Brad Abbott University of Oklahoma USA babbott@fnal.gov Mark Adams

Document Sample
Brad Abbott University of Oklahoma USA babbott@fnal.gov Mark Adams Powered By Docstoc
					Brad           Abbott             University of Oklahoma              USA
babbott@fnal.gov

Mark          Adams               University of Illinois at Chicago   USA
adams@uic.edu

Todd          Adams               Florida State University            USA
tadams@hep.fsu.edu

Mathieu       Agelou              CEA Saclay                          France
magelou@hep.saclay.cea.fr

Miruna          Anastasoaie       University of Nijmegen/NIKHEF       Netherlands
miruna@fnal.gov

Lucian-Stefan    Ancu             Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen       Netherlands
lucian@hef.ru.nl

Stefan         Anderson           University of Arizona               USA
sanderso@fnal.gov

Bernard         Andrieu           LPNHE-Paris                         France
andrieu@in2p3.fr

Marilyn        Audsley Hammond    Lancaster University                USA
audsley@fnal.gov

Christian    Autermann            RWTH Aachen                         Germany
autermann@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Emanuela        Barberis          Northeastern University             USA
barberis@fnal.gov

Phil           Baringer           University of Kansas                USA
baringer@ku.edu

J. Frederick      Bartlett        Fermilab                            USA
bartlett@fnal.gov

Ursula           Bassler          LPNHE-Paris                         France
bassler@in2p3.fr

Steven         Beale              York University                     Canada
stbeale@yorku.ca

Michael        Begel              University of Rochester             USA
begel@fnal.gov
Camille          Bélanger-Champagne   McGill University                Canada
camille@fnal.gov

Angela          Bellavance            University of Nebraska           USA
bellavan@fnal.gov

Jorge A.      Benitez                 Michigan State University        USA
benitez@pa.msu.edu

Gregorio        Bernardi              LPNHE-Paris/FNAL                 USA
gregorio@in2p3.fr

Ralf            Bernhard              University of Zurich             Switzerland
ralf@fnal.gov

Iain           Bertram                Lancaster University             USA
bertram@fnal.gov

Marc          Besancon                CEA Saclay                       France
besanco@hep.saclay.cea.fr

Catherine       Biscarat              Lancaster University             USA
biscarat@in2p3.fr

Jerry          Blazey                 Northern Illinois University     USA
gblazey@niu.edu

Freya          Blekman                Imperial College                 United Kingdom
f.blekman@imperial.ac.uk

Susan          Blessing               Florida State University         USA
blessing@hep.fsu.edu

Kenneth       Bloom                   University of Nebraska-Lincoln   USA
kenbloom@unl.edu

Daniel        Boline                  Boston University                USA
ddboline@buphy.bu.edu

Tulika          Bose                  Columbia University              USA
tulika@fnal.gov

Gustaaf        Brooijmans             Columbia University              USA
gusbroo@fnal.gov

Norm          Buchanan                Florida State University         USA
buchanan@fnal.gov
Volker         Buescher       Freiburg University         Germany
buescher@fnal.gov

Susan          Burke          University of Arizona       USA
sburke@physics.arizona.edu

John            Butler        Boston University           USA
jmbutler@bu.edu

Jochen        Cammin          University of Rochester     USA
cammin@fnal.gov

Brendan        Casey          Brown University            USA
bcasey@fnal.gov

Dhiman         Chakraborty    NIU                         USA
dhiman@fnal.gov

Kevin        Chan             University of Alberta       Canada
kwchan@phys.ualberta.ca

Elliott          Cheu         University of Arizona       USA
elliott@physics.arizona.edu

DooKee         Cho            Boston University           USA
dkcho@fnal.gov

Dan            Claes          University of Nebraska      USA
dclaes@unlhep.unl.edu

Benoit           Clément      IReS/In2p3                  France
ubik@fnal.gov

Yann             Coadou       Simon Fraser University     Canada
yann@sfu.ca

William         Cooper        Fermilab                    USA
cooper@fnal.gov

Mikolaj        Cwiok          University College Dublin   Ireland
cwiok@fnal.gov

Colin          Daly           University of Washington    USA
daly@u.washington.edu

Amitabha         Das          Boston University           USA
adas@bu.edu
Mayukh        Das                 Louisiana Tech University              USA
mayukh@fnal.gov

