Docstoc

BSL KSL

Document Sample
BSL KSL Powered By Docstoc
					   Bezirk      Name, Vorname             Wohnort              Straße         Telefon priv.    Telefon dstl.
Braunschweig   Otto, Klaus-Peter   38116 Braunschweig   Ludwig-Beck-Str. 3   0531 5161648    0531 2126770
Hannover       Herrmann, Uwe       30453 Hannover       Tegtmeyerstr. 9      0511 2150199
Lüneburg       Kopf, Matthias      21789 Wingst         Wassermühle 34       04778 888943
Weser-Ems      Siemer, Ludger      49624 Böen           Rehwechsel 2 a       05432 598632    05432 85148
    Mobil        Fax priv.              EMail priv.
0171 6809504   0531 5161648   klaus-peter.otto@t-online.de
0163 7342441   0511 2150199   uwe.herrmann@rundband.de
0175 3540798   04778 888946   matthiaskopf@online.de
0170 6202383   05432 598631   ludger.siemer1@ewetel.net
   Bezirk                 Kreis         Name, Vorname                   Wohnort

Braunschweig   Braunschweig           Kraj, Michael          38112 Braunschweig
Braunschweig   Gifhorn                Läseke, Dennis         29379 Wittingen
Braunschweig   Goslar                 Pioch, Axel            38644 Goslar
Braunschweig   Göttingen              Seibel, Benno          37139 Adelebsen
Braunschweig   Helmstedt              Schiffers, Lars        38364 Groß Twülpstedt
Braunschweig   Northeim-Einbeck       Grimme, Maik           37586 Dassel-Amelsen

Braunschweig   Osterode               Becker, Lars           37354 Eisdorf

Braunschweig   Peine                  Bode, Detlef           31246 Lahstedt

Braunschweig   Salzgitter             Jahns, Tobias          38268 Lengede-Woltwiesche
Braunschweig   Wolfenbüttel           Hotopp, Eberhard       38324 Kissenbrück
Braunschweig   Wolfsburg              Rösner, Manfred        38448 Wolfsburg
Hannover       Diepholz               Bollow, Werner         28857 Syke-Heiligenfelde
Hannover       Hameln-Pyrmont         Nowack, Carsten        31789 Hameln
Hannover       Hannover-Land          Nitsche, Michael       30926 Seelze
Hannover       Hannover-Stadt         Kuhnert, Thomas        30453 Hannover
Hannover       Hildesheim             Schierbaum, Marcus     31137 Hildesheim
Hannover       Holzminden             Krüger, Carsten        37627 Heinade
Hannover       Nienburg               Heusmann, Jürgen       31582 Nienburg
Hannover       Schaumburg             Krömer, Ralf           31737 Rinteln
Lüneburg       Celle                  Frede, Michael         29229 Celle
Lüneburg       Cuxhaven               Martin, Axel           27637 Nordholz

Lüneburg       Harburg                Weber, Sven            21255 Tostedt
Lüneburg       Lüchow-Dannenberg      Helmes, Uwe            29439 Lüchow
Lüneburg       Lüneburg               Helwig, Wilfried       21339 Lüneburg

Lüneburg       Osterholz-Scharmbeck   Lindemann, Uwe         27721 Ritterhude
Lüneburg       Rotenburg              Wendt, Heinz-Axel      27432 Basdahl
Lüneburg       Soltau-Fallingbostel   Guttmann, David        29664 Walsrode
Lüneburg       Stade                  Willuhn, Helmut        21698 Issendorf
Lüneburg       Uelzen                 Zornow, Martin         29562 Suhlendorf
Weser-Ems      Ammerland              Kowalski, Horst        26180 Rastede

Weser-Ems      Aurich                 Buse, Stefan           26725 Emden
Weser-Ems      Bentheim               Hilmes, Ralf           48531 Nordhorn
Weser-Ems      Cloppenburg            Siemer, Ludger         49624 Böen
Weser-Ems      Delmenhorst            Specht, Reinhard       27753 Delmenhorst
Weser-Ems      Emden                  Bartsch, Peter         26723 Emden
Weser-Ems      Emsland                Grundke, Paul-Ingo     49716 Meppen

Weser-Ems      Friesland              Schneider, Uwe         26452 Sande
Weser-Ems      Leer                   Meyer, Bernd           26789 Leer
Weser-Ems      Oldenburg-Land         Theile, Harald         26197 Großenkneten

Weser-Ems      Oldenburg-Stadt        Hein, Thomas           28329 Bremen

Weser-Ems      Osnabrück-Land         Landwehr, Andreas      49326 Melle
Weser-Ems      Osnabrück-Stadt        Warnecke, Jens         49086 Osnabrück

Weser-Ems      Vechta                 Bornhorst, Christoph   49401 Damme
Weser-Ems      Wesermarsch            Schlickmann, Sven      27801 Dötlingen-Brettorf
Weser-Ems   Wilhelmshaven   Kant, Rüdiger       26389 Wilhelmshaven
Weser-Ems   Wittmund        Schultz, Reinhard   26427 Esens
              Straße          Telefon priv.     Telefon dstl.       Mobil          Fax priv.

