             Christ the King School (KC)           KC Diocese         Cathy Fithian
NE              Maur Hill Mount Academy              KC Diocese          Tim Durnin
NE         Good Shepherd Elementary School           KC Diocese         Ann McGuff
NE          Most Pure Heart of Mary (Topeka)         KC Diocese         William Hund
NE       St. Michael the Archangel Elementary        KC Diocese       Michael Cullinan
NC             Manhattan Catholic Schools           Salina Diocese      Tom Schmitz
SC      St. Joseph Catholic School (McPherson)      Salina Diocese      Penny Stoss
NW         St. Marys Elementary School (Ellis)      Salina Diocese      Nicole Cook
NW      Thomas More Prep-Marian High (Hays)         Salina Diocese        Ken Haas
SC        St. John's Catholic Grade (Hanover)       Salina Diocese    Timothy Rundle
Prin Email                        QAR Chair        QAR Email                         VTC
ehsth@usd101.com                  Bolz, Nancy      nbolz@ncacasi.org            Brown, Destry
eesjc@usd101.com                  Bolz, Nancy                                     Clay, Patty
gesdr@usd101.com                  Bolz, Nancy                                   Luthi, Jannette
lockyearc@usd204.k12.ks.us      Leibham, Karla     kleibham@archkckcs.org         Amos, Allan
knightr@usd204.k12.ks.us        Leibham, Karla                                  Wedel, Marlene
jperez@ulysses.org             Applegate, Mindy    mapplegate@swprsc.org          Keller, Ron
rhilton@ulysses.org            Applegate, Mindy                                   Keller, Ron
jpfingsten@ulysses.org         Applegate, Mindy                                   Leiker, Pam
amydel@pld.com                  Kozol, Maurine     mkozol@gckschools.com       Applegate, Mindy
scottk@pld.com                  Kozol, Maurine                                 Applegate, Mindy
harshberger@usd226.org          Gillespie, Kelly   kgillespie@swprsc.org           Losey, Bill
pavlovichj@usd226.org           Gillespie, Kelly                                  Tanner, Sid
cheinenon@olatheschools.com       Neal, Mike       mneal@ku.edu                  King, Dennis
mallai@frontenac249.org            Day, Jim        jimd@pv362.org               Smith, Howard
jmartin@frontenac249.org           Day, Jim                                     Smith, Howard
david.south@usd257.org           Gross, Diane      dgross@usd261.com            Speer, Michael
greenj@usd290.org                Funk, Margo       mfunk@eldoradoschools.org    Grandon, Janis
oliverr@usd290.org               Funk, Margo                                     Kimbrel, John
brummett@usd290.org              Funk, Margo                                        Kirk, Kim
johnsonn@usd290.org             Petz, Jean Ann     petzj@usd308.com             Petz, Jean Ann
donohor@usd290.org              Petz, Jean Ann                                  Petz, Jean Ann
mike.lowers@usd305.com          Meagher, Tom       nickcom@aol.com               Carter, Joyce
tharrison@colbyeagles.org       Petz, Jean Ann                                  Petz, Jean Ann
rrobbins@colbyeagles.org        Petz, Jean Ann                                  Petz, Jean Ann
rross@colbyeagles.org           Petz, Jean Ann                                  Petz, Jean Ann
tsmith@usd345.com               Norton, Karen      norton75@swbell.net          Luthi, Jannette
doug.key@usd344.org             Norton, Karen                                   Luthi, Jannette
dliston@usd353.com                Bolz, Nancy                                     Bolz, Nancy
jerry_henn@usd368.org         Compagnone, Nick                                   Myers, Susan
tim@musd371.k12.ks.us           Deges, Cherry      deges.cherry@usd443.org       Hester, Mike
tim@musd371.k12.ks.us           Deges, Cherry                                    Hester, Mike
rcorns@389ks.org                 Gross, Diane                                      Bush, Bill
jpurvis@usd394.com                Keller, Jim      jkeller@usd396.net         Heersche, DeAnne
kwalker@usd394.com                Keller, Jim                                   Pritchard, Joan
jdenk@smokyvalley.org             Bolz, Nancy                                     Bolz, Nancy
cschultz@smokyvalley.org          Bolz, Nancy                                     Bolz, Nancy
mwilliams@smokyvalley.org         Bolz, Nancy                                     Bolz, Nancy
dwatson@smokyvalley.org           Bolz, Nancy                                     Bolz, Nancy
plarkin@usd402.com            Carlson, Cameron     ccarlson@kapaun.org           Jensen, Julie
wirek@usd413.org              Hochhalter, Cheryl   cheryl.hochhalter@usd333.comDulgarian, Sydney
disbrowh@usd413.org           Hochhalter, Cheryl                                 Perbeck, Deb
kohlmanj@usd421.k12.ks.us        Bell, Sharon      sbell@ncacasi.org             Bell, Sharon
marcotteb@usd421.k12.ks.us       Bell, Sharon                                    Bell, Sharon
jlockwood@caney.com              Jensen, Julie                                  Blackwell, Tony
sjones@caney.com                 Jensen, Julie                                   Sjogren, Eric
dikes@usd469.net                  Neal, Mike                                  Brookshier, Joanne