Gavin            Davies           Imperial College London                UK
g.j.davies@ic.ac.uk

Sijbrand        de Jong           Radboud University Nijmegen / NIKHEF   Netherlands
sijbrand@fnal.gov

Frederic        Deliot            CEA-Saclay                             France
deliot@fnal.gov

Regina         Demina             University of Rochester                USA
demina@fnal.gov

Dmitri         Denisov            Fermilab                               USA
denisovd@fnal.gov

Michael        Diesburg           Fermilab                               USA
diesburg@fnal.gov

Aaron          Dominguez          University of Nebraska                 USA
aarond@unl.edu

V. Daniel       Elvira            Fermilab                               USA
daniel@fnal.gov

Hal            Evans              Columbia University                    USA
evans@nevis.columbia.edu

Frank          Fiedler            Munich University                      GERMANY
Frank.Fiedler@desy.de

Frank           Filthaut          Radboud University Nijmegen            Netherlands
F.Filthaut@science.ru.nl

Ivor             Fleck            Universitaet Freiburg                  Germany
fleck@fnal.gov

Matthew         Ford              University of Manchester               USA
mtford@fnal.gov

Elizabeth       Gallas            Fermilab                               USA
gallas@fnal.gov

Aran             Garcia-Bellido   University of Washington               USA
aran@fnal.gov
Denis           Gele           Ires-IN2P3                  France
gele@in2p3.fr

Cecilia        Gerber          UIC                         USA
gerber@uic.edu

Dag             Gillberg       Simon Fraser University     CANADA
dgillber@sfu.ca

George           Ginther       University of Rochester     USA
ginther@fnal.gov

Anna         Goussiou          University of Notre Dame    USA
goussiou@undhep.hep.nd.edu

Herbert        Greenlee        FNAL                        USA
greenlee@fnal.gov

Dick          Greenwood        Louisiana Tech University   USA
greenw@phys.latech.edu

Gerald           Grenier       IPN Lyon                    France
grenier@ipnl.in2p3.fr

Jean-Francois    Grivaz        LAL - Orsay                 France
grivaz@lal.in2p3.fr

Stefan          Gruenendahl    Fermilab                    USA
stefan@fnal.gov

Martin          Grunewald      University College Dublin   Ireland
mwg@fnal.gov

Jun            Guo             SUNY (Stony Brook)          USA
jguo@grad.physics.sunysb.edu

Gaston          Gutierrez      Fermilab                    USA
gaston@fnal.gov

Phillip        Gutierrez       University of Oklahoma      USA
pgutierrez@ou.edu

Andy         Haas              Columbia University         USA
haas@yahoo.com

Nicholas     Hadley            University of Maryland      USA
hadley@umd.edu
Petra          Haefner                 Ludwig-Maximilians University Munich   Germany
Petra.Haefner@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Sharon        Hagopian                 Florida State University               USA
hagopian@hep.fsu.edu

Reiner         Hauser                  Michigan State University              USA
rhauser@fnal.gov

Jonathan        Hays                   Northwestern University                USA
haysjm@fnal.gov

Jeroen        Hegeman                  NIKHEF                                 USA
jhegeman@nikhef.nl

Carsten         Hensel                 University of Kansas                   USA
carsten@fnal.gov

Gavin          Hesketh                 Northeastern University                USA
ghesketh@fnal.gov

Mike            Hildreth               University of Notre Dame               USA
hildreth.2@nd.edu

Bob              Hirosky               University of Virginia                 USA
hirosky@virginia.edu

John         Hobbs                     SUNY (Stony Brook)                     USA
hobbs@sbhep.physics.sunysb.edu

Ryan           Hooper                  Brown University                       USA
hooper@fnal.gov

Pieter        Houben                   NIKHEF                                 USA
phouben@nikhef.nl

Zdenek        Hubacek                  Czech Technical University in Prague   Czech Republic
zdenek.hubacek@cern.ch

Robert           Illingworth           Fermilab                               USA
illingwo@fnal.gov

Rick             Jesik                 Imperial College London                USA
jesik@fnal.gov

Alan           Jonckheere              Fermilab                               USA
jonckheere@fnal.gov
Per            Jonsson        Imperial College London       USA
jonsson@fnal.gov

Eric             Kajfasz      CPPM                          FRANCE
kajfasz@fnal.gov

