contacts - Get Now Excel by niusheng11

VIEWS: 22 PAGES: 1

									                                                            University of South Florida
                                              College of Education Graduate Level Program Contacts
                           Information on degree programs, and the USF Graduate Catalog are available on the web at www.coedu.usf.edu.
                                 For Graduate Application, visit www.admissions.grad.usf.edu/prospective/Graduate_Application.html
                                                 For International Admissions, visit http://web.usf.edu/iac/admissions
                                                    For additional graduate information, visit www.grad.usf.edu.

Specialization                    Degrees Offered                      Contact Person          Room       Phone              E-Mail
Adult Education                   M.A.                                 Suzanne Kirkman         EDU 151L   (813)974-1972      skirkman@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Adult Education                   Ed.S., Ed.D., Ph.D.                  Robert Sullins          EDU 151E   (813) 974-3455     Sullins@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Business & Office Ed.             M.A.                                 Janet Scaglione         EDU 149B   (813)974-0038      scaglio@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Career and Technical Education    M.A.                                 Bill Blank              EDU 151D   (813)974-0314      Blank@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
College Student Affairs           M.Ed., Ph.D.                         Wilma Henry             EDU 380    (813)974-9793      csaprogram@sa.usf.edu
Counselor Education               M.A., Ed.S., Ph. D.                  Herbert Exum            EDU 380    (813)974-8395      Exum@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Early Childhood                   M.Ed., Ph.D.                         Christine Miranda       EDU 202    (813)974-3463      Miranda@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Educational Leadership            M.Ed.                                Jeff Hall               EDU 158M   (813)974-1344      JHall@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Educational Leadership            Ed.S., Ed.D.                         Bill Benjamin           EDU 158E   (813)974-3422      Benjamin@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Ed.LeadershipCommunity College    Ed.S., Ph.D., Ed.D.                  James Eison             EDU 151I   (813)974-4697      Jeison@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Elementary Ed.                    M.A.                                 Christine Miranda       EDU 202    (813)974-3463      Miranda@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Elementary Ed.                    MAT                                  Nancy Williams          EDU 202    (813)974-5912      NWilliam@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Elementary Ed.                    Ed.S., Ed.D., Ph.D.                  Susan Homan             EDU 202    (813)-974-1059     Homan@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
English Education                 M.A., M.Ed., Ed.S. MAT               Pat Daniel              EDU 302    (813)974-7310      pdaniel@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
English Education                 Ph.D.                                Jane Applegate          EDU 302    (813)974-0383      Applegat@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Foreign Language Ed.              M.A., M.Ed. MAT                      Tony Erben              EDU 302    (813)974-1652      TErben@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Gifted Education                  M.A.                                 Elizabeth Shaunessy     EDU 402    (813)974-7007      Shaunessy@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Higher Education                  Ed.S., Ph.D.                         Robert Sullins          EDU 151E   (813)974-3455      Sullins@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Instructional Technology          M.Ed.                                Frank Breit             EDU 302    (813)974-1632      Breit@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Instructional Technology          Ph.D.                                James White             EDU 302    (813)974-1629      jwhite@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Interdisciplinary Ed.             Ed.S., Ph.D                          Erwin Johanningmeier    EDU 380    (813)974-9495      Johannin@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Math Education                    M.A., M.Ed.                          Richard Austin          EDU 302    (813)974-2852      Austin@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Math Education                    MAT                                  Helen Gerretson         EDU 302    (813)974-2172      Gerretso@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Math Education                    Ph.D.                                Gladis Kersaint         EDU 302    (813)974-1644      Kersaint@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Measurement and Evaluation        M.Ed., Ed.S., Ph.D.                  Lisa Adkins             EDU 360    (813)974-3220      Adkins@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Physical Education                M.A.                                 Stephen Sanders         PED 214    (813)974-3443      Sanders@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Reading Education                 M.A.                                 Nancy Williams          EDU 202    (813)974-5912      NWilliam@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Reading Education                 Ed.S., Ph.D.                         Susan Homan             EDU 202    (813)-974-1059     Homan@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
School Psychology                 Ed.S., Ph.D.                         Linda Raffaele Mendez   EDU 380    (813)974-1255      Raffaele@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Science Education                 M.A., MAT, M.Ed.                     Elaine Howes            EDU 302    (813)974-2816      Ehowes@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Science Education                 Ed.S., Ph.D.                         Dana Zeidler            EDU 302    (813)974-7305      Zeidler@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Secondary Education / Soc.Scie    Ph.D.                                Michael Berson          EDU 302    (813)974-7917      Berson@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Second Language Acquisition       Ph.D.                                Carine Feyten           EDU 105    (813)974-3504      Feyten@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Social Science Education          M.A., MAT, M.Ed.                     Barbara Cruz            EDU 302    (813)974-2817      Cruz@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Special Education                 M.A.,MAT, Ed.S., Ph.D.               Easter Curry            EDU 402    (813)974-9941      Spedadvisor@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Vocational Education              Ed.S., Ed.D. Ph.D.                   Bill Blank              EDU 151D   (813)974-0314      Blank@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Other General Graduate Student Contacts
College of Education             Associate Dean/Academic Affairs       Dr. Carine Feyten                  (813)974-3400      Feyten@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
College of Education             Director, Student Academic Services   Dr. Diane B. Briscoe               (813)974-0544      Briscoe@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
College of Education             Certification Specialist              Ms. Sherry Evatt                   (813)974-3311      Evatt@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
Graduate Studies                 Admissions/Registrar Officer          Ms. Judy Oltz                      (813)974-5264      Oltz@tempest.coedu.usf.edu




Rev. 12/3/2011                                                                                                        R:\Brochure\f18c66eb-ad89-4b03-9445-957d3594434a.xls\exc

								
To top