Peiner Str. 169 b            0531 51688370                      0170 2126486
Bahnhofstr. 23               05834 989574                       0175 5422096
Rudolf-Fischer-Str. 76       05321 389820                       0170 1254040
Heinrich-Sohnrey-Str. 32     05506 999460                       0175 5706486
Lindenstr. 14                05364 1220                         0173 2365246
Hannoversche Str. 9          05562 8972                         0173 4244484

Uferstr. 14                  05522 83264                        0171 6301976    05522 8699436

Im Kleinen Felde 19          05172 410286                       0160 91955594

Fuhsestr. 9                  05344 915959                       0160 7239352
Fliederkehre 13              05337 7391
Plantagenweg 21              05366 5434                         0171 8779987
Am schwarzen Meer 12         04240 1662                         0160 7070187    04240 1687
Walthausenstr. 10            05151 17360                        0151 783546     05151 783546
Moosweg 15                   05137 125271                       0173 2349098    05137 127348
Im Großen Büchenfeld 22      0511 483331      0511 80753357                     0511 403372
Pestalozzistr. 9             05121 517334                       0163 5517334    05121 519734
An den Höfen 18              05532 994646                       0172 5632813
Weidestr. 12                 05021 17886                        0171 2044601
Sonnenbrink 6                05751 6377       05751 1796-36
Celler Str. 37               05141 12625      05141 540677      0173 8831908    05141 951733
Drosselweg 5                 04741 7598                         0175 4163669

Kronskamp 9                  04182 291606                       0171 6275699    04182 2918889
Am Berge 13                  05841 3115       05841 121274      0170 4764598
Benningsenstr. 15            04131 62626

Herrnhuter Str. 23           04292 4487       0421 361-17178
Bremervörder Str. 11         04766 1293       04284 930073      0171 4938596    04766 820251
Fritz-Reuter-Str. 2          05161 949370     05162 989437      0162 2116934    05161 949370
Birkenweg 2                  04163 6231                         0173 6422992
Marderweg 2                  05820 970969                       0170 1833109
Haydnstr. 9                  04402 81970

Liekeweg 68                  04921 35209                        0160 93765491   04921 369763
Holunderstr. 10              05921 39625                        0172 5343667
Rehwechsel 2 a               05432 598632     05432 85148       0170 6202383    05432 598631
Hoykenkamper Weg 27          04221 55768                        0170 2835693
Korvettenweg 5 b             04921 395593                       0171 1736002    04921 395594
Helter Beeke 24              05931 3443       05931 949180      0177 1727085    05931 409515

Eichenweg 27                 04422 3222       04421 9104160     0151 14534887
Frankenstr. 8 a              0491 9791940                                       0491 9791942
Landshuter Str. 22           04435 5491       04431 941-122     0175 2957808

Ferdinand-Lassalle-Str. 22   0421 6999008                       0174 7202619

Wennigser Ring 48            05422 9102718                      0174 1636304
Küstriner Str. 5             0541 2005308     0541 980304       0172 5239398

Böckermanns Hof 6                             04441 9461503     0170 9603256
Im großen Ort 10                              04209 922305      0162 2064298
Straßburger Allee 12   04421 72123   0171 8318347
Barkelweg 20           04971 2857
             EMail priv.

mwkraj@web.de
dennis_laeseke@yahoo.de
axel.pioch@t-online.de
benno.seibel@freenet.de
lars.schiffers@gmx.de
maik_grimme@web.de

la.becker@t-online.de

gorbi-bode@t-online.de

tobiasjahns@gmx.de
e.hotopp@web.de
manfred.roesner@wolfsburg.de
werner.bollow@t-online.de
carsten.nowack@gmx.de
michael.nitsche@dfbnet.de
tkuhnert@t-online.de
marcus.schierbaum@htp-tel.de
bum-krueger@gmx.de
juergen_heusmann@web.de
ralf.kroemer@vereinigte-ikk.de
frede.michael@t-online.de
axel.martin-sr@web.de

sven@weber-tostedt.de
uwe.helmes@t-online.de
wilfried.helwig@t-online.de

lindemann-ritterhude@t-online.de
axmei.wendt@t-online.de
ksl-sfa@t-online.de
helmut.willuhn@unilever.com
martinzornow@web.de
horst.kowalski@ewetel.net

stefan.buse@ewetel.net
ralf.hilmes@ewetel.net
ludger.siemer1@ewetel.net
rspecht@t-online.de
peter_bartsch@gmx.de
ingo.grundke@ewetel.net

uweschneider1@online.de
bernd.meyer.leer@t-online.de
harald.theile@t-online.de

j-uhlig@web.de

andreas.landwehr@osnanet.de
j.warnecke@osnanet.de

christoph.bornhorst@gmx.de
sven_schlickmann@freenet.de
rue0512@aol.com
reischultz@t-online.de

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:105
posted:12/4/2011
language:German
pages:8