Jason           Kasper        Boston University             USA
jkasper@fnal.gov

Ioannis        Katsanos       Columbia University           USA
katsanos@nevis.columbia.edu

Michael          Kirby        Radboud University Nijmegen   USA
kirby@fnal.gov

Thorsten       Kuhl           University of Mainz           Germany
Thorsten.Kuhl@uni-mainz.de

Jiri             Kvita        Charles University            Czech Republic
kvita@fnal.gov

Sabine         Lammers        Columbia University           USA
lammers@fnal.gov

Greg          Landsberg       Brown University              USA
landsberg@hep.brown.edu

Bill             Lee          Florida State University      USA
billl@fnal.gov

Jessica        Leveque        University of Arizona         USA
leveque@fnal.gov

Marcus         Lewin          Lancaster University          USA
mplewin@fnal.gov

Qizhong          Li           Fermilab                      USA
qzli@fnal.gov

Jim           Linnemann       Michigan State University     USA
linnemann@pa.msu.edu

Ronald          Lipton        Fermilab                      USA
lipton@fnal.gov

Zhiyi            Liu          Simon Fraser University       Canada
zhiyil@sfu.ca
Milos           Lokajicek           Institute of Physics AS CR                 Czech Republic
lokajick@fzu.cz

Henry           Lubatti             University of Washington                   USA
lubatti@u.washington.edu

Ron            Madaras              Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory               USA
RJMadaras@lbl.gov

Nikola         Makovec              LAL                                        FRANCE
makovec@lal.in2p3.fr

Alex            Melnitchouk         University of Mississippi                  USA
melnit@fnal.gov

Arnd           Meyer                RWTH Aachen                                USA
meyera@fnal.gov

Jörg            Meyer               Physikalisches Institut, Bonn University   USA
jmeyer@fnal.gov

Marine         Michaut              CEA Saclay                                 France
mmichaut@cea.fr

Thomas           Millet             IPNL                                       France
millet@ipnl.in2p3.fr

Jovan           Mitrevski           Columbia University                        USA
jmitrevs@phys.columbia.edu

Torbjorn      Moa                   Fysikum                                    Sweden
moa@physto.se

Roger         Moore                 University of Alberta                      Canada
moore@phys.ualberta.ca

Steve         Muanza                IPN Lyon (CNRS-IN2P3)                      FRANCE
muanza@fnal.gov

Martijn        Mulders              Fermilab                                   USA
mulders@fnal.gov

Meenakshi     Narain                Boston University                          USA
narain@bu.edu

Thomas       Nunnemann               LMU Munich                                Germany
Thomas.Nunnemann@Physik.Uni-Muenchen.DE
Vivian           O'Dell       Fermilab                         USA
odell@fnal.gov

Dugan         O'Neil          Simon Fraser University          Canada
dugan_oneil@sfu.ca

Roman         Otec            CTU in Prague                    Czech Republic
roman.otec@email.cz

Mark          Owen            The University of Manchester     UK
markowen@fnal.gov

Paul            Padley        Rice University                  USA
padley@rice.edu

Su-Jung        Park           University of Rochester          USA
spark@fnal.gov

Richard        Partridge      Brown University                 USA
partridge@hep.brown.eud

Nirmalya       Parua          SUNY (Stony Brook)               USA
parua@fnal.gov

Abid             Patwa        Brookhaven National Lab          USA
abid@fnal.gov

Gregory         Pawloski      Rice University                  USA
pawloski@rice.edu

Krisztian       Peters        University of Manchester         USA
petersk@fnal.gov

Michele         Petteni       Imperial College London          UK
m.petteni@ic.ac.uk

Joel          Piper           Michigan State University        USA
piper@pa.msu.edu

Marc-Andre      Pleier        University of Rochester          USA
pleier@fnal.gov

Arnold        Pompos          University of Oklahoma           USA
pompos@fnal.gov

Serban         Protopopescu   Brookhaven National Laboratory   USA
serban@bnl.gov
Jianming       Qian               The University of Michigan   USA
qianj@umich.edu

Breese        Quinn               University of Mississippi    USA
quinn@phy.olemiss.edu

Peter            Ratoff           Lancaster University         UK
p.ratoff@lancaster.ac.uk

Christophe     Royon              CEA Saclay, Fermilab         France
royon@fnal.gov