rebel476@ucom.net               Deges, Cherry                                    Hester, Mike
jlambert@fredoniaks.com         Petz, Jean Ann                                  Petz, Jean Ann
lfitzmorris@fredoniaks.com      Petz, Jean Ann                                  Petz, Jean Ann
achard@fredoniaks.com           Petz, Jean Ann                                  Petz, Jean Ann
demont@teen.k12.ks.us          Salsberry, Trudy    tas@ksu.edu                  Powers, Doug
ellis@teen.k12.ks.us              Salsberry, Trudy                             Powers, Doug
ellis@teen.k12.ks.us              Salsberry, Trudy                             Powers, Doug
lkeffer@hays489.k12.ks.us           Bell, Sharon                                Bell, Sharon
erohleder@hays489.k12.ks.us         Bell, Sharon                                Bell, Sharon
nharmon@hays489.k12.ks.us           Bell, Sharon                                Bell, Sharon
cshepherd@hays489.k12.ks.us         Bell, Sharon                                Bell, Sharon
apark@hays489.k12.ks.us             Bell, Sharon                                Bell, Sharon
mhester@hayshighindians.com        Weiland, Regi  rwieland@fhsu.edu            Gillespie, Kelly
gglenn@eldoradoschools.org        Petz, Jean Ann                               Petz, Jean Ann
aclites@eldoradoschools.org       Petz, Jean Ann                               Petz, Jean Ann
mharvey@eldoradoschools.org       Petz, Jean Ann                               Petz, Jean Ann
dwoolf@eldoradoschools.org        Redinger, Beth  redingerb@usd308.com             Kirk, Kim
sennis@eldoradoschools.org        Redinger, Beth                                   Kirk, Kim
tshearburn@usd493.com             Hoberecht, Jan  jhobe2@cox.net                Capps, Beth
cwalden@usd493.com                Hoberecht, Jan                               Disbrow, Harry
cwalden@usd493.com                Hoberecht, Jan                               Disbrow, Harry
tnorth@usd493.com                 Hoberecht, Jan                               Disbrow, Harry
bwilliams@usd493.com              Hoberecht, Jan                                Perbeck, Deb
jsnyder@usd497.org                  Bolz, Nancy                                   Mike Neal
grnetze@kckps.org                 Kokoruda, Russ  rkokoruda@bluevalleyk12.org Donna Hughes
vpatters@topeka.k12.ks.us           Bell, Sharon                                Bell, Sharon
vwilliam@topeka.k12.ks.us         Diederich, Annieadiederich@usd345.com         Bishop, Patti
spayne@topeka.k12.ks.us           Diederich, Annie                              Bishop, Patti
rkramer@topeka.k12.ks.us          Diederich, Annie                              Wilson, Mark
ndial@topeka.k12.ks.us            Diederich, Annie                              Flax, Michael
swagstaf@topeka.k12.ks.us            Eis, Terri   teis@ksde.org                Brungardt, Matt
lwiley@topeka.k12.ks.us              Eis, Terri                                 Kapfer, Linda
rthomas@topeka.k12.ks.us             Eis, Terri                                 Fabert, Barb
jaraiza@topeka.k12.ks.us           Petz, Jean Ann                              Petz, Jean Ann
cvinson@topeka.k12.ks.us           Petz, Jean Ann                              Petz, Jean Ann
jgordon4@topeka.k12.ks.us          Wilson, Mark   mwilson@holtonks.net          Linhos, Carol
rgay-jr@topeka.k12.ks.us           Wilson, Mark                               Walker, Lorraine
rwittmer@usd504.org                 Bell, Sharon                               Burke, Dennis
mward@usd504.org                    Bell, Sharon                               Burke, Dennis
chofer@usd504.org                   Bell, Sharon                               Burke, Dennis
mward@usd504.org                    Bell, Sharon                               Burke, Dennis
ltschanz@usd507.org                Moore, Cindy   moore.cindy@usd443.org       Wright, Kamela
rlevan@usd507.org                  Moore, Cindy                                Wright, Kamela
easwift@smsd.org                  Kokoruda, Russ                                 Novak, Joe
mmoeder@hfehays.org              Compagnone, Nick tmeagher@hays489.k12.ks.us Bell, Sharon
cfithian@archkckcs.org              Bolz, Nancy                                  Bolz, Nancy
tdurnin@mh-ma.com                   Bolz, Nancy                                 Wilson, Mark
amcguff@goodshepherdshawnee.org Nobo, Jeannette jnobo@ksde.org                Cullinan, Michael
hundw@mphm.com                    Nobo, Jeannette                             Hillebert, Andrea
mike.cullinan@stmichaelcp.org     Nobo, Jeannette                             Huppe, Maureen
tschmitz@mcscardinals.org        Carlson, Cameron                                Rundle, Tim
principal@stjoseph.kscoxmail.com   Jensen, Julie  jjensen@eldoradoschools.org McFadden, Jo
stmarys@gbta.net                   Meagher, Tom                                  Weiner, Ed
coakleyd@tmp-m.org                 Weiland, Regi                             Hochhalter, Cheryl
trundle@bluevalley.net             Wilson, Mark                               Schmitz, Thomas
VTC Email
dbrown@frontenac249.org
pclay@indyschools.com
jluthi@indyschools.com
aamos@piperschools.com
wedelm@usd231.com
rkeller@usd210.org



