Sheet1 - Partnership For Strong Families

Document Sample
Sheet1 - Partnership For Strong Families Powered By Docstoc
					                  Name                                      Church Affiliation                      Phone            Alternate Phone
               Pastor's Active Attendance:
Pastor John Rollins                           Jesus People Life Changing Church              352-363-0230
Pastor Donny Dillon- Youth Pastor             University City Church of Christ               352-372-4911           C: 352-514-8261
Pastor Karl Anderson                          Upper Room Ministries                          352-339-3851
Matt Ulrich- Small Groups Pastor              First Assembly of God                          352.376.6992 x11
Pastor Buck Rollins                           Bethel Christian Church                        (352) 331-4315- disc   C:352-275-7323
John Beagle                                                                                  352-222-0341
Reverend Brown                                Black Ministerial Alliance                     214-0220
Elder Larry Cannady, Sr-SR Pastor             Living Hope in Christ Outreach Ministry, Inc   386-454-4169           C:352-260-2106
Terry Natiel- Youth Pastor                    Living Hope in Christ Outreach Ministry, Inc   386-454-4169           C:352-260-2106

                       Inactive Attendance:
Pastor Phil Courson                           Abundant Grace Community Church                352-333-8407
Deacon Dan Phillips                           First Baptist Micanopy
Andrew Pridgen                                Trinity United Methodist Church                352-376-6615           352-416-3037


Pastor Shirley Watts                          Community Praize Center                        352-372-8200



Deacon Brandon West and Shelly West           First Baptist Micanopy                         352-466-3891


Pastor Rocky McKinley
                                              Destiny Community Church in Newberry           (352) 472-3284
Edmon Gardner                                 Generation Outreach C.O.G.I.C                  352-301-0108

                          Staff Attendance: Organization                                     Phone
Tia Stover                                  Partnership for Strong Families                  352-244-1543
Christy Gibbons                             Children's Home Society                          (352) 393-2826
Marcus Lampkin                              Children's Home Society                          (352) 393-2826
Latoya Davenport                            Partnership for Strong Families                  352-244-1504
Waheeda Bacchus    Partnership for Strong Families   352-244-1536
Tatianna Kelaita   Partnership for Strong Families   352-244-1536
Kim Johnson        Partnership for Strong Families   352-244-1555
Amy Mills          Children's Home Society           352-334-0955
Janet Johnson      Children's Home Society           352-334-0955
                 Mailing Address                                          Email

2808 NW 128 Rd; Gainesville Fl 32609                jayr5451@yahoo.com
4626 NW 8th Ave Gainesville, FL 32605               donny@gatorsforchrist.org
1001 SW 62nd Blvd Gainesville, FL 32607             PastorK@urwelcomehere.org
2925 NW 39 Ave, Gainesville , FL , 32605            Mateou93@gmail.com
4600 NW 143rd st Gainesville, FL 32606              pastorabrollins@gmail.com
                                                    jbeagle@gareppleinvestments.com
1717 NE 28th Ave                                    honesbrown@bellsouth.net
PO Box 983; High Springs, FL 32655
PO Box 983; High Springs, FL 32655


12505 NW 39th Ave Gainesville, FL 32606             info@abundantgracecc.org
P.O. Box 241, 709 NE Cholokka Boulevard Micanopy,
FL 32667
4000 NW 53rd Ave Gainesville, FL 32653              missions@trinitygnv.org
Community Praize Center, Inc.
303-309 NE 39th Ave
                                                    praize1077@aol.com
Gainesville, FL US 32609

First Baptist Church
P.O. Box 241, 709 NE Cholokka Boulevard
Micanopy, FL 32667
Destiny Community Church
PO Box 113                                          info@destinycommunitychurch.org
Newberry, Florida 32669
1103 NW 5th Ave Gainesville, FL, 32601              pastor@igocogic.org

                                                    Email
5950 NW 1st Place Suite A; Gainesville Fl 32607     tia.stover@pfsf.org
710 N Main Street Gainesville, FL 32601             christy.gibbons@chsfl.org
710 N Main Street Gainesville, FL 32601             marcus.lampkin@chsfl.org
5950 NW 1st Place Suite A; Gainesville Fl 32607     latoya.davenport@pfsf.org
5950 NW 1st Place Suite A; Gainesville Fl 32607   waheeda.bacchus@pfsf.org
5950 NW 1st Place Suite A; Gainesville Fl 32607   tatianna.kelaita@pfsf.org
5950 NW 1st Place Suite A; Gainesville Fl 32607   kim.johnson@pfsf.org
710 N Main Street Gainesville, FL 32601           amy.mills@chsfl.org
710 N Main Street Gainesville, FL 32601           janet.johnson@chsfl.org
                           Website




urwelcomehere.org




Physical Address: 615 SE 1st Ave; High Springs, FL 32643
Physical Address: 615 SE 1st Ave; High Springs, FL 32643




www.trinitygnv.org




http://www.firstbaptistmicanopy.com/index.html




destinycommunitychurch.org




www.pfsf.org
www.chsfl.org

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:16
posted:12/1/2011
language:English
pages:6