Sheet1 by umo2jN

VIEWS: 5 PAGES: 10

									                               2011 Baseball/Softball Schedule rev.6/2/11
Monday, May 2                                       Key:
                                                    Black: Away
                                                    Blue: @ Carson
                                                    Red: @ Oakland BF/SF
                                                              BF=big field
                                                              SF=small field


Tuesday, May 3




Wednesday, May 4




Thursday, May 5




Friday, May 06




Saturday, May 7




Sunday, May 8 - Mother's Day




                               2011 Baseball/Softball Schedule rev. 5/11/11
Monday, May 9

12U
@ Beebeetown 8:00 PM




Tuesday, May 10




Wednesday, May 11

13U
@ W. Harrison in Pisgah 7:00 PM
10U
vs. Treynor #2 @ Carson 6:30 PM


Thursday, May 12

8U
@ AHST 6:00 PM
10U
@ BeeBeetown 6:30 PM


Friday, May 13

13U
@ AHST 7:30 PM




Saturday, May 14




Sunday, May 15




                             2011 Baseball/Softball Schedule rev. 5/11/11
Monday, May 16
13U
@ Woodbine 6:00 PM




Tuesday, May 17
10U
@ AHST #2 6:00 PM
12U
@ Missouri Valley Black 6:00 PM
13U
@ Missouri Valley Black 8:00 PM

Wednesday, May 18

12U
@ AHST #2 6:30 PM




Thursday, May 19

10U
@ Woodbine 6:00 PM




Friday, May 20

12U
@ Treynor 7:30 PM
game played at Lewis Central bus barn Field #1
13U
@ Minden 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 21

12U
vs. Missouri Valley Red at Oakland BF 2:00 PM
13U
vs. Missouri Valley Red at Oakland BF 4:00 PM


Sunday, May 22




                               2011 Baseball/Softball Schedule rev. 5/11/11
Monday, May 23
                                                    A @ Shenandoah 6:00 PM & 8:00 PM
                                                    B @ Shenandoah 6:00 PM & 7:30 PM




Tuesday, May 24
                                                    C @ Atlantic C1 6:30 PM
8U                                                  C @ Atlantic C2 7:30 PM
@ Minden 6:00 PM                                    A vs Atlantic @ Oakland SF 6:30 PM
10U
@ Minden 7:00 PM


Wednesday, May 25

12U
@ AHST #1 6:00 PM

10U
@ Underwood 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 26

8U
vs. AHST @ Carson 6:00 PM




Friday, May 27

10U
@ Neola 6:00 PM
12U
@ Neola 6:00 PM
13U
@ Neola 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 28
                                                    C vs Treynor @ Oakland SF 9:00 AM
                                                    C vs Treynor @ Oakland SF 10:00 AM




Sunday, May 29




                                2011 Baseball/Softball Schedule rev.6/2/11
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 31
                                                  C vs Red Oak @ Carson 6:00 PM




Wednesday, June 1
                                                  C vs Griswold @ Oakland SF 5:30 PM
12U                                               B vs Griswold White @ Oakland SF 6:30 PM
vs. AHST #1 @ Oakland BF 6:00 PM                  A vs Griswold @ Oakland SF 8:00 PM
13U
vs. Minden @ Oakland BF 8:00 PM


Thursday, June 2
8U
vs. Underwood Optimist White @ Carson 6:00 PM     A vs Minden @ Oakland SF 6:30 PM
10U
@ Underwood Optimist #1 6:00 PM




Friday, June 3

10U
vs. Missouri Valley @ Oakland SF 7:00 PM
12U
vs. West Harrison @ Oakland BF 6:00 PM
13U
vs. Westphalia @ Oakland BF 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 4
                                                  B @ Griswold Blue 6:00 PM




Sunday, June 5




                             2011 Baseball/Softball Schedule rev. 6/2/11
Monday, June 6

13U                                               A vs. Atlantic @ Oakland SF 8:00 PM    ******
vs. Denison @ Oakland BF 7:00 PM
8U
vs. Logan @ Oakland SF 7:00 PM