mapplegate@swprsc.org

blosey@swprsc.org

dking@bluevalleyk12.org
smith@pittstate.edu

speerm@cvilleschools.com
janis_grandon@usd368.org
johnkimbrel@yahoo.com
kkirk@usd253.org



carterj@usd428.org
petzj@usd308.com




myerss@usd287.org




dheersche@juno.com
jpritchard@goddardusd.com




jjensen@eldoradoschools.org
sydney_dulgarian@usd368.org




tblackwell@fredoniaks.com
esjogren@usd355.org

mhester@hays489.k12.ks.us




dpowers@marysvilleschools.org
kgillespie@swprsc.org




bcapps@indyschools.com



disbrowh@usd413.org
dperbeck@vikingnet.net
mneal@ku.edu
hughesd@usd469.net

pbishop@usd345.com



mflax@usd434.us
mbrungar@usd497.org
lkapfer@bluevalleyk12.org
bfabert@usd253.org



clinhos@usd348.com
lorrainewalker@usd475.org
burked@usd508.org




kamela@musd371.k12.ks

jnovak@usd232.org



mcwilson@mail.holton.k12.ks.us
mike.cullinan@stmichaelcp.org
hfcseast@topekacatholic.org
hccs@worldmall.com
trundle@bluevalley.net
mcfadden@usd308.com
usd412couns@hoxie.org
chochhalter@usd333.com
tschmitz@mcscardinals.org

								
To top