Lee            Sawyer             Louisiana Tech University    USA
sawyer@phys.latech.edu

Ariel           Schwartzman       Princeton University         USA
sch@fnal.gov

Reinhard        Schwienhorst      Michigan State University    USA
schwier@fnal.gov

Horst           Severini          University of Oklahoma       USA
severini@ou.edu

Viatcheslav     Sharyy            CEA Saclay                   France
Viatcheslav.Sharyy@cea.fr

Dennis         Shpakov            Northeastern University      USA
dshpakov@fnal.gov

Vladislav       Simak             Czech Technical University   Czech Republic
simak@fzu.cz

Vladimir        Sirotenko         Fermilab                     USA
sirotenko@fnal.gov

Richard         Smith             Fermilab                     USA
rpsmith@fnal.gov

Gregory       Snow                University of Nebraska       USA
gsnow@unlhep.unl.edu

Joel           Snow               Langston University          USA
snow@physics.lunet.edu

Stefan          Soldner-Rembold   University of Manchester     United Kingdom
soldner@fnal.gov
Lars           Sonnenschein             LPNHE, Univerites Paris VI & VII      France
sonne@in2p3.fr

Andre         Sopczak                   Lancaster University                  UK
andre.sopczak@cern.ch

Jan              Stark                  IN2P3                                 France
stark@in2p3.fr

Travis       Stewart                    Simon Fraser University               Canada
m0f14@unb.ca

Mike           Strauss                  University of Oklahoma                USA
strauss@nhn.ou.edu

Mark             Strovink               University of California Berkeley     USA
strovink@lbl.gov

Stefan         Tapprogge                Johannes-Gutenberg University Mainz   Germany
Stefan.Tapprogge@uni-mainz.de

Wendy           Taylor                  York University                       Canada
taylorw@yorku.ca

Matthew         Tilley                  University of Washington              USA
mtilley@u.washington.edu

Ingo            Torchiani               University of Freiburg                USA
torchian@fnal.gov

Boris          Tuchming                 CEA Saclay                            France
tuchming@fnal.gov

Christopher     Tully                   Princeton University                  USA
cgtully@princeton.edu

Philip          Tuts                    Columbia University                   USA
tuts@nevis.columbia.edu

Brigitte       Vachon                   McGill University                     Canada
vachon@physics.mcgill.ca

Philippe          Vachon-Rivard         McGill University                     Canada
philippe.vachon-rivard@mail.mcgill.ca

Pieter         van den Berg             NIKHEF                                USA
pvdberg@fnal.gov
Rick           Van Kooten     Indiana University                  USA
rvankoot@indiana.edu

Nikos           Varelas       University of Illinois at Chicago   USA
varelas@uic.edu

Erich          Varnes         University of Arizona               USA
varnes@physics.arizona.edu

Patrice          Verdier      IPN                                 France
verdier@ipnl.in2p3.fr

Marco          Verzocchi      University of Maryland              USA
mverzocc@fnal.gov

Michel         Vetterli       Simon Fraser University / TRIUMF    Canada
vetm@triumf.ca

Phil             Vint         Imperial College London             United Kingdom
philip.vint@imperial.ac.uk

Mikko           Voutilainen   University of Nebraska              USA
mavoutil@fnal.gov

James           Walder        Lancaster University                UK
j.walder@lancaster.ac.uk

Joshua        Wang            University of Washington            USA
cjwang@u.washington.edu

Gordon        Watts           University of Washington            USA
gwatts@phys.washington.edu

Michele        Weber          Fermilab                            USA
webermi@fnal.gov

Daniel         Wicke          Fermilab                            USA
wicke@fnal.gov

Mark            Williams      Lancaster University                UK
m.williams@lancaster.ac.uk

Darien         Wood           Northeastern University             USA
darien@neu.edu

Terry           Wyatt         University of Manchester            United Kingdom
twyatt@fnal.gov
Yunhe          Xie          Brown University     USA
xie@fnal.gov

Taka           Yasuda       Fermilab             USA
yasuda@fnal.gov

Adam            Yurkewicz   SUNY (Stony Brook)   USA
yurkewic@fnal.gov

Daria          Zieminska    Indiana University   USA
zieminsk@indiana.edu

Andrzej        Zieminski    Indiana University   USA
zieminsk@indiana.edu