MN_MTs

Document Sample
MN_MTs Powered By Docstoc
					First      Last           Address 1                                Address 2                                City            State
Tonia      Thorson        Care Ventures Cooperative/Cokato         P.O. Box 8                               Cokato           MN
Pat        Tomasek        Rural Stearns Faith in Action            715 First Street North                   Cold Spring      MN
Karen      Jerzak         Deaf Community Health Workers            4020 Cleveland St, NE                    Columbia         MN
Debra      Laine          Arrowhead Area Agency on Aging           221 West First Street                    Duluth           MN
Burton     Laine          Harbor Centers Inc.                      PO Box 161318                            Duluth           MN
Kelly      Martin         Lakeland Hospice and Home Care           1505 Pebble Lake Rd, Ste 400             Fergus Falls     MN
Laura      Rollie         Lakeland Hospice and Home Care           PO Box 824, 1505 Pebble Lake Rd, Suite   Fergus Falls     MN
Mark       Tysver         Land of Dancing Sky AAA                  313 South Mill Street                    Fergus Falls     MN
Betsy      Johnson        University of Minnesota Extension        1861 E Highway 169                       Grand Rapids     MN
Kimberly   Class          Guardian Angels Health & Rehab Center    1500 3rd Ave East                        Hibbing          MN

Linda      Giersdorf      MN River AAA, Inc.                       PO Box 3323                              Mankato         MN
Kate       Selseth        MN River AAA                             333 Sixth St SW Suite 2                  Mankato         MN
Elaine     Spain          MN River AAA, Inc.                       PO Box 3323                              Mankato         MN
Robin      Weis           MN River AAA, Inc.                       2401 Broadway, Ste 2                     Mankato         MN
Kris       Struyk         Augustana Care Corp-Therapy Services     1007 E 14th Street                       Minneapolis     MN
Emily      Farah-Miller   Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging        2365 N. McKnight Road                    N. St. Paul     MN
Donald     Forsberg       Northfield Senior Center                 1651 Jefferson Pkwy                      Northfield      MN
Gale       Marchand       Northfield Senior Center                 1651 Jefferson Pkwy                      Northfield      MN
Darla      Bergquist      Land of the Dancing Sky AAA              PO Box 301                               Park Rapids     MN
Karen      Christensen    RSVP of Southwest Minnesota              1011 E Elm Apt 221                       Redwood Falls   MN
Kay        Lovett         U of M extension                         863 30th Ave SE                          Rochester       MN
Mary       Hertel         Central MN Council on Aging              1301 W St Germain St, Ste 101            St Cloud        MN
Jon        Knopik         Central MN Council on Aging              1301 W St Germain St, Ste 101            St Cloud        MN
Kristen    O'Donnell      Catholic Charities of St Cloud Diocese   157 Roosevelt Road, Suite 200            St Cloud        MN
Mary       Simpler        Catholic Charities of St Cloud Diocese   157 Roosevelt Road, Suite 200            St Cloud        MN
                          Metropolitan AAA/New Directions
David      Fink           Consulting, Inc                          3941 Lynn Ave South                      St Louis Park   MN
Pam        Van Zyl York   Minnesota Department of Health           P.O. Box 64882                           St. Paul        MN
Harry      Grinage        CARE Collaborative                       1309 20th St South                       Virginia        MN
Judy       Lightowler     Land of the Dancing Sky AAA              115 S Main St, Ste 1                     Warren          MN
Nancy      Moser          Land of Dancing Sky AAA                  115 S. Main Suite 1                      Warren          MN
Carol      Bye            Land of Dancing Sky AAA                  115 S. Main Suite 1                      Warren          MN
Kate       Roberts        RSVP of Southwest Minnesota              11-4th st, PO Box 9                      Windom          MN
    Zip      Phone          E-mail                               Date Trained
   55321     763-957-9296   tonia.thorson@gmail.com                     Apr-11
   56320     320-685-3693   pmtomasek@gmail.com                         Apr-11
   55421     612-424-4938   kmjerzak@comcast.net                        Apr-11
55802        218-529-7534   dlaine@ardc.org                             Oct-08
55816        218-624-4919   editor@the seniorreporter.com              May-09
56537        218-639-1843   krmartin@lakelandhospicehomecare.org       May-09
56537        218-998-1400   ljrollie@lakelandhospicehomecare.org       May-09
   56537     218-739-4617   mtwcaaa@prtel.com                           Apr-11
55744        218-327-5964   john3064@umn.edu                           May-09
55746        218-231-8109   kclass@guardianangels.sfhs.org             May-09

56002        507-389-8866   lindag@rndc.org                            May-09
56201        320-235-8504   Kate.Selseth@mmrdc.org                     May-09
56002        507-389-8860   espain@rndc.org                            May-09
56172        507-836-8547   srlinkage@swrdc.org                        May-09
   55404     612-270-0433   kstruyk@augustanacare.org                  Apr-11
55109        651-245-2927   emily@tcaging.org                          Oct-07
55057        507-663-1269   dnoforsberg@charter.net                    May-09
55057        507-664-3702   galemarchand@nscmn.org                     May-09
56470        218-237-3304   darla@nwrdc.org                            May-09
   56283     507-627-1016   volunteer@newulmtel.net                    Apr-11
55904        507-280-2871   klovett@um.edu                             May-09
56301        320-253-9349   mary.hertel@cmcoa.org                      May-09
56301        320-253-9349   jon.knopik@cmcoa.org                       May-09
   56301     320-229-4586   kodonnel@gw.stcdio.org                     Apr-11
   56301     320-229-4591   msimpler@ccstcloud.org                     Apr-11

   55416     612-816-8642   dfink@tcaging.org                          Apr-11
55164-0882   651-201-3616   pam.york@health.state.mn.us                Nov-07
55792        218-749-5051   Harryjjr@aol.com                           May-09
56762        218-298-0786   metlight@eot.com                           May-09
   56762     218-745-6733                                              Apr-11
   56762     218-745-6733   cbye@nwrdc.org                             Apr-11
   56101     507-831-1803   rsvp.cottonwood@co.cottonwood.mn.us        Apr-11

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:9
posted:12/2/2011
language:English
pages:2