Learning Center
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out



                                          EMPLOYEES' STATE INSURANCE CORPORATION
                                       PANCHDEEP BHAVAN: C.I.G. ROAD:NEW DELHI-ll0002.
                                                       httD: / /

No. A-22/13/1/2007-E.I                                                                                                      Dated:    17.03.2010

                                                   OFFICE ORDER NO. 2S of 2010

          The Competent Authority has ordered following transfer/posting in the cadre of Assistant Directors/Manager Grade-! with
immediate effect:-

           SI. No.         Name of the Official                           Present posting                    Posting Ordered
            1.             M.P. Gangurde                                 SROThane                            SROMarol
            2.             G.Shyamsunder                                 SROVijayawada                       ROA.P.
            3.             R. Nageswaran                                  RO Puducherry                      ROTamilnadu
            4.             Y. Krishnamurthy                              SROMadurai                          SROVijayawada
            S.             Rajiv Choudhary                               SROVaranasi                         SROMarol
            6.             B.C. Rahi                                      ROWest Bengal                      SROJodhpur
            7.             Suresh Pal Singh                               ROWest Bengal                      RO Haryana
            8.             J.P. S. Malik                                  RO Haryana                         Hqrs. (A/cs)
            9.             Rajender Tudu                                  ROW.B.                             ROJharkhand
            10.            Pankaj Kumar                                   SROBarrackpore                     RO Bihar
            11.            Izaz Ahmed                                     ESIMH Phulwariasharif              ESIMH Adityapur
            12.            S.c. Deka                                      RO W.B.                            ROAssam
            13.            Subodh Kr. Sasmal                              ROW.B.                             SROSROBarrackpore
            14.            T.K. Choudhary                                 Hqrs.                              SROOkhla
            15.            G.K. Bandyaopadhyay                            ROWB                               SROBarrackpore
            16.            P.K.Sinha                                      ESIMHAdityapur                     SROMarol
            17.            Phul Singh Giroh                               RO Uttrakhand                      ESIHGurgaon
            18.            Jugal Barua                                    WB                                 Assam
            19.            Ishwar lal Sharma                              Surat                              Jodhpur
            20.            Vireshwar Prasad                               WB                                 Varanasi SRO
            21.            Ram Bahore                                     WB                                 SRONoida

            The transfer/posting of the above officers except officers at SI. No. 3,4,5,   12, 18, 19, 20 & 21 has been ordered in public
interest and these officers are entitled for TA/DA/Joining time as per rule.

            The charge report may be sent to all concerned in due course.

            Hindi version follows.

                                                                                                                       (      lOSHI)
                                                                                                                   lOINT DIRECTOR.E-I
Copy to:

1.    The officials concernedthrough their controlling officers.

2.                     o
      P.P.S/P.S.s/P.As. f D.G./AII Divisional Heads,Hqrs. Office
3.    All the RegionalDirectors/ Directors/Joint Director- E.V,Hqrs. /Joint Directors l/c
4.    Director (M)Delhi/ Director (M) Noida
S.    All the Medical Superintendents of ESIC Hospitals & ESIC Model Hospitals
6.    The Additional Commissioner, National Training Academy, New Delhi
7.    The concerned It. Director (Fin.)/Dy. Director (Fin.)
8.    All Addl. Commissioners/lt.  Directors, Zonal Vigilance.
9.    The Librarian, Hqrs./ Hindi Cell Hqrs. for Hindi version.
10.   Guard File
11.   Director (System) to upload the order on the ESIC website.

To top