Tuesday, June 7
10U
vs. Treynor #3 @ Carson 6:00 PM                   C @ Red Oak 7:00 PM
13U
vs. Logan Purple @ Oakland BF 6:00 PM             A vs Avoca @ Oakland SF 7:00 PM




Wednesday, June 8
                                                  C @ Avoca 6:30 PM
8U
vs. Minden @ Carson 6:00 PM
12U
vs. Woodbine @ Carson 7:00 PM


Thursday, June 9

10U
vs. Treynor #1 @ Carson 6:00 PM




Friday, June 10
8U
@ Underwood Optimist Blue 6:00 PM
12U                                               B @ Glenwood 6:00 PM
vs. Underwood Eagles @ Carson 6:00 PM             A @ Glenwood 7:45PM
13U
vs. Underwood Eagles @ Carson 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 11

                                                  C @ Treynor 11:00 AM
                                                  C @ Treynor 12:00 AM




Sunday, June 12




                             2011 Baseball/Softball Schedule rev. 6/2/11
Monday, June 13
10U
vs. Logan Purple @ Oakland SF 6:00 PM
12U
vs. Underwood Optimist @ Oakland BF 6:00 PM
13U
vs. AHST @ Oakland BF 8:00 PM

Tuesday, June 14

8U                                                    B @ Red Oak 6:00 PM
@ Treynor (miller team) 6:00 PM                       A @ Red Oak 8:00 PM
@ Treynor (chapman team) 7:00 PM
12U
vs. Logan Purple @ Carson 6:00 PM

Wednesday, June 15

10U                                                   C @ Minden 7:00 PM
vs. West Harrison @ Carson 6:30 PM
13U
vs. Treynor @ Carson 8:00 PM


Thursday, June 16
                                                      B @ Treynor 2 5:30 PM
8U                                                    B @ Treynor 1 7:00 PM
vs. Treynor (radcliff team) @ Carson 6:00 PM          A @ Treynor 8:30 PM
12U                                                   C vs Avoca @ Oakland SF 6:30 PM
vs. Boyer Valley @ Carson 7:00 PM


Friday, June 17

13U
vs. West Harrison @ Oakland BF 7:00 PM




Saturday, June 18




Sunday, June 19 - Father's Day




                                 2011 Baseball/Softball Schedule rev. 5/11/11
Monday, June 20

12U                                                   C vs Treynor @ Carson 6:30 PM
vs. AHST #2 @ Oakland BF 6:00 PM
13U
vs. Woodbine @ Oakland BF 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 21
                                                    A @ Sydney 6:30 PM
8U
vs. Treynor (radcliff team) @ Carson 6:00 PM




Wednesday, June 22

12U
vs. Missouri Valley Black @ Carson 6:00 PM
13U
vs. Missouri Valley Black @ Carson 8:00 PM


Thursday, June 23

10U
vs. Logan Gold @ Oakland SF 6:00 PM




Friday, June 24

12U
vs. Beebeetown @ Carson 6:00 PM
13U
@ Missouri Valley Red 8:00 PM


Saturday, June 25




Sunday, June 26

13U
@ Westphalia 4:00 PM




                               2011 Baseball/Softball Schedule rev. 5/11/11
Monday, June 27

10U
vs. Underwood Optimist #2 @ Oakland 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 28

10U
vs. AHST #1 @ Oakland SF 6:00 PM
12U
vs. Treynor @ Carson 6:00 PM


Wednesday, June 29

12U
vs. Neola @ Oakland BF 6:00 PM
13U
vs. Neola @ Oakland BF 8:00 PM


Thursday, June 30




Friday, July 1




Saturday, July 2




Sunday, July 3




                              2011 Baseball/Softball Schedule rev. 5/11/11
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Tuesday, July 5




Wednesday, July 6

WIBBL League Tournament




Thursday, July 7

WIBBL League Tournament




Friday, July 8

WIBBL League Tournament




Saturday, July 9


WIBBL League Tournament




Sunday, July 10


WIBBL League Tournament

